Reviews for Sex God

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From Berseker96 on October 07, 2018

    good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 07, 2018

    Glad that you came back. I feel for your loss, but I am glad that everything is fine now. I hope that you update the Revenge of incubus very soon.



    Report Review


  • From TheLastNanaya on March 29, 2018

    Why suddenly the whole powerful Sex God not stealing girls left and right and even let them be part of someone's harem?

    Suddenly the NTR Sex God becomes a cuck.

    Kuroinu stuff... predictable.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 27, 2018

    Thank you very much!
    I hope the next that you will update, there will be the "revenge"



    Report Review


  • From Kaito1412 on March 24, 2018

    Maybe You will add Bazett (Cu Master) as for other servant maybe Tomoe, Scahatch or Nobunaga/Okita.



    Report Review


  • From TheLastNanaya on March 19, 2018

    I fucking love this, mate. Keep doing this fic please.



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Ruber on January 06, 2018

    You know, I was thinking, do you want to put even Arturia lancer (alter or not) in the harem ?



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on January 02, 2018

    Hey there great chapter as always and as for ideas for another fic I figured I would offer up 2 ideas. 

    The first is basically a kind of sequal or offshoot to Normality-Naruto.  The basic is what if the protaganist of Normality-Naruto instead ended up in the Code Geass Universe and decided to conquor and claim all of the ladies of Code Geass. This could also be done in the One Piece or Fairy Tail universe too but you are one of the few authors who seems to do Code Geass lemons so I definitely would prefer one set in the Code Geass verse.

    The second is a Highschool DxD fic where the other 2 members of the Perverted Trio, Matsuda and Motohama somhow aquire the power of "Normality" and deside to use it to claim all the sexy girls that seem to have surrounded issei for themselves.  Gradually they would expand out to other girls such as the Student Council and other supernatural beings etc.

    Hope you like these ideas, keep up the awesome work and I look forward to your next update.



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on December 23, 2017

    Verry good hope to see your  raikage/hinata story soon ;)



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on December 14, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on December 14, 2017

    I'm glad to see that you're return! Can't wait to see how you will update your DxD stories.



    Report Review


  • From iamjmph on December 04, 2017

    it was alright until this chapter. didnt like the whole powerless elder god thing. Alaya should just die how  can she overpower him and make him powerless anyways?



    Report Review


  • From Ruber on October 30, 2017

    I wold really like to see more of this story



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 15, 2017

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review