Reviews for The Deal

BY : BigE2955


  • From FieldDranzer on January 19, 2018

    It's a little hard to explain, but the latest chapter just spoke to me on so many damn levels. Everything from the blonde goddess getting her fix with the last Uchiha, to the way Sai and Sasuke's plan was unraveled by a tight grip. Real fun to read, and I really do hope you continue working on The Deal for a while longer. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on January 18, 2018

    Loved the chapter. It didn't feel the same as your other Cuckold ones as Sai isn't to keen on it but endures because he loves Ino so much. Though Ino going wild was a little odd since i do think she should have tried to hold back but hey it's not a bad thing and atleast Sasuke is aware of it and did stop her so as not to upset Sai. Still can't wait to see how often Ino calls Sasuke up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - georgeofdajungle on January 17, 2018

    am i the only one who felt chapter 3 was rushed  i mean ino basically forgot about sai when she was saying those sexy things i liked it but bring more real reactions to the fetish and situation anyway keep writing



    Report Review


  • From ANON - L on January 16, 2018

    hey another amazing story, just a thought thou, could this be a crossover with your naruto's fetish story?  it'd be amazing if ino joined in on it with the uzumaki family



    Report Review


  • From ANON - princesmutking on January 16, 2018

    ino is so sexy



    Report Review


  • From ANON - donut92 on January 16, 2018

    nice chapter i like your work take care of how you move forward though  dont let it end up like a boring porno remember the taboo and situations make it sexy and of course reluctance



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 15, 2018

    Really like where you went with the story, glad Ino found out about the whole thing. I'd like to see more Sai humiliation or just more of his involvement, but I'm not sure where you want to go with the story, it's up to you. Looking forward to the next chapter.

     

    Also hope you write more stories involving Ino and cuckolding, cause there are not enough of those.

     

    Thank you and good luck, BigE2955



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyros3000 on January 15, 2018

    yes this is so damn good  update narutos fetish nxt plz both of them



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dack on January 15, 2018

    As always, spectacular!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - supermanwithpants on January 15, 2018

    Finaly been waiting for an update from you and its great as expected. I really hope Sai starts to feel arousal seeing his beautiful wife being pleasured and happy to receive it. Ino would get to size up Sais cock with Sasuke lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 15, 2018

    Huh, it should be interesting to see how long this type of deal remains as intended. Nice job on the chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - 🔥 on January 15, 2018

    I am in love with your story it's hot and sexy. But I would like to ask something could you give Naruto a chance to bang her like as a way for Sasuke to convince that both of them should bang her. Maybe break her in the process by the two best friends that would be really hot. Nevertheless your story is great hope Imo become a more of a slut and add Naruto soon



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    For this chapter I don't really disagree with what Sasuke was going for, but it just didn't feel like payback. I would have suggested that during the sex and upon giving the facial he was inwardly fuming and degrading her in his mind. It would better convey anger and give the scene more of a revenge feel. The act is here, but not the emotions that should come with it.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    This reminds me strongly of Naruto's Fetish. Of course, that's a given considering it's going to be a cuckfest. But I can't help but wonder about Sai - is it really going to have the same impact considering he's basically borderline autistic? I suppose you could have him just wake up and realize he's getting cucked and then dislike. I suspect that is actually what will happen.

    I would suggest going down a different road with it though. Naruto's Fetish is all about consent, and in the end whatever happened Naruto was a partner in it. He could have told Sasuke to stop, but he liked it too much. I'd like it if here Sai wants them to stop but Ino isn't willing to. A true wife theft, rather than a consenting submission.



    Report Review


  • From Dai on September 25, 2017

    Since this is another new story, I wanted to give it a little skim. Anyways, thing is... isn't this pretty much a carbon copy of Naruto's Fetish, only now we have an asexual Sai letting his wife Ino be Sasuke's bitch? 

    I dunno, it just feels recycled, though least now we have it where Ino thinks its Sai when it's really Sasuke fucking her, so there's no feeling of guilt in her and she's happy as can be, that's for sure. But situations like these can slowly begin to show Sasuke NTR'ing Ino as well. In which case, it would pretty much be the same as Naruto's Fetish. 

    I recommend doing some unique twists. Like maybe apart from that, show that Sai is slowly rising to his sexual side, and he does and thus comes clean, and Ino still loves him and avoids the NTR flag. I mean, unless we're to erase Inojin's existence. 

    You probably already have an idea on what to do, so I guess we'll wait and see.



    Report Review