Reviews for Ghost-kun

BY : BigE2955


  • From ReyneGhan on January 29, 2018

    Super hot, a sequel would be nice

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    The premise here is a bit lulzy. Now I'm picturing a perverted Sasuke running around naked and invisible to rape the fair maidens of the village. Enjoyed the twist at the end with Kushina by the way - makes her clever and funny rather than an easily taken advantage of bimbo.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 05, 2018

    From looking at the title alone, I partially expected some kind of story from inside the Infinite Tsukuyomi, though after giving it a read, I've literally been unable to not imagine a follow-up, or even another story altogether with a similar plot. 

    I mean, seriously, who hasn't thought of being invisible to everyone else, sneaking into a hot woman's bedroom, and casually using their body like the cheapest toy in the world whilst their husband/lover walks in on them? Speaking of which, great work on that one. You may have awoken a new fetish within me from this story alone. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkstar2311 on December 28, 2017

    love your work, can’t wait to see more, maybe even a continuation of this. That would be great!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lemonjackson on December 24, 2017

    Good show lad !

    Report Review


  • From Link29 on December 24, 2017

    To datruth see this is the kind of silly nonsensical bullshit i'm talking about where the fuck in my rant do you see me dissing him you idiot i even complimented on one of his stories you sasusucktard moron WE CAN'T READ ANYTHING ELSE YOU JACKASS SINCE ITS MOSTLY EITHER BETWEEN CUCKS,BASHING OR YAOI!! GOD DAMN no one is telling him to stop writing all were asking for is a little break and more variery in the stories he writes jesus. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 24, 2017

    Is it wrong that I prefer to read the comments more than the actually story. Btw sasuke isn’t in anyway a good character or even an interesting one ,pre-shippuden sure but otherwise he’s just a power fantasy without any proper development because he was the creator’s favorite.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - datruth on December 24, 2017

    To Link29If you don't like what bigE posts then simply don't read or comment. Go find something that you do like to read stop trying to put bigE down. Write and read your own story. Simple GO READ SOMETHING ELSE. BigE is awesome peace out !

    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on December 24, 2017

    Love this story and hope to see more down the line. For those that hate Sasuke I agree that in the show he is not the most lovable but his character is one of interest because of how he can actually be made into a centric character. Few stories do it especially lemons with Kushina and I think it is worth following. I hope I get a chance to trade some ideas for Kushina x Sasuke because I would like to get to know some of your ideas. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on December 23, 2017

    To LINK29.

    Thank you for atleast being reasonable. I don't like everything you said but atleast you are reasonable. As for seeing Naruto based smut where Naruto is a sex god I will admit i haven't seen anything like that here for a while. There were a few here and there but i won't try and find them. And I do like the Fuck Brothers fic so no I'm not a Sasuke only fan. I mainly gave a lengthy review to tell those who can't be civil to fuck off. Seriously go and look at the reviews for some of BigE's other fics and you will see why i defend them. Still thank you for atleast being civil even if we don't see everything eye to eye.



    Report Review


  • From Link29 on December 23, 2017

     

    (Clears Throat) to the following biased sasuke sucktards  datruth, Anime lover and Meta1213 where exatctly do you see a decent naruto fuck harem centric fanfic on this site and before anyone of you whiners tell me to look on fanfiction.net let me just warn you now that site is in no way affiliated with this one so you can just stop right there please and thanks no one is telling bigE to stop write sasuke fanfics cause that's what he likes and we have to respect that or encourage someone to do a petty revenge fic where sasuke gets bashed out of spite for him cause that is just plain tasteless and tacky what we want to see as  Arkwright so rightly pointed out variety alright another fic apart from sasuke or if you want to keep writing sasuke centric fics at give us a break from the naru bashing cucking that pop up lately i mean jeez that's not an unreasonable request and to datruth if you hate naruto so much and get your jollies of seeing him bashed and cucked all the time why don't you go set up a sasuke archive fic website dedicated to him doing just that so people can move all there hateful feelings of naruto bashing fics onto there and you can fap all day and night to that shit on your own time okay no one here is telling bigE here to either stop writing or go kill himself cause that would just be plain silly and nonsensical all we want is a fic that does not involve a naruto bashing or cucking somewhere heck i even liked the fuck brothers fic that he posted up recently its a nice change of pace where both naruto and sasuke are sex gods and pleasruing women try updating some of the naru centric fics that you have or even making fics off the fuck brother one for a change i liked that one heck bigE is probably the first person to upload on this naruto section to even try that concept and it came out pretty good just saying man and to the rest of the one that want ntr, basshing or cuck fics to go hate to break it to ya but you can't stop every cuck or bashing fic that pops up here there going to keep coming every now and again but when it happens so frequently it becomes a problem at least try to give some of us a break for the rest of readers who want to read something apart of an either bashing, cuck or yaoi adult-fic.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - datruth on December 23, 2017

    dont listen to the haters dude if they dont like your fics they shouldnt bother reading or commenting better yet they should write their own. your fics are the best so far especially narutos fetish the original of course. keep writing



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anime lover on December 23, 2017

    The story was amazing.I got hand it to you,your writing skills are awesome and you have a way to describe stuff.Even if it's a lemon you add good story to it.And please ignore those idiot narutards in the reviews ,they don't like anyone except their stupid favorite character Naruto to be in fanfics.There are a lot of Naruto fanfics in this site but few of Sasuke's and very few as good as yours so continue writing.your writing and stories are amazing.Can you continue the lone traveller saga and realpolitik fanfic.And ignore those idiots in the review section who continuously spite your fanfics or sasuke.you are free to write on sasuke and your right now the best writer on Sasuke in this site.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on December 23, 2017

    Another fun story like always. Despite the Naruto cock sucking fanboys bitching especially when this isn't cannon but rather the RTN universe. I will say i do wish Kushina had more time to go wild but oh well next chapter. Also to all those bitching about how it isn't glorifying Naruto as a Sex God fucking every woman into a orgasm coma go fuck yourself! The universe doesn't revolve around Naruto. And this is from a guy who has read alot of Naruto fanfics where Naruto has had power rivaling some of the most OP as Fuck Digimon and beither being ninja Jesus or Saten incarnate. So if you don't like then don't fucking read or come back when a new chapter comes out expecting it to suddenly shift to Menma/Naruto fucking girls silly and having thw bigget cock. To those who enjpy and give genuine criticism and feedback good job. Glad the people this fiv was meant for are reading it.



    Report Review


  • From Arkwright on December 23, 2017

    So I took a look at your profile. You clearly state that you write a "vast variety of fanfiction". I'm not seeing that to be perfectly honest. You seem to recycle the same ideas for the most part, over and over again. They almost always involve Sasuke cucking someone or having  a "massive" harem. And I'm not sure if you are aware of what the NTR genre truly entails. 

    I won't even touch your proverbial fixation on Sasuke. Out of the eighteen Naruto fanfics you've written, almost all of them are either Sasuke-centric or he's a main character. You're by far the biggest fan of him that I've come across in fanfiction. To each their own, though I don't quite see the appeal in his character.

    Maybe its just admiration, or a crush (not an unheard of concept), or who knows what. Perhaps you should practice writing more of that vaunted "variety" of fanfiction, and maybe take a step out of your comfort zone and try writing about other characters and/or other genres. It might even help your writing ability. If you can get past your love for Sasuke Uchiha of course.

    Or don't. It's your life. 



    Report Review