Reviews for Sex God

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Ruber on January 06, 2018

    You know, I was thinking, do you want to put even Arturia lancer (alter or not) in the harem ?



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on January 02, 2018

    Hey there great chapter as always and as for ideas for another fic I figured I would offer up 2 ideas. 

    The first is basically a kind of sequal or offshoot to Normality-Naruto.  The basic is what if the protaganist of Normality-Naruto instead ended up in the Code Geass Universe and decided to conquor and claim all of the ladies of Code Geass. This could also be done in the One Piece or Fairy Tail universe too but you are one of the few authors who seems to do Code Geass lemons so I definitely would prefer one set in the Code Geass verse.

    The second is a Highschool DxD fic where the other 2 members of the Perverted Trio, Matsuda and Motohama somhow aquire the power of "Normality" and deside to use it to claim all the sexy girls that seem to have surrounded issei for themselves.  Gradually they would expand out to other girls such as the Student Council and other supernatural beings etc.

    Hope you like these ideas, keep up the awesome work and I look forward to your next update.



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on December 23, 2017

    Verry good hope to see your  raikage/hinata story soon ;)



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 14, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on December 14, 2017

    I'm glad to see that you're return! Can't wait to see how you will update your DxD stories.



    Report Review


  • From iamjmph on December 04, 2017

    it was alright until this chapter. didnt like the whole powerless elder god thing. Alaya should just die how  can she overpower him and make him powerless anyways?



    Report Review


  • From Ruber on October 30, 2017

    I wold really like to see more of this story



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 15, 2017

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Kaito1412 on October 13, 2017

    Well there is Nero , Altera, Tamamo no Mae, Francis Drake, Frankenstain, Nightingale, Lancuria, Mash? , Nitochris, Schezerade, Mushashi, Raikou, Kiyohime, Elizabeth Bathory (both?),  Xuang Zang, St. Martha, Atalanta, Penthesilia all from Nasuverse

    Girls from Kuroinu maybe? Or hentai in general



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 13, 2017

     Well, it was unexpected. Anyway, thanks for the new chapter, I'll be waiting for the next one.

    P.S. I hope you will update the "Revenge of the Incubus" next. And I put a few wishes for your story in the review, can you answer what do you think about them? Please :)



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 05, 2017

    Good chapter. I'm glad to see you again. Good luck on the exams.

    P.S. before them, can you update Revenge of an Incubus, please?



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on September 21, 2017

    Please correct your disclaimer - Chapter 5.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. You must use the actual name of the fandom.  Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From DomM on September 18, 2017

    Good chapter. Will we get Scathach?



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on September 16, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review