Reviews for Monsters

BY : LoneReader3173


  • From smint45 on March 18, 2018

    Oh this chapter was amazing!!!! I love this story!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 13, 2018

    Thank you for the very fast update and another chliffy!!! Hope the next update will be equally fast!!! Fantastic chapter!!! I'm so glad Sasuke trys to help Naruto and that he realizes that he migth have been wrong concerning monsters^^ Can't wai for the next chapter!!! hope to hear from you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 12, 2018

    Wow what a chliffy^^ Hope you will update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 05, 2018

    Great chapter!!! I think they will run into trouble fast^^ can't wait



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 28, 2018

    Great fight scene!!! I really liked it!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 07, 2018

    REally nice chapter!!! I love Naruto in this story!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 24, 2017

    Great chapter!!!! I really love Itachi and I*'m glad he is a good guy!!! Thanks for the post, merry christmas and see you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 17, 2017

    Fantastic chapter!!! I really love this story!!! Can' wait to read more!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 11, 2017

    Oh that was really amazing!!! I love that shika is a vampire so fitting!!!! And Naruto in demon mode was just mazing!!! I wonder what about Itachi will come to light!!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2017

    Ok so Sakura is a demon hunter!!! That is getting really fascinating!!!! Can't wait for the meeting and some answers for poor Sasuke in the next chapter!!!!! Can't wait see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 29, 2017

    I have a feeling Sasuke is in for a surprise!!! Seems his clan didn’t tell him shit^^ can’t wait for more!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 28, 2017

    Intersting story so far!!! I'd like to see where this will go!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!



    Report Review