Reviews for The Uzumaki Clan

BY : Slurppy


  • From halbvoll on October 24, 2017

    What I am most missing in this story are non-porn scenes.

    Kushina reflecting and talking with people about her current life is important. So far you have a solid balance there, but in my experience porn fics quickly loose that balance over time. So don't fall into that trap. So far the story is very well written.

     

    Still, I want to see what happened to Tsunade offscreen ;D



    Report Review


  • From david15 on October 17, 2017

    So I was thanking if you still plan to have her be a hooker for the civilians how about since its publicly known that Kushina and Naruko are both contaners for the Kyuubi then Kushina could be made to call herself a demion whore or something to that efact maybe some roleplay with her acting as the Kyuubi in humian form or something like that.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on October 10, 2017

    After reading chapter 2 I somehow want the sequel with Naruko+Hinata on their first 'test'. Does this make me a bad person?



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on October 09, 2017

    What you should do is have choza use his partial expansion jutsu while he is in kushina ass until the tip of his cock comes out her mouth. Then he can use her like a literal onahole and maybe yoshino can suck on the part that is sticking out kushina's mouth until their lips are pressed together in a twisted parody of a kiss.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on October 09, 2017

    great chapter I hope you have more soon



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on October 09, 2017

    That hyuuga gang bang was awesome, another great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on October 09, 2017

    Nice, I love stories where kushina is getting railed. Also nice touch with the all the way through cumshot and when tsunade was squeezing kushina until cum shot out her mouth and ass. Then to top it all of this story is extremely well written.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on October 07, 2017

    This is a great fic and I hope you wright more.

     

    by the way I tride writing a review twice before but fore some resion they never showed up so please dont take a lack of reviwsas a sigin that no one likes your fic



    Report Review