Reviews for Shota CRA

BY : Mantis137


  • From have_a_little_feith on October 23, 2018

    Though I love this, I really hope Hinata goes to Naruto. Might just be my personal preference poking through, but they're good together. And could you imagine the size difference between their parts? It'd be awesome! You'd probably have to make it so that she could take it, though, as something Naruto's size would wreck her if this were IRL.

    Now, mind you, I'll still continue to read this, even if Hinata doesn't go to Naruto.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on September 07, 2018

    Hope you update soon! I love this story, and how you have Naruto act like a six year old and not an abusive dom. Loli isn't my cup of tea, I just like straight shota, but as long as you keep that in I will eagerly await your updates.  Hope you add in Mikoto and women from other villages as well!



    Report Review


  • From Powergale97531 on July 15, 2018

    I love the fic so far especially the part where the inuzaka matriarch becoming Narutos bitch in the dog sense



    Report Review


  • From naruto17 on July 12, 2018

    im so glad to see you back! :D 

    we really missed you.

    this chapter was hot as always. tsume has to be my favorite milf. even surpassing kushina. she ties with tsunade, anko, and sakura as my favorite girls :D 

    heres hopping you keep the smut coming



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 12, 2018

    Interesting chapter



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 31, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on May 10, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on April 12, 2018

    Awesome story dude. The scenes with Anko and Tsunade are great. Although I'm wondering, will girls naruto's age like hinata, sakura, Ino etc. be joining as well? Or is it strictly older women? Cant wait for the next update and keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on March 19, 2018

    this is pretty fun so far :D

     



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From stads on January 25, 2018

    lucky naruto thx for writing



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on January 01, 2018

    Another awesome chapter, never can go wrong with Tsunade! Tsume is a great addition, and it’s nice to know you hear the readers. Can’t wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Interesting story 



    Report Review