Reviews for Shota CRA

BY : Mantis137


  • From Powergale97531 on July 15, 2018

    I love the fic so far especially the part where the inuzaka matriarch becoming Narutos bitch in the dog sense



    Report Review


  • From naruto17 on July 12, 2018

    im so glad to see you back! :D 

    we really missed you.

    this chapter was hot as always. tsume has to be my favorite milf. even surpassing kushina. she ties with tsunade, anko, and sakura as my favorite girls :D 

    heres hopping you keep the smut coming



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 12, 2018

    Interesting chapter



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 31, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on May 10, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on April 12, 2018

    Awesome story dude. The scenes with Anko and Tsunade are great. Although I'm wondering, will girls naruto's age like hinata, sakura, Ino etc. be joining as well? Or is it strictly older women? Cant wait for the next update and keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on March 19, 2018

    this is pretty fun so far :D

     



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From stads on January 25, 2018

    lucky naruto thx for writing



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on January 01, 2018

    Another awesome chapter, never can go wrong with Tsunade! Tsume is a great addition, and it’s nice to know you hear the readers. Can’t wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 16, 2017

    Interesting story 



    Report Review


  • From Reemikz on December 15, 2017

    Fuck this has been amazing so far! 

    I really hope we can still see Kushina added in even if she hasnt been mentioned yet 

    It would be amazing to have maybe his mom and sister (maybe Erza Scarlet or Rias Gremory) come back from a mission and find out the 3rd decided to finally enact the CRA and they decide to join!



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on December 15, 2017

    hot chapter, good job



    Report Review