Reviews for An Awakening

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Anon on October 30, 2017

    You are a disgusting pos.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    Satsuki is so earnest and cute she reminds me of Himawari. Her scenes are always great to read. That said... she's not really that stupid, is she? Sheltered is one thing, but being so bubble headed and ignorant is kind of sad. It's like taking advantage of a kid.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    The mention of Shisui sent me on a tangent. Realistically, Sasuke and the girls can't keep this a secret forever. Especially from Fugaku considering they live together. Are you going to have them get found out? Because that would be some real drama shit bro. It's not like Shisui and Fugaku can just be dicked into submission, and incubus or not incest is still incest. Will they get thrown out of the house for it because they refuse to stop?

    Very interested in what might occur. Please don't gloss over it as 'different standards incest is okay', and please don't make it just NOT happen.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    That scene where he just slaps his dick on the table - gets me every fucking time. Kek.

    Oh Kushina, you minx. She's not really one of my favourites, but the way you write her here has me practically bouncing in place waiting for her scenes.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    Maybe it's a bit odd of me, but I enjoyed the Satsuki blowjob more than the Mikoto sex. They're both incesty, but the first is a lot more innocent. Mikoto is basically a blown out whore already, so there's not as much impact. Plus the whole dead thing.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    " Kushina grinned at him - a distinctly odd look, considering her mouth was jammed full of the monster he called his cock, "

    You son of a bitch. YOU JUST HAD TO DO IT DIDN'T YOU



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on October 05, 2017

    This is a really satisfying story. It is slow but that also means there is alot of good development and longevity for the scenes. I look forwards to more of everyone, especially Kushina and maybe Kurenai later on. Thanks for the amazing erotica.



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on October 04, 2017

    Ehhh lol. Can't really get on board with the idea of a female Itachi. But that's just me lol. Everything else is pretty nice lol. That shit with Kushina and Ino was hot as fuck. Hope to see more of Mikoto around soon and I definitely wouldn't mind Tsunade joining the fray lol. I like how this Sasuke contrasts to how you normally portray him. While I greatly enjoy that form of Sasuke just as much as this, it's refreshing to see him so inexpirenced lol. Great chapter bro. Hope you update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - yukio on October 02, 2017

    Dude, plz update Loveless!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 02, 2017

    I'd like to see spotlight get an update, the premise seemed interesting enough.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on August 20, 2017

    Very interesting story so far, hope to see a lot more of it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sasukushi on August 20, 2017

    When can we expect Kushina. great work tho.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - fkallthat on August 16, 2017

    itachi a girl, this shit too wierd lol, gotta change the name



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ArchibaldMeatPants on August 14, 2017

    Great chapter. Hope to see kushina soon. Dont be discouraged by the negative comments here.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gg on August 13, 2017

    You copied this idea fuck off you narutard



    Report Review