Reviews for An Awakening

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I still get a good laugh at that anal waterfall thing. The logistics would make it pretty dirty. Anyway, this is a really hateful place to stop writing this fic. It's very obvious that things will be coming to a head in the next chapter with Kushina and it's a cliffhanger that leaves us at the edge of our seats. Will Sasuke win and break Kushina? Will she put the fear of the strap on in him? Will they tie and push the conflict further down the road?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    We're coming on the end which makes me really sad. Now that you've actually throw Naruko down as this shy girl when it comes to actual intimacy it makes me really want to see emotional interactions between them. Sakura is so up front about her feelings and Satsuki had developed feelings over time, but I feel like Naruko is the best of both worlds. She's got all that devotion Sakura does but it's hidden and has to be revealed over time. Like I would suspect she was in love with Sasuke all along and just didn't want to admit it, and forcing her to confront it is very cute.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Mei was utterly top tier. He aggressiveness, her banter, her fantasies. I generally enjoy the smut but I'd have to say that out of the entire story that was probably the second best lemon. It got my fetishes burning, and it makes me wonder if at some point we really will see a Kage  Summit arc where Sasuke puts the Raikage in his place. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    One of thethe best chapters honestly. Not necessarily in terms of smut but definitely of character development. Sasuke's relationships with both if his sisters has definitely gotten an upgrade in a very strongly implied way. They haven't made any clear declarations about the future but it's still very good. It gives the whole relationship a feel of proper progression. It's a slow fall rather than just a sudden break.

    Satsuki really has gotten her time in the spotlight in the last few chapters. Overall I'm very satisfied and want moar. 

    And then of course there's the hilarious factor of Sasuke basically feeding Naruko his cum in her sleep. It's so filthy and depraved and really illustrates moral corruption in his part more than almost anything else he's done. Bravo 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Reading this chapter and coming to the end of it, I have the feeling that at some point Sasuke should make an explicit ascension to romantic love for his sisters. Based on their character arcs and the story premise it's not like they're going to break it off with him, and since they were first it seems like they should be the first in romance too. You've even set it up in the worldbuilding that incest is very odd but not unheard of in Konoha, so I would like to see at some point Sasuke come to a decision to wife up. His sisters are well on the way to conquest and he's already possessive, so he should eventually make it clear that they're his and that he's never going to let them go. Eventually he'll marry them and any children they have will be his 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR. 

    That Sasuke/Satsuki scene was the bomb. It had almost everything I could ask for in terms of smut between them. The force, the incest angle, the conquest and ownership, the dominant/submissive dynamic. Literally the only things I could ask for is breeding, whether in actuality or even just Sasuke fantasizing about one day breeding his sister. That and something from Satsuki's POV to give her emotional perspective on everything.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I hope that all of Sasuke's moralizing is for naught. Like he tries to be a gud boi but over time his urges take more and more control over him until he has no problem breaking women. Or at least, certain girls. Also I highly suggest you get away from blowjobs. I feel like there are so many blowjobs in this fic and nothing else. Hasn't Sasuke only actually had sex once with each girl minus Kushina so far? Where it's like blowjobs every chapter. And there hasn't been any anal or titjobs either.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    This chapter was eh? I mean it was well written enough and had some actual events occurring beyond mindless sex. Ino is set up now so that it's not just instant panty drop but actually has a little bit of pornplot behind it. That said, it definitely feels like Satsuki is getting shafted in favour of Itachi. Sasuke/Femtachi isn't common but it's not exactly rare. Sasuke/Satsuki is pretty rare though and I don't think I've even sewn it anywhere else. So it's by far the pairing I'm ore interested in exploring.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I'll admit I wanted to see Satsuki more than Itachi, but it's still a good read. I would recommend really playing up the incest angle though. I mean don't get me wrong, Fem!Itachi is hot but ultimately she's a thot. I mean - I feel like in order to help differentiate the girls there should be more variety in how they appear. The sex should vary and depending on who it is different fetishes should come to the forefront. Would help keep it fresh. So Kushina would be a MILFy sort of sex where Sasuke eventually breaks her and talks about how he's better than her husband and so forth - almost cuckoldry. And someone like Itachi would be more about the feeling of being fucked and possibly impregnated by her own brother, how filthy and wrong it is but how she just can't stop, and so on.

