Reviews for The Ghost In Our Hearts

BY : YamiWriter


  • From redlox on January 14, 2018

    i read all 3 chapters today and happy to see an update for this today and an update for Burn My Dread later this month:) Mio Uzumaki and Kushina return was a nice touch? will he bang his sister later? i am betting that Tsunade when she makes an appearance will not be happy to see how Naruto (who they thought would grow up happy) turn out...



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 14, 2018

    this story is getting good. i like the odea of fallout fro, the uubi chakra. the descritpion onm Hana was pretty spot on!! and liked the Kuroka scenes as well. sorry my reveiw trypically arent super long.



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 14, 2018

    just read this first chapter today!!!! itspretty interesting. i like this story and Burn My Dread as well!!!

     

    Naruto is cool but not arragonant.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Contact My Fic Account ASAP on January 13, 2018

    I swear to fucking god these people are just cancerous you don't know who to believe fucking trolls.  Yamiwriter this is what happens when you allow everyone to comment on your story there will be fucked up people like these guys rotting your comment section. So I highly you recommend changing the comments to those that have accounts or you will just have to deal with this one guy commenting and reversing actual people's comments and copying there usernames to troll your story.

    And sadly I don't have an AF account so that means I cant give my input to your wonderful story so in that case you can PM on my fanfic account I am an author also writing a Naruto fic I go by the name Near River L so if you want me to give you some opinions on your story and how to better improve into even more of a masterpiece PM me or tell me if you have a Fanfiction account and I will message you then. So, as a result, you can make your comment section only account approved so you don't have the same guy going under a multiple personality disorder completely ridiculing your story and shaming you on the process. I like your story especially the Burn My Dread one so I don't want to see your work go in flames with one issei dickrider so please block guest reviews for your own good I'm doing this for you man really. And hopefully you contact me on my fanfic account and I will respond as fast as I can since that is the only way I can communicate with you due to not having an AF account.

     

    Watch, the no-show idiot will come back and try to troll my comment as well but sadly for him, I put my username account for fanfiction for you to contact with so he cant imposter me HAHAHA LOSER! So hey YamiWriter like I said take my advice and I know there are actually good people trying to give their true opinions for your story but what good would that do if we have a 32-year-old trying so hard to ruin actual writer's work you know what I am saying.

    So finally hopefully you will take my advice and contact me as soon as possible I want to discuss with you about your stories please do so I will be waiting.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Its alright on January 13, 2018

    I intrested in see how this story will play out. Please ignore the trolls and make it's so only those who logged in may review 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nani?! on January 13, 2018

    Wait!

    So both The issei fanboys are TRIGGERED smh & This guy is just Sad is just one person trying to get people to be sympathetic for them when they’re just trying to troll people?!

    Why?!

    I can’t trust the person (who says they’re being impersonated) now since they might still try to troll people with this tactic!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - This guy is just Sad on January 13, 2018

    Good thing I said that to throw off the heat that I did that to troll people to think there is someone impersonating me lol but knowing these narutards they’ll believe stuff like logan paul apology



    Report Review


  • From ANON - This guy is just Sad on January 12, 2018

    God this is actually just sad I'm the one who wrote The issei fanboys are TRIGGERED smh and now some douchebag just copied my username and pretended to be me to continue defending issei oh my god that's just pathetic God you issei dickridrrs love him doo much and what the fuck is this troll shit what are you give? Yo Yami I have a theory the one that is writing all these comments is just one die hard issei dickrider. I'm serious it's one person trying to flame your story then he would take my username for example to pretend he is me to continue defending issei and flaming your story. Like I said before first I though it was a group but now I know it's just one person acting like multiple people to go against you that is just sad on soooooo many levels. Yami don't listen to them I love your story and like I said before the jab at issei was gold lmao keep doing what you are doing!

     

    P.S. The issei dickrider might take my username and say trooollll all over again don't listen to him he is just trying to imposter others to satisfy defending his isssekun fucking gay ass nigga.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 12, 2018

    “But seriously, did i fool you into thinking i was on your side?” What the fuck is wrong with you lot, what sorta anime bullshit nonsense are you on acting like a bunch of retard faggots



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 12, 2018

    For a while I figure you’d forgotten about this and bmd but I’m glad to see your still kicking and I can’t wait for Ch.4 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DM54 on January 12, 2018

    This (CLAP) story (CLAP) is (CLAP) so (CLAP) great! (CLAP)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    If that sentence wasn’t so obvious, I was lying. Trololol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - These Issei Fanboys ARE TRIGGERED SMH on January 12, 2018

    you should read lost pause's shots fiyerd before writing another chapter lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Narutard butthurt fanboy on January 12, 2018

    eww, stop referencing other anime that arent naruto



    Report Review


  • From ANON - These Issei Fanboys ARE TRIGGERED SMH on January 12, 2018

    But seriously, did i fool you into thinking i was on your side?

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on January 12, 2018

    This is wonderful, you have this perfect balance of everything, and it's just a blast to read! Please continue to make more chapters for this fic, and the other one, and make even more fics in the future.

     



    Report Review