Reviews for A Man's Responsibility

BY : CompassOpposites


  • From Gord on March 19, 2019

    Balls have been drained once again. Good work.



    Report Review


  • From Snake_King on March 18, 2019

    A nice way to introduce this world's version of Hinata, Hanabi, Ino and Sakura, plus some good bit on the end with the Hyuuga matriarch.

    If you'd like to discuss ideas, here's my AFF forum profile, where you can message me at any time: http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/profile/28053-snake_king/

    A few ideas I'll leave with you if you're interested:

    * Hinata, Sakura, and Ino live with Naruto fulltime and abandon clothing altogether, thinking it'll just get in the way of  their regular helping of his dick

    * Naruto walks into Tsunade's office and asks if he can fuck her ass, to which she happily says "Did you even need to ask?"  Followed by a long scene of him fucking her from behind while she hangs her naked tits out the window, him declaring various degradations and obscenities about her that she gleefully agrees to.

    * Naruto has his mother and Tsunade put on a lesbian show for him that leads to him using shadow clones on both.

    Just some ideas.  You don't have to if you're not interested.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 18, 2019

    Damn, you are just great at writing smut. This story is great, glad you updated! Hopefully you update your Shota story The Conquering Hero as well, one of only two Shota Naruto fics with Mikoto out there. Great work!



    Report Review


  • From 1v22 on December 10, 2018

    got to say these are some great lemons you wrote and i can't wait to read more 

     

    but i got to ask can you add the female characters from these series listed below to this fic 

    code geass

    dirty pair

    sailor moon

    Asobi ni Ikuyo!

    Moretsu Pirates

    infinite-stratos

    Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu

    vandread

    maburaho

    Tenchi Universe/tenchi in tokyo/tenchi muyo ova/tenchi muyo in love/the daughter of darkness/tenchi foever/tenchi muyo GXP galaxy police transporter

    girls BRAVO

    hanaukyo maid team la verite

    ai yori aoshi

    gravion

    godannar

    wedding peach 

    ufo ultramaiden valkyrie

    wandaba style

    negima

    The Familiar of Zero/

    ah! my goddess

    Koihime†Musō/Shin Koihime†Musō/Shin Koihime†Musō: Otome Tairan/

    Rosario + Vampire

    totally spies

    winx club

    fstar ocean till the end of time

    the legend of zelda

    tales of vesperia

    star ocean the last hope



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on May 04, 2018

    Quite good and exciting



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on March 24, 2018

    It may have the least plot, but it's hot.



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on March 14, 2018

    pretty fun so far!

     

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! (^_^)



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on January 19, 2018

    Need more of this bro. Of all your stories. All are amazing and I really can’t wait to see Tsunade, Mei and other gorgeous Busty ladies getting ploughed.



    Report Review


  • From Zuduke on January 19, 2018

    Super great story! It is really sexy. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From Snake_King on January 18, 2018

    Good chapter and I apologize for using the review section twice the first time around to ask a "when are you updating?" question.

    I'm guessing that you're saving the anal stuff for later?  I still think it would be hot as hell to see Tsunade be Naruto's anal whore that he fucks in front of everyone.

    Would that and these other scenarios be possible?
    1. Hinata getting gangbanged by Naruto and his clones
    2. Sakura getting her clothes ripped off in a heated fucking with Naruto, resulting in her deciding to be a nudist

    I'd like to see those, but it's your story, so it's your choice to do what you will with it.

    Looking forward to the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 18, 2018

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From dbray98 on January 17, 2018

    my god that was really sexy, can't wait for more, hope you do power trip after this. I love all your work, some of the best smut ive ever read



    Report Review


  • From SPG on January 17, 2018

    amazing chapter, as usual with your stories. i hope to see a lot more of naruto fucking kushina and kurama.



    Report Review


  • From iamjmph on January 17, 2018

    Its a pretty good story. My only complaint is the tits. why oh why are people so obsessed with big tits. Small tits can be just as sexy. And i am a guy by the way, i just happen to prefer smaller tits....



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on January 17, 2018

    That’s a shame, I was really looking forward to a named character this chapter. I suppose I’ll ha e to write this one off to worldbuilding...



    Report Review