Reviews for Naruto's Fetish (Remastered)

BY : BigE2955


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    " Naruto, Naruko, Hinata, Himawari… they were all his, to use and fuck as he pleased "

    This implies future Sasuke/Naruko sex we don't get to see. FUCK.

    Anyway, I enjoyed the remaster more than the original. The only thing I would have liked to see was a bit of muh breeding fetish and some Naruko sex.

    That said, it strikes me as odd that Sasuke is so insistent on keeping everything a secret from Sakura. Why would he even care? It's not like she would.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    This chapter is just, kek. When Sasuke went on about betas and alphas I laughed. It made the chapter such a meme. Don't get me wrong, it's technically correct and this chapter is pretty much the narrative climax. Even the next one only really cements what happened here. But just the dialogue is like something out of 4chan's cuck memes.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 10, 2017

    Now this was a good dom scene. Excellent dirty talk, and the circle is finally complete. It's good that you actually had a moment where Hinata's fall can be definitively stated as happening rather than just something that get assumed in the story. Helps really punctuate the whole cuck narrative.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    You know, something that has slowly been growing on me to the point that I feel I have to bring it up is the whole crust factor. You like to talk about how the cum went and dried, or there was crusted pussy juice on Sasuke's dick, or even the other chapter where it was going on about the mush Sasuke's cum turned into. Don't you feel like that's a little... gross?



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    - He was sure that Sakura was glad Sarada had only been curious about who her mother was, instead of the circumstances surrounding her conception. -

    That conversation would have been lulzy as fuck.

    Anyway, I really liked this chapter. It has quite a bit of Sasuke/Hima, laying out the change in her personality and how they interact on a daily basis. Sex slave, personal maid, and eventual breeding cow. Noice.

    Also liked the turn in Sasuke. He's not just dark, he's actually showing himself to be pretty fucking clever and methodological about the whole thing.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    - Eventually, she would have deluded herself, into thinking that she was his wife or something of that sort. It would grow dangerous, to have that sort of obsession. -

    God, you just love giving me the feels don't you? Now I feel bad for Himawari. I kind of want to see that. There's something nice about earnest young girls loving a guy that gives me the warm and fuzzies.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    _ where if Himawari were to have her way, his children would grow. “I lohve you…!” she blurted, her voice hoarse and slurred. “I lohvee you sooo muchhh…!”  -

    Hohoho. *smirks breederishly*

    This is what I wanna see more of breh.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    It's good to see Naruto punch Sasuke in the face. Not because I dislike Sasuke or anything, but it helps restablish those degrading boundaries. When people 'fall' I guess it's not always a one way road. They turn back, or try to turn back, and that's what we get here. Naruto has his fetish, but he still tries to keep it within his bedroom rather than letting it seep into the rest of his life.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    I really emjoyed this scene the first few times I read the fic, but on this pass around I actually feel a bit unsatisfied. Maybe it's because of how things went with Hinata, but instantly fucking her into unconsciousness and having her pass out with a slutty grin feels like a quick shot. The descent should be quicker considering she's been obsessed with Sasuke since forever, but perhaps not an instant flip into cumslut, you know? Every girl would have a different road down considering their circumstances, but the story would be greatly improved if we saw those. I don't remember if Sarada is in the Remaster, but it would be the same with her.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    It's good to see how things are going off the rails now. Naruto pitched the arrangement with the idea that it would just be sex, or however those cuck-bull agreements usually go. They're intended to be pretty clean and dry and not extend outside of the bedroom. But of course, that's not how people actually work. So the way that the boundaries break and Hinata's turns to adultery really throws in the flavour of realism to these characters.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    Aha, I almost pictured Himawari going 'Aaan~" once she basically molested Sasuke. The Sasuke/Himawari pairing is actually one of those crack pairings that I love. So their scenes always get me going, and this basically stalker yandere Himawari you have is great. It makes me wish there was a fic based around that premise.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 09, 2017

    Your aggressive Himawari is an interesting contrast to the one from the original version. It makes is much less dubious when she knows what she wants and she's the one pursuing it rather than the one being pursued.

    Sasuke being disturbed by it rather than just going out to seduce her adds a bit of moral fibre to him that was absent before.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Seeing Hinata's slow downfall really drives home for me a few problems. I've had with your other fics. Or perhaps it's not you, but rather the harem genre in general. Cycling through so many girls so quickly really reduces their impact I guess. The development in Hinata over the chapters fleshes her out as a character, and really gives life to the fetish you're invoking.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Professor Sasuke giving sex lessons just tickles me to death. I can't contain the keks.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Coming back to this, I realize that it's an absolute improvement over the original Naruto's Fetish. Yes, there are a few changes to the smut I'd like, but the characterization is much better. Hinata actually doesn't instantly break here, despite enjoying the sex. Drawing the process out makes for better writing, since we get plot with the porn.



    Report Review