Reviews for Monsters

BY : LoneReader3173


  • From smint45 on February 05, 2018

    Great chapter!!! I think they will run into trouble fast^^ can't wait



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 28, 2018

    Great fight scene!!! I really liked it!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 07, 2018

    REally nice chapter!!! I love Naruto in this story!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 24, 2017

    Great chapter!!!! I really love Itachi and I*'m glad he is a good guy!!! Thanks for the post, merry christmas and see you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 17, 2017

    Fantastic chapter!!! I really love this story!!! Can' wait to read more!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 11, 2017

    Oh that was really amazing!!! I love that shika is a vampire so fitting!!!! And Naruto in demon mode was just mazing!!! I wonder what about Itachi will come to light!!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2017

    Ok so Sakura is a demon hunter!!! That is getting really fascinating!!!! Can't wait for the meeting and some answers for poor Sasuke in the next chapter!!!!! Can't wait see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 29, 2017

    I have a feeling Sasuke is in for a surprise!!! Seems his clan didn’t tell him shit^^ can’t wait for more!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 28, 2017

    Intersting story so far!!! I'd like to see where this will go!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!



    Report Review