Reviews for An Awakening

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Србија on June 09, 2018

    I love good Sasuke stories, and your's are the best.

    The only thing I'd like to see more of are impregnations(especialy in harem and cuckold stories).

    Anyways, great stuff, keep up the good work.

     



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 12, 2018

    Another great and smutty story! The anal cum waterfall gave quite an image. 

    It seems Sasuke is a little slow in picking up the complications of his condition. I can hardly wait for the lesson Kushina has planned for him. I'm also wondering that it hasn't occured to him that giving Uchiha DNA to Mei will cause serious political problems. Wouldn't even a sixteen year-old Uchiha know the prohibition against giving away the sharingan to another village?

    Also curious to see Kushina's reaction to Naruko being one of Sasuke's girls. That has some interesting potential.

    Anyway, thanks for sharing the great story. Keep up the good work :) 



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on May 09, 2018

    The latest chapter, chapter 11, was quite a doozy. That being said, there were some highlights, some points that could be contradictory, and as per usual, some amazingly kinky smut. 

    We'll start with the contradiction first. In this chapter, Sasuke's show of restraint in regards to his two female team mates was interesting, definitely justifiable, though a little odd compared to how he'd normally break a woman. That being said, you rounded it up, stated the reasoning quite well, and defined the difference between a totally broken woman, a sight we would see later, and a half-broken slut like Naruko. 

    The highlights of this story were definitely found in the beginning, with the end of their mission to Kirigakure, within the Uchiha compound, as well as inside of the Uzumaki residence. Naruko almost busting her mother for having cum in her hair was a true classic; as was the way Itachi was forced to give up her virgin asshole. 

    Getting onto the actual kinkiness of the chapter, I really liked the anal scenes, as well as Kushina's apparent disregard about training Ino, Satsuki and Itachi on how to properly slurp a cunt. The absolute highlight of the smut was, without a doubt, when Sasuke unloaded inside of Itachi's formerly virgin ass, only for Kushina to drop down behind the female Uchiha's rear to accept a very different kind of facial; one that came rushing out in the form of a rushing waterfall from Itachi's ruined asshole. 

    Overall conclusion? It was a solid chapter, with a few teasing hints of what may or may not happen within the various households of the village. From this alone, there may come a time wherein Kushina introduces Naruko to the joys of being submissive, or for Ino to accept a more thorough physical with her raven haired lover. 
    The various scenes did seem a little off though. The smut was nice, though maybe a little quick, and the warning scene in Kushina's bedroom could have been a little more detailed, in my opinion. Then again, it wasn't bad. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JacksonV on May 08, 2018

    Narutos Fetish ! this was ok



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dudenator on May 07, 2018

    Not bad but this feels like a filler fic dude ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on May 07, 2018

    another great chapter. one question though, are ever gonna continue "loveless"?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sublime on May 06, 2018

    Lust love n friendship next



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on May 04, 2018

    Good Chapter. Update.......Kek! Itachi is a such a good sister, doing things for Sasuke that is against who she is. Satsuki's transformation sounded sexy. I got a thing for purple hair after all. Danm, Itachi is a trooper, taking that much dick and powering through...poor Satsuki! She deserves justice. Sasuke, things wont ever be normal again, but normal is overrated! On to the next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kinda.adorkable on May 02, 2018

    Round Two!

    I enjoyed the training scene very much. You nailed Kakashi's teaching technique (if it can even be called that) wonderfully. Reading smut and expecting his student(s) to do everything on their own. Five Chidori's is impressive, too. I'm happy that Sasuke isn't too weak in this story.

    A Naruto-like twin sister is amazing! I love how bubbly she is, and the way you describe her is sexy, especially in her short shots. Her greeting him with a tackle hug was super duper cute! And it really expresses how close they are, even before all the smutty bits.

    I'm already a fan of Mikoto! Her slutty, succubus persona is fantastic! I love caring mommies who do whatever it takes to please their children! I feel like the way you describe her body is deliciously yummy! She sounds like a juicy MILF! And her carefully milking Sasuke's semen out of him on his first time was precious.

    I also really enjoyed the blowjob from Sastuki! "I learned it from your sensei's books"!!! So innocently sexy! I particularly liked how she commented on how full her belly was from his ejaculation.

    You obviously know what you're doing when it comes to great incest smut, and I look forward to reading the next chapter, senpai!

    Also, your grammar and punctuation are spot on, and your sentence structuring is well polished. Great work of smut here, Mr. Pervert!

    Also, I the description on his huge, chunky load splashing against Mikoto's belly as his cock slipped out of her cunt gave me chills. Keep doing that, please.

    Yours truly,
    adorkable-chan



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kinda.adorkable on May 02, 2018

    I love the idea of Sasuke having a twin. This is a very interesting concept! And I love how his twin is a lot like Naruto. It's too cute!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on May 02, 2018

    Itachi stared. And stared. And stared. Kek! Itachi probably deserves a prize for that, she took to her duty as a good older sister! Kushina and Mikoto huh, kinda bummed Sasuke didn't plow Kushina then and there but best things come in time I guess. On to the next!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on May 02, 2018

    And here we have the tale of an incubus...the very definition of sex and seduction! A massive cock that knows no equal! And Mikoto took it like a champ. Mommy always knows best after all. Despite Mikotos amazing achievement....it's Satsuki who stole the show...for that tiny mouth to take that monster...that girl has a very bright future ahead of her! On to the next!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guesty on February 21, 2018

    Awesome  chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aaron Ellis on February 04, 2018

    Another decent chapter, if a bit too short for my liking. I look forward to more from you. As a question to be addressed in your next update, why do you not complete one story before beginning another, rather han creating many stories that must receive attention at once?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on February 04, 2018

    Hahaha. Awesome chapter. Keep doing what you do.



    Report Review