Reviews for An Awakening

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Guesty on February 21, 2018

    Awesome  chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aaron Ellis on February 04, 2018

    Another decent chapter, if a bit too short for my liking. I look forward to more from you. As a question to be addressed in your next update, why do you not complete one story before beginning another, rather han creating many stories that must receive attention at once?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on February 04, 2018

    Hahaha. Awesome chapter. Keep doing what you do.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 04, 2018

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    This chapter was toppity kek. GG Mei. Well played. I like how you've moved away from 'Sasuke fucking X girl' to more nuanced narratives where each girl has a different dynamic.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FieldDranzer on January 05, 2018

    Alright, it's taken me a while to get off my ass, but here goes: 

    So far, from the very first chapter, I've been enthralled by the way Sasuke's Awakening has gone on, from how he as a character has changed, to the way the people around him, Itachi in particular, have come to accept their new role in life. The idea is solid enough, though maybe lacking a little in a non-sexual plot, but even still, the second a new chapter is up, I'm reading through it like my life depends on it.  

    The thought of Sasuke as a well equipped Incubus has always been interesting, but with a good descriptive writing style, you've managed to make a common enough idea into a superb story. The only slight negative for me would be that it's more focused on the claiming of women rather than a storyline that doesn't involve a willing slut, though that's nowhere near a bad thing. To know a character well enough to make it seem possible is still a rough task, and with Sasuke in particular, you've hit the bullseye with a kunai. 

    This is well worth the read and anticipation that comes whenever a new chapter is on the horizon. Keep up the good work, please! 



    Report Review


  • From yttam50 on January 02, 2018

    Thanks for the chapter!



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on January 02, 2018

    Thanks for the review reminder and the chapter. Hentaifoundry is annoying because it does not have a most recently updated section for one's favorited authors like you so it gets annoying to find it in the mess of my account. I completely forgot about Mei and Kiri despite ths trip there so I actually got surprised when she appeared. I definitely look forwards to the night ahead since the quickie felt a bit bland compared to what happened after.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon1 on December 31, 2017

    Keep up the good work bro.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sakubae on December 30, 2017

    Loves it ;)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on December 30, 2017

    Hahaha, that was awesome and enlightening. We get some interesting scenes along with some background to what an incubus does. Nice job on the chapter. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - domk on December 30, 2017

    i liked it but when you make his cock so big its kinda too weird to picture  though narutos fetish original is my fav fic !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on December 30, 2017

    Another interesting chapter, though I wasn’t expecting anyone to be able to ‘out’ Sasuke so quickly. Still, I must say I’m looking forward to this, but not as much as the next Naruko appearance in Naruto’s Fetish.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SPG on December 30, 2017

    the chapter was nice. though i would have prefered seeing sasuke kushina naruko mind breaking scene. that would have been aweasome



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    Sexy. It's all I can say and I love a Naruko lemon where she acts like a whore.



    Report Review