Reviews for Watarimono

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - uchihasenju on January 21, 2018

    like the idea of sasuke sleeping with tsunade cause she is so damn beautifull and sexy  but the last chapter kinda felt like a watered down porno sorry  but i do enjoy your other works like narutos fetish and ghost kun



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on January 21, 2018

    Hi. Loved how perverted this was.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 21, 2018

    Awesome chapter. Blazing hot scenes. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 21, 2018

    Awesome chapter. Blazing hot scenes. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 10, 2018

    Interesting story 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on November 23, 2017

    This fic is pretty good so far. Having read The Lone Traveler, I can really see the improvement. Not only has the writing in general improved, but so has the characterization. Feels like there's more plot to it.

    The scenes are longer and more detailed, and you're branching out when it comes to the fetishes. Bonus points for spicing the sex up with a bit of clit action - I've gotten used to it being exclusively insert and fuck with big dick until orgasm.



    Report Review


  • From Tzeenchen on November 22, 2017

    Sasuke seducing and claiming women once again, but this time to ease the ache in his heart rather than to just satiate his abnormal/extreme libido and ego...sounds good!

    Though I confess, I'm rather eager to see what will happen when someone like Sakura, who genuinely loves Sasuke, comes into the picture.

    Those like Ino and Karin already have lust aplenty for the Uchiha-heir, which to be expected, but Sakura's true affection and warmth could very well disturb the guy, making Sasuke have a little inner crisis over what he's done...

    And/or accelerate his fall into depravity, having Sasuke develop a worryingly possessive/domineering side when it comes to what he perceives as his.

    In this case, HIS Sakura.



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on November 20, 2017

    Haven't seen you around in a while lol. Off to a great start with this story. You can never go wrong with Mikoto lol. And btw ignore all the bitch ass haters in the comments. Hope to see you update soon bro.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 20, 2017

    Great story, great writing! Looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Adult fanfiction ddos it on November 19, 2017

    Why are you still writing this shit, Naruto fanfiction is over and don't get me started on the adult fanfiction portion. It's all filled with yaoi bullshit and the same concept over and over again, just stealing and bouncing the same shit over again but with different names and different girls. It used to be so much better like lemon games but these sasuke lovers suck balls. Man the Uchiha get shit on by the senju just like ashura shitting on indra the fucking crybaby. Ohhhh daddy doesn't like me now I must destroy everything, in sasuke he crys about everything. Cannon novels tell you sasuke has a small penis. The one armed homosexual faggit duck butt looking bitch



    Report Review


  • From Dai on November 19, 2017

    Hey FuckYouSasugay, guess what? You don't have to read it. The literal description even had Sasuke x Mass Harem on it, so you by all means had fair warning. If you don't like it, don't read it. Read something else. No one is by any means forcing you to read it. If this guy likes writing Sasuke fics, then why should you care? He likes Sasuke, you don't. Then don't read. Plus, here's another reminder. This is a fanfic of a fictional story about fictional character. Grow up.

    Anyways, nice story, having it that Sasuke is just a sad, lonely kid that lost his father and brother. Even grasped how the wife/mother is suffering a lot too. Reminds me of chapter 2 of my fic, though just a little. 

    Now Sasuke must go and bang every bitch he can find, whether they have lovers or not. XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FuckYouSasugay on November 19, 2017

    Dude, You love Sasuke's Dick, didn't you ?

    Sasugay is so dumb, i mean he have been mindfucked by Itachi, Orochimaru and Obito like a selfish bitch.

    And the worst, it's when he said he was ostracized because he's an Uchiha blabla... 

    WTF, Everyone loved him(Fangirls), but he dared to compare himself to Naruto for being ostracized.

     



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on November 19, 2017

    It’s nice to see you back up and at’em. I hope you accomplish what you want, and if the rewrite of your past story is an indication, I think it’s safe to say you will.

    I look forward to more and more frequent updates.



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on November 19, 2017

    Not bad. Always love a Mikoto lemon. Hope to see you continue your other naruto lemon on that hentai site. Naruto temptations is the name, if I’m right. That’s a good story and hope to see another update of this story and whatever one you have next.



    Report Review