Reviews for Fuck Brothers

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Chris on July 28, 2018

    When will you update this 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 29, 2018

    another amazing chapter as usual! 👍



    Report Review


  • From kinda_adorkable on May 28, 2018

    More, please!

    Ino is fantastic! Her willingness to thoroughly abase herself for both Naruto and Sasuke is very interesting to read! I can't get enough!

    And once again, Naruto and Sasuke's nonchalance about sex and dominating women together is so fun to read. Casually discussing who would take Sakura's virginity and the promise they made afterwards was so cute! 

    This is seriously such an amazing story, and I can't wait to see what these two studs have in store for the rest of our favorite ladies!

    <3



    Report Review


  • From kinda_adorkable on May 25, 2018

    This story is so amazing! By far my favorite thing you've written so far.

    The first thing I'd like to mention is how sexy Ino is. She's both gung-ho and demure, readily fucking two men at the same time and allowing them to treat her, basically, like a onahole. It's wonderful! I especially liked her internal nervousness about taking them both at once. (Two massive cocks! <3)

    Now, for what really makes this story so great! The dynamic of Naruto and Sasuke's relationship is like nothing I've ever seen in smutfics. Usually, it's one guy only, who gets an unrealistic amount of partners. But this... Our favorite knucklehead and avenger, united in lechery? This is very unique, adding a certain flare where there usually isn't one (though, you write a lot of unique, NTR and Cuckold stories, so you're not very lacking in that area).

    I also find both Naruto and Sasuke's cavalier attitude towards sex in general very interesting, not to mention their willingness to treat Ino like a sex toy (I got particularly excited when Sasuke pushed Naruto's dick balls deep into Ino's throat with the back of her head. It really showed the reader just how close these two sexy ninja are).

    And when Naruto started discussing how great they would be if they combined their dicks and created a harem, I was so happy! I love their relationship!

    My opinion on Fuck Brothers? It's great! Definitely something worth continuing!

    Chapter One: 10/10

    <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anthony on May 10, 2018

    When are you going to update this can't wait to see what the both of them do



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on April 19, 2018

    What can I saw, Ino and Sakura are the best combo, both of them had hot sex with our boys. Ino is such a little slut and Sakura is a slut in love. It's adorable really. Great, now I needa find a story (Less lewd) with NaruSaku and SasuIno. Shower scenes are always hot, but these were even better. Sasuke dominating Sakura in bed...whew. Ino's prowess in the shower...jeez. Waiting for the next fam!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on April 19, 2018

    Ahh, the team seven threesome. Hot, as expected! Ino is such a dutiful slut, knows exactly who she is and where she belongs, and she cleans! That's a big plus for Naruto. I'm 50/50 with Naruto and Sasuke's opinions. Creampies in their wombs are truely magical, but there is just as much magic cumming down their throats and on their faces...why decide, they do both! Getting Sakura drunk and making her dreams come true, class act right there! On to the next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on April 19, 2018

    Ahh, teamwork. Brothers. Friends. This is true perfection. Naruto and Sasuke on another world changing adventure! Ino makes sense being the first girl. She's so fucking hot and pairs easily with both of em. What did I hear about Mikoto and Kushina? Don't get my hopes up man. If this does not end with them mind breaking Kaguya, I will cry myself to sleep for the next 3 days.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kite on April 11, 2018

    I think this is tour first fic that I really like, and the most original one, I really like that Sasuke and Naruto are not trying to up the other one but working as a team , it Will be interesting to see  how you work the impregnation  kink of this fic, Sasuke and Naruto need to populate their clans, are you going to divide the girls in groups??? Some to get pregnant with Naruto's and some to Sasuke??? Or  Are you going to do ir random??? Plz give  more attention to this fic, is your best work 



    Report Review


  • From Chris on March 08, 2018

    Hope you don't quit the story I like it Mabye us some people from naruto's side or wifes of the parents 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chris on March 08, 2018

    Hope to see another chapter soon and I really hope the next girl is somebody like hinata or Mikoto it seams like you have them alive in this one 



    Report Review


  • From Seele01 on March 02, 2018

    This lastest chapter was kinda of a mixed bag for me. I loved that Naruto got to have Sakura's virginity. As a NaruSaku fan I was happy about this. I guess the return will be Sasuke taking Hinata's. However once I read the actually sex scene itself I was struck how average it was. I respect that the story is moving away from the formulic one girl per chapter style. Maybe next chapter we'll have a foursome with both Ino and Sakura. However the doesn't really excuse how uninspired the scene was written.

    I get that the guys have huge cocks but there has to be more of a reason as to why these women are falling for them to the point of agreeing to be part of a harem. Size alone can not be the only factor used since a giant dildo can do the same thing. These guys are basically sex gods but all Naruto does is stick it and pump a few times. I mean you have these giant cocks and have thrown out any seriousness in the plot of the story, so have some fun with it. Help us visualize the size without giving us and actually measurement. "Naruto slammed his member on to Sakura's slit" " It covered her slit and clit completly and the tip of his member just reached past her belly button". "She could feel the heat, the lenght, the weight". Show use the power of these giant cocks. Like have Naruto lift Sakura up and hold up with just the strength of his member. The scene it self was also very short. Once the clothes come off its Naruto pumps and Sasuke gets a handjob and then climax and scene end. The chapter introduces Sakura to the Harem and her sex scene acounts for just over 20 % of the chapter.

    In the future please avoid doing the whole auto piloting thing with the girls. They are supposed to be having such great sex that being shared by two men and not being the only women is fine to them. I get the auto pilot is more to express how the pleasure is so much that their minds are blank and instinct is taking over.  It just reads more of they're about as bored of it as I was. I think we can all agree that nothing is hotter than when the women in the story is actively participating in the scene. At least you stayed away from using the classic lines of "It' so big it is reaching places I never knew existed" "It's so big you're going to split me in two". I can understand about not going to crazy since it's Sakura's first time but it kills me that the scene ends with Sasuke leaving and Naruto and Sakura decide to have another round and we don't get to see how crazy it gets.

    In short : Apreciated the NaruSaku sex, thought the sex overall was average at best and could use some serious spice.

     



    Report Review


  • From Dai on March 01, 2018

    Another great chapter. Been a while since we spoke. 

    Love this new chapter, and really giving the fact that they are understanding that despite being fuck bros, the girls will always have preferences. Hopefully you try to keep things even. But since you had Naruto take Sakura's virginity, you should totally make Sasuke take Hinata's. Hoping that she's next. 

    I think for Temari's case, she actually should atually be in a relationship with Temari, and Asuma and Kurenai are married, but the two fuck bros NTRs those two, cause there ain't no bitch that could resist them and their huge cocks alone, let alone together.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eagle Squad on March 01, 2018

    I was really intrigued when I saw the summary prompt for this story; harem stories aren't often taken with a dual focus. This is looking like a lot of fun so far, I hope you plan on continuing this story.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 25, 2018

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review