Reviews for Shota CRA

BY : Mantis137


  • From Siklos88 on January 01, 2018

    Another awesome chapter, never can go wrong with Tsunade! Tsume is a great addition, and it’s nice to know you hear the readers. Can’t wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Interesting story 



    Report Review


  • From Reemikz on December 15, 2017

    Fuck this has been amazing so far! 

    I really hope we can still see Kushina added in even if she hasnt been mentioned yet 

    It would be amazing to have maybe his mom and sister (maybe Erza Scarlet or Rias Gremory) come back from a mission and find out the 3rd decided to finally enact the CRA and they decide to join!



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on December 15, 2017

    hot chapter, good job



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on December 15, 2017

    Great chapter! Can’t wait for the next one. I love the Shota stories where the shota actually acts like a kid, and isn’t all alpha and is more innocent. Also love your choice of girls with Anko and Tsunade. Mikoto might also be a good addition, as if he’s six years old the massacre might not have happened yet. Update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Zerozeno on November 30, 2017

    I like what I've read so far can't wait for more



    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on November 18, 2017

    Interesting chapter. I cant wait for the next one



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on November 17, 2017

    great story



    Report Review


  • From naruto17 on November 17, 2017

    amazing stuff, i LOVE it!

    i much prefer this "twisted romance" feel over the "callous stud" from Boy's Life

    im fine with a bit of rough stuff, it's just a turn off when the guy treats the girl like total crap :( 

    and pregnancy is a big turn on too.

    anko and tsunade are amazing first choices.

    idk how you feel about her but sakura is a BIG personal favorite of mine. if you add her in it'll be MUCH appreciated. (and ino as well)

    i hope you go all out with the variety in girls.

    for constuctive criticism i would recommend breaking up the overly large paragraphs



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on November 17, 2017

    The story would be a lot better if you didn't write brick walls of text. Really, a paragraph could and should be three to seven sentences.

    Even one sentence is acceptable for the sake of emphasis.

    Dialogue; never write two or more characters speaking within the same paragraph; start a new line.



    Report Review


  • From redlox on November 17, 2017

    will it only be Kohona women? or can we get other elemental women like Mei, Samui, Yugito etc?



    Report Review