Reviews for Monster

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - NIV on November 18, 2017

    OMG!! I love this story as well as your other Naruto story! I absolutely  love Hinata and Naruto together! I guess as fellow naruhina fans, we have to support one another lol. Also, I love your story telling and chara terizatio in this and even from your InuYasha fanfics! I love how you keep the characters the same like the anime but yet different to suit this story, especially Hinata ( maybe I'm a little biased because I love her and identify with her), it just seems so much like her :) Great Story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous34 on November 10, 2017

    Awesome fanfic!!! I have started visiting this site more often just to check if another chapter of Monster or Secrets of Hidden Leaf is published or not. Just one thing, can you make the next chapter more action packed?! Maybe Naruto and his genin team run into more of the creatures and Naruto has to fight about 10-12 of them at a time? That would be interesting to read, given how his character development seems to be progressing in this story and also the fact that he is the hero of the fourth ninja war and son of fourth hokage, some more combat sequences would definitely be more interesting to read!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gn0stic on November 06, 2017

    Woah. 

    I have to commend you on creating really dark and depressing atmospheres.  If that's what you were aiming for then kudos to you.  You've done a great job doing it.

    This chapter gave a really uneasy feeling and I quite like that!

    If there's (and there probably will be) a character 'transforming' I do hope you make the transformation verbally graphic.  Those are the best kinds of mutations! <3

    Please keep up the good work on both stories!

    Greets!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gn0stic on October 29, 2017

    Mrf... Yeah this is picking up really nicely.  That there's going to be a lot of gore doesn't bother me.  That's another part of the "adult" part of adultfanfiction, isn't it? 

    It's not just reserved for sex.  Though the written smut in here is pretty damn good!

    Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gn0stic on October 22, 2017

    You're a good storyteller and I think I've already told you this a few times. 

    Still into this fic and I hope you keep pumping out chapters for your works at this rate!!!! :D

    Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gn0stic on October 09, 2017

    Damn! That was definitely a hot first first time for the both of them and I really wonder where the next hot scene will take place.

    Yes, my curiosity has been piqued and it's getting even better!

    Continue!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gn0stic on October 04, 2017

    Wow...

    I'm intrigued about this and I'm wondering if this will be a Monster!Naruto fic.  Whatever it is or will be, I think you've done a good job at this so far so I hope that you'll continue this until the end!

    Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on September 10, 2017

    Love the story and looking forward to more. Honesty didn't expect to see the last villain with the way you have things set up



    Report Review


  • From TheFlamingDictator on September 09, 2017

    First of all let me say that I truly love your story, the characters, the interactions, the setting... everything. While I have to agree that for the most part the stories here on  this site are nothing more than pure smut (lovely smut... steamy smut... but pure smut and nothing else) your work has all the makings of a nice full fledged interesting and captivating story that has some nice smut on the side. Yes we probably all await the moment Naruto and Hinata make sweet, sweet love... But the journey that brings us to that moment is just as enjoyable. And you've even hinted at some interesting twists in the future regarding Naruto's love and the choices he has to make... Personally I can't wait. You have a true talent for writing. You managed to make me fully emphatise with Naruto and Hinata. I'm completly invested and on the edge of my seat. When I found your story I read it all trough in one sitting. Long story short. I just really like your work. And you have a fan in me.

     

    By the way. I read in your AN that you live in Florida. I truly wish you all the best in the coming days. And hope that you, your friends and loved ones all come out of this terrible tragedy in one piece.

     

    All the best,

     

    TheFlamingDictator



    Report Review


  • From Knightblazer on September 08, 2017

    Interesting start enjoying it so far! 



    Report Review