     

    PS - Where is Shisui what's his story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Now THAT was a blowjob. Loved the details about Itachi practically chewing the thick sticky cum. I'm not much of a blowjob man myself but that was good. 

    Beyond that this chapter is actually a bit hilarious. Sasuke running around trying to hide his dick and thinking about getting a holster or something was comedy gold. And of course best girl Kushi is a total maneater here, really adds an interesting dynamic between them.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Double incest is double the fun. I think this chapter makes me a bit sad though, because it'll be the last we see of Mikoto. Well unless you pull some kind of Rinnegan or incubus shenanigans to allow Mikoto to be reborn.  Which would lead to problems of its own with Fugaku - unless you wanted to just cuck him.

    Also, I'm not really sure how I feel about your Satsuki. She's a bit of an airhead and feels like a colour swapped Naruko almost. I feel like an opportunity for a real femSasuke/Sasuke was missed. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Србија on June 09, 2018

    I love good Sasuke stories, and your's are the best.

    The only thing I'd like to see more of are impregnations(especialy in harem and cuckold stories).

    Anyways, great stuff, keep up the good work.

     



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 12, 2018

    Another great and smutty story! The anal cum waterfall gave quite an image. 

    It seems Sasuke is a little slow in picking up the complications of his condition. I can hardly wait for the lesson Kushina has planned for him. I'm also wondering that it hasn't occured to him that giving Uchiha DNA to Mei will cause serious political problems. Wouldn't even a sixteen year-old Uchiha know the prohibition against giving away the sharingan to another village?

    Also curious to see Kushina's reaction to Naruko being one of Sasuke's girls. That has some interesting potential.

    Anyway, thanks for sharing the great story. Keep up the good work :) 



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on May 09, 2018

    The latest chapter, chapter 11, was quite a doozy. That being said, there were some highlights, some points that could be contradictory, and as per usual, some amazingly kinky smut. 

    We'll start with the contradiction first. In this chapter, Sasuke's show of restraint in regards to his two female team mates was interesting, definitely justifiable, though a little odd compared to how he'd normally break a woman. That being said, you rounded it up, stated the reasoning quite well, and defined the difference between a totally broken woman, a sight we would see later, and a half-broken slut like Naruko. 

    The highlights of this story were definitely found in the beginning, with the end of their mission to Kirigakure, within the Uchiha compound, as well as inside of the Uzumaki residence. Naruko almost busting her mother for having cum in her hair was a true classic; as was the way Itachi was forced to give up her virgin asshole. 

    Getting onto the actual kinkiness of the chapter, I really liked the anal scenes, as well as Kushina's apparent disregard about training Ino, Satsuki and Itachi on how to properly slurp a cunt. The absolute highlight of the smut was, without a doubt, when Sasuke unloaded inside of Itachi's formerly virgin ass, only for Kushina to drop down behind the female Uchiha's rear to accept a very different kind of facial; one that came rushing out in the form of a rushing waterfall from Itachi's ruined asshole. 

    Overall conclusion? It was a solid chapter, with a few teasing hints of what may or may not happen within the various households of the village. From this alone, there may come a time wherein Kushina introduces Naruko to the joys of being submissive, or for Ino to accept a more thorough physical with her raven haired lover. 
    The various scenes did seem a little off though. The smut was nice, though maybe a little quick, and the warning scene in Kushina's bedroom could have been a little more detailed, in my opinion. Then again, it wasn't bad. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JacksonV on May 08, 2018

    Narutos Fetish ! this was ok



    Report Review