Reviews for An Awakening

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - weirdness on March 27, 2019

    Do not use the word 'fat' when describing a penis, it just sounds wrong, maybe try words like thick, long, girth, etc. Just not 'fat' . 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - clam on March 27, 2019

    You kind of built up hype to this chap then it fizziled 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akarenger on March 27, 2019

    AND here’s where your true fetish pops up in this story by having Sasuke being the dominant one against Kushina when you could’ve done something new by having Kushina being the dominant one and Sasuke left on the bed panting and not being able to keep up with Kushina.

    Shows how much you want Sasuke to dominate you in real life! LOL



    Report Review


  • From ANON - pbomb on March 27, 2019

    Sasgay ? but in the anime sasuke was always after power and revenge and after he kicked naruto to the curb naruto followed him everywhere like a sissyboy moaning out sasukes name like a female in heat . or did watch the Wrong anime lol ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blablabla on March 26, 2019

    You again? You're still alive? Tch, I thought you got run over by a truck, I was happy when you didn't show your sasgay cock sucking face.. thought you kick the bucket..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zana on March 26, 2019

    I know I have no real right to ask, but can you please re-write this chapter? There as been such a build up to this moment between Sasuke and Kushina. The little bit written here while interesting, the conclusion of these two seems half-hearted. If you need more time please take it. I just really wish to see a proper teasing, take them both to the edge, desperate conclusion for the culmination of Sasuke and Kushina.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - linoleum on March 26, 2019

    dirty talk would be great during intercourse ,not plain scream fucking. Just my meaningless opinion.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on March 26, 2019

    Well that was kind of obvious ,I mean he is The Uchiha.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - fanatic on March 26, 2019

    Yay your alive !!! narutos fetish nxt plz



    Report Review


  • From ANON - blu22 on March 26, 2019

    Not bad ,not the best either ,prefer it when you write in a more 'realistic pov' . Cause it feels like brain mush when its all fuck fuck fuck rushed porno. Small idea for a story ...Minato n Kushi r alive and  Naruto was born with an older beautiful sister Naruko. They are a pretty straight laced family except for a secret reserved to the siblings ... sweaty sticky lust filled love. Naruto growing up into a young man always admired and noticed how perfect she was in every way. Naruko noticed his attentions as well ...and sometimes used it to her advantage till they both give into unquenchible desire. Naruto is a handsome wildchild who never gives much attention to any female ,except the sister he loves more than life itself. Naruko in the same boat ,she has a hold on naruto that not even there parenparents can figure out. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I still get a good laugh at that anal waterfall thing. The logistics would make it pretty dirty. Anyway, this is a really hateful place to stop writing this fic. It's very obvious that things will be coming to a head in the next chapter with Kushina and it's a cliffhanger that leaves us at the edge of our seats. Will Sasuke win and break Kushina? Will she put the fear of the strap on in him? Will they tie and push the conflict further down the road?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    We're coming on the end which makes me really sad. Now that you've actually throw Naruko down as this shy girl when it comes to actual intimacy it makes me really want to see emotional interactions between them. Sakura is so up front about her feelings and Satsuki had developed feelings over time, but I feel like Naruko is the best of both worlds. She's got all that devotion Sakura does but it's hidden and has to be revealed over time. Like I would suspect she was in love with Sasuke all along and just didn't want to admit it, and forcing her to confront it is very cute.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Mei was utterly top tier. He aggressiveness, her banter, her fantasies. I generally enjoy the smut but I'd have to say that out of the entire story that was probably the second best lemon. It got my fetishes burning, and it makes me wonder if at some point we really will see a Kage  Summit arc where Sasuke puts the Raikage in his place. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    One of thethe best chapters honestly. Not necessarily in terms of smut but definitely of character development. Sasuke's relationships with both if his sisters has definitely gotten an upgrade in a very strongly implied way. They haven't made any clear declarations about the future but it's still very good. It gives the whole relationship a feel of proper progression. It's a slow fall rather than just a sudden break.

    Satsuki really has gotten her time in the spotlight in the last few chapters. Overall I'm very satisfied and want moar. 

    And then of course there's the hilarious factor of Sasuke basically feeding Naruko his cum in her sleep. It's so filthy and depraved and really illustrates moral corruption in his part more than almost anything else he's done. Bravo 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Reading this chapter and coming to the end of it, I have the feeling that at some point Sasuke should make an explicit ascension to romantic love for his sisters. Based on their character arcs and the story premise it's not like they're going to break it off with him, and since they were first it seems like they should be the first in romance too. You've even set it up in the worldbuilding that incest is very odd but not unheard of in Konoha, so I would like to see at some point Sasuke come to a decision to wife up. His sisters are well on the way to conquest and he's already possessive, so he should eventually make it clear that they're his and that he's never going to let them go. Eventually he'll marry them and any children they have will be his 



    Report Review