Reviews for Burn My Dread (Stop Teasing Us Sensei AU)

BY : YamiWriter


  • From ANON - Wulf on January 21, 2018

    An... Interesting start. Wasn't fond of 'Stop Teasing Us Sensei', but this looks like it could be interesting.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fanon on January 11, 2018

    I like what you're doing LOL's version was just pure self insert BS and unnecessary bashing.

    And please don't get of Naruto's orange outfit, despite what people constantly say he's not even the only ninja to wear orange, the official colored edition of the manga showed it's actually a pretty common color, which would actually help him blend in.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DM54 on January 11, 2018

    This (CLAP) story (CLAP) is (CLAP) so (CLAP) great! (CLAP)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    If that sentence wasn’t so obvious, I was lying. Trololol



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 03, 2018

    please update!!! its the new year!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mondragon on January 01, 2018

    Very interesting. Personally like stories that contain something more than just smut even if the end goal is just to get two characters to just have sex more than just smut. But I don't think that's what you're going for looking forward to finding out just what it is you are.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yami you are perfect on December 29, 2017

    Beautiful the plot the structure the original path it's all perfect. First off let me start by saying I'm a girl and I don't know if there are females that read Naruto fabrics but damm I feel like I'm the only one ok so I read LOL version and ewwww I hated it WITH a passion kushina a mother to her child would go slut around w8th students her sons age I get minato is hardly there and seems to be sexually disoriented but the shame of doing it with 12 year olds essentially becoming a paedophile disgusting. But yeah on to my critic of the story it's going well make sure naruto is starting to imagine himself as becoming more mature during his trip with Jiraya and hopefully he is taught more aspects of being a ninja wether it be taijutsu kenjutsu or simply using shadow clones to train just increase his speed and please get rid of that disgusting Orange suit he wears I always believed naruto in canon should have worn more ninja prone clothing and he would be hotter than sasuke in my opinion. So yeah in LOLs version he mentions in chp 1 when naruto comes back from his test from kakashi that he inherited her chakra chains I don't know why LOL didn't make Naruto use that against kiba when he gave naruto that ability smh just I HOPE you make naruto still have that bloodline and yeah good job on the story. And lastly have Naruto's hair start growing I hate and I mean really hate it when he cuts it short he is way hotter with longer hair in my opinion the hairstyle in bleach of ichigo I. The final battle with aizen is simply sexy or even have him get aizens hair slick backed style he would be sooooo hot then I'm fangirling right now so please make Naruto a sexy badass after he sees what a slut his own mother  had become. 

    PS have tsunade take a liking to Naruto have her become essentially the mother figure for naruto have him to some point in the story see her as more of a mother than kushina ever was.

    I hope you take my opinions into account and again THANK YOU!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Grateful Fan on December 28, 2017

    I don't usually leave reviews on this site, UI sux, but I really wanted to say thank you for this. I like this one way better than the original of only because I hate of and bashing chars for things that the author makes them thanks 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on December 23, 2017

    Well its way better than lordoflusts fic. It has not some but many balanced things which has been ignored in the original.Hope to see a new chaper soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NARUFAN on December 21, 2017

    If it's a harem, please add Samui, Shizune, Ayame, Hana, Tsume, Fuu, the two OCs' moms and sisters, Anko and Kushina.

    Hope you mindbreak Tsume, Hana, the OC mothers and sisters, and Kushina.Cuckold those bastards and destroy their pride as men.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 21, 2017

    LOL was a douche who has bad taste in characters. Why did he just Kiba, the loser version of Naruto, to be the main character?

    Hope you kill off Kiba, or better yet, have Naruto rape his mom and sister, so he'll know how it feels.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 21, 2017

    Kill that pathetic dog shit! I hate Kiba!

    As for Kushina, turn her into Naruto's cocksleeve. She deserves it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Joe on December 19, 2017

    Please update. Great story that pulls at you heart. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - banaspati on December 19, 2017

    oh my~ u r so good at writing story. I like this. Its hard to find some story like this. and U dont know how glad I am when i found and read ur story! please update. and sorry for my bad English. see ya

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 18, 2017

    Just one chapter and I already like this better than LoL's version. I hope there's not a lot of focus on Kiba and his annoying ass teammates in this one and it's more about Naruto but I'm looking forward to it



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Excited Fan on December 18, 2017

    I'll be honest as I didn't so much mind the bashing of LOL's story had as with how popular Naruto is, it's to be expected. What I hated is that he bashed him with Kiba who is the watered down version of Naruto. Only Naruto has more potential and charisma than that mutt. I mean, Kiba talks about how loud and obnoxious Naruto is but nobody seems to point out he's the exact same way, only unlike Naruto who grew up in the shadow of his father and known to be a hothead like his mother while carrying Kyuubi, Kiba is that way naturally. I hope when you have Naruto find out about his mom's activities, that Kyuubi's chakra explodes outward gaining the attention of all of Konoha so that Kushina will have to explain to everyone that she was the reason for another Kyuubi attack because she couldn't keep her legs closed. That way people will begin to give Naruto a bye for being unlucky enough to be born to a whore. That way Tsunade can adopt him and try to fix the mistakes Kushina and Minato caused. 

    Kushina will be slut shamed, Minato disgraced, and Kiba and the others given the village hatred treatment before Kiba kicked out of his clan and treated worse than Canon!Naruto.



    Report Review