Reviews for The Deal

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - ThisBarOfSoapContainsH2S04 on August 17, 2018

    @harrypothead

    You're just figuring that out now? My username amounts to "this everyday item which you apply to your skin will severely burn you" and you're surprised that I'm not a particularly nice person?

    Really?

    Furthermore, it has nothing to preference or criticism. A few quotes on what BigE thinks SniperJoe is doing wrong: "omg, his cock is so big, me so horny, then she walks out and already considers NTRing her husband."

    "Anko is just so random in this too; it's kind of sad."

    "The most amusing part to me is this whole thing you start where Naruto is 'uninterested' in sex, or basically just has sex with people while focusing on other stuff. Yes, oh my, he's so 'alpha' for that. It's also contradictory, since he abruptly shifts from being addicted to sex to being 'iuninterested' on the turn of a dime."

    "You need buildup to this kind of stuff, not just throwing it in our faces."

    "And I haven't even started on how annoying, boring, and lackluster the 'Anko is a total sex crazed bitch' trope is. Then again, this fic is basically a collection of smut tropes, so whatever."

    It's hypocrisy. There's an example of each of his points on why SniperJoe's story is just so bad in basically everything he's written. The first quote: almost every cheating/NTR story he's written. It goes from "oh, I don't know..." to a few sex scenes and then bam, NTR with nothing more than chapter numbers between to justify it. He might take a shallow dip into the character's mind on how much she loves it, but that's it. He stretches it out a couple chapters, but is guilty of the same.

    The second quote: any multi-chapter, multi-woman fanfic he's written. As far as stories like those go, these women exist solely to fuck Sasuke. Nothing more, nothing less - once again, guilty of the same no matter how "deep" he thinks stilted conversation makes a connection.

    The third quote: basically every story he's written with Sasuke as the lead, without fail. The end.

    The fourth quote: it would actually mean something if his idea of build up wasn't just a series of sex scenes with increasing kinkiness/fetishism/vulgarity/etc... in place of actual build up on a personal level.

    The fifth quote: everything he's written. "Oh, but with Sasuke as the lead; that means shit we read ten years must be unique with my super creative twist!"

    If hypocrisy that thick isn't a reason to consider BigE a fucking oxygen thief, then I don't know what is.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - harrypothead on August 17, 2018

    @ThisBarOfSoapContainsH2S04  - such a hateful bitter person you are ,to hate on someone you have never met just because of the kind of stories they prefer differ to your own is kind of sad. ............. No its not critiscism its hate ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ThisBarOfSoapContainsH2S04 on August 17, 2018

    @TonyTrill

    Don't bother. Author's a drooling retard who thinks because he set up a discord for what fans he does have means he's suddenly worthy of dispensing advice to others who've been around longer, have a single fic that's more successful than his own repeated attempts and generally write a bit more creatively (if not tastelessly; which seems to be the point).

    Just call him a hypocrite with an over-inflated ego (literally everything he accused SniperJoe of - besides the grammar - he's guilty of on a significantly larger scale) who'd be positively gushing if Kage Sexbomb featured Sasuke as the lead and be done with it.

    He's a sad sack of shit that's generally best ignored as a minor irritant who's contribution to smut might last five years before being forgotten as a product of the times.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kakkrot on August 17, 2018

    It's my one of the favorite story and this chapter didn't disappoint though u sure took ur time updating this one... ino is the hottest girl in the konoha rookies and man she is wild in this story... though it's a cuckold story it feels different at same time because sai is asexual and emotionless towards it... overall good chapter....next time try to update sooner



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tony Trill on August 17, 2018

    I saw your review on SniperJoe’s Kage Sexbomb story and I have to say that was very hypocritical of you. -_-

    Do you not remember how inconsistent Hinata is in your Naruto’s Fetish story?

    Even you can’t deny how inconsistent she is!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sai on August 17, 2018

    ino is such a sexy whore



    Report Review


  • From ANON - joryt on August 16, 2018

    nice nice !



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on January 19, 2018

    It's a little hard to explain, but the latest chapter just spoke to me on so many damn levels. Everything from the blonde goddess getting her fix with the last Uchiha, to the way Sai and Sasuke's plan was unraveled by a tight grip. Real fun to read, and I really do hope you continue working on The Deal for a while longer. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on January 18, 2018

    Loved the chapter. It didn't feel the same as your other Cuckold ones as Sai isn't to keen on it but endures because he loves Ino so much. Though Ino going wild was a little odd since i do think she should have tried to hold back but hey it's not a bad thing and atleast Sasuke is aware of it and did stop her so as not to upset Sai. Still can't wait to see how often Ino calls Sasuke up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - georgeofdajungle on January 17, 2018

    am i the only one who felt chapter 3 was rushed  i mean ino basically forgot about sai when she was saying those sexy things i liked it but bring more real reactions to the fetish and situation anyway keep writing



    Report Review


  • From ANON - L on January 16, 2018

    hey another amazing story, just a thought thou, could this be a crossover with your naruto's fetish story?  it'd be amazing if ino joined in on it with the uzumaki family



    Report Review


  • From ANON - princesmutking on January 16, 2018

    ino is so sexy



    Report Review


  • From ANON - donut92 on January 16, 2018

    nice chapter i like your work take care of how you move forward though  dont let it end up like a boring porno remember the taboo and situations make it sexy and of course reluctance



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 15, 2018

    Really like where you went with the story, glad Ino found out about the whole thing. I'd like to see more Sai humiliation or just more of his involvement, but I'm not sure where you want to go with the story, it's up to you. Looking forward to the next chapter.

     

    Also hope you write more stories involving Ino and cuckolding, cause there are not enough of those.

     

    Thank you and good luck, BigE2955



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyros3000 on January 15, 2018

    yes this is so damn good  update narutos fetish nxt plz both of them



    Report Review