Reviews for MILF Hinata & Fourth Raikage

BY : RC


  • From sopinade on November 24, 2017

    Hi just to tell if you want inspiration (if you like hentai draw) there are a bunch of draw of raikage/hinata here https://www.pixiv.net/search.php?s_mode=s_tag&word=%E9%9B%B7%E5%BD%B1%20%E6%97%A5%E5%90%91%E3%83%92%E3%83%8A%E3%82%BF hope you like it ;)



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on November 22, 2017

    An idea why not a shy  naive milf hinata slutification by the raikage during his stay in the uzumaki household  for another fic ;)



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on November 18, 2017

    Another verry good chapter hope you continu it or do another story where naruto is not dead and hinata cheat on him with the raikage like the idea i give in older comment you have talent ;)



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on October 28, 2017

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:  http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    CL Mustafic, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on October 25, 2017

    Verry good chapter hoping you do more like that ;)



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on October 25, 2017

    Nice wall of text, asshole.



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on October 25, 2017

    Verry good man can you do more raikage/hinata but where naruto and hinata cheat on him is not dead like this why not the former raikage come to tsunade about exchange marriage contract alliance between Kumo and konoah and there is a konoah shinobi choji who have married a Kumo kunoichi karui so in exchange a shinobi of Kumo him must marry a powerfull and impregnable konoah kunoichi and he said he is going to stay and open a dojo in konoah tsunade accept she think about that son of a b . naruto whose granny comment and attitude made her mad day after day and Watch the hyuga removal attempt and said to him there is the hyuaga girl who married naruto and have boruto ( who understand love 7yo) she as the best asset ( ass and chest )of this village and is in age of procrating powerfull babyes she is verry naive and little shy she is gonna be your personal guide of this village im gonna bring them in your new dojo tomorrow you can begin to sect her then but you can humiliate naruto boruto and tease them about hinata and ask them about guest room there and i can tell you in a week time she is gonnalove the BBC of yours and scream your name and humilliate both huby and son(about lemon dojo fuck before boruto ,dinner fuck while naruto is drunk make a hole for naruto or boruto to Watch fuck everywhere in the house ;)



    Report Review


  • From Snugglebuns on October 23, 2017

    Amazing! Would love to see more! 



    Report Review


  • From animehentaiworks on October 23, 2017

    Nice but a little bit rushed.



    Report Review