Reviews for The Lone Traveler

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    updates plz?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    I really am enjoying the series plz keep at it!!!

    I loved lone wanderer and i cant stop reading your work :)



    Report Review


  • From FFH on February 05, 2018

    I'm surprised you ending off OP's world after only including Nami.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 29, 2018

    Hmph, nice job with ending this arc. Hell, that crew is in for a shock if Robin's plan works. Keep doing what you do and enjoy yourself.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - uchihafan on January 29, 2018

    i liked this chapter but update narutos fetish please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tralala on January 20, 2018

    Nice sequel for lone wanderer. I wonder, though, if Sasuke wanted to break Nami, shouldn't his slow pace be better suited for it?

    Would like to see more chakra application in sex - with lightnings, electricity and illusions that increase sensetivity and such.

    P.S. Would you update on other sites?



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on January 19, 2018

    Great chapter as always bro. Really hoping to see Boa Hancock make an appearance at some point in the One Piece arc. Hope you update soon bro.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - digger on January 14, 2018

    Can he have not common girls like monet or shalulia since that is hardly done and since he is in one piece now.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elio on January 08, 2018

    Nice job Nami went down like I expected but it ended up being more intense than I expected but kind of disappointed that we didn't get a clue on the next girl still though nice work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    Good update. I was a bit worried that Sasuke would get bretty ruff based on the discussions we had about him getting all pissed off, but this was ideal. Him being irritated but still confident and in control.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 07, 2018

    Awesome work on this chapter. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From Dukeadrake on January 06, 2018

    I'm not normally a huge fan of One Piece, though the women are hot. But I can believe nami trying to figure out if someone is controlling her friend. Not the method, but the motivation. So thanks.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - donking95 on January 06, 2018

    Plz have sasuke cuckold luffy. Sasuke needs to fuck boa hancock in front of him. For sasuke has a snake in his pants that not even the snake empress can tame.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - N on January 06, 2018

    I definitely now want to see a titfuck done by Nami. Also loved the tidbit of Information that Hinata knows best how to squeeze a load out with those big alabaster tits of hers. I am sure it looks as good as Sasuke says. Sure as hell would be interesting in seeing Hinata do her thing.



    Report Review


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on January 06, 2018

    Aren't you getting tired of writing this kind of fics? You've been rehashing the same Sasuke stuff over and over. Why can't you focus on other where Sasuke is not your center of the universe...



    Report Review