Reviews for Naruto's Fetish (Remastered)

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on August 19, 2017

    HIGHSCHOOL DXD 

    hey can u write a story where Sirzechs Lucifer has a fetish of beaing cuckolded. sirzechs wanted to see a long cocked man ( Issei )sleep with his wife (Grayfia Lucifuge ) in front of him, to take her on top of their marital bed, to hear her moans and cries as she was fucked by Issei.

    or a where Zeoticus Gremory  has a fetish of beaing cuckolded. Zeoticus Gremory wanted to see a long cocked man ( Issei )sleep with his wife (Venelana Gremory ) in front of him, to take her on top of their marital bed, to hear her moans and cries as she was fucked by Issei.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 19, 2017

    hey can u write a story where Sirzechs Lucifer has a fetish of beaing cuckolded. sirzechs wanted to see a long cocked man ( Issei )sleep with his wife (Grayfia Lucifuge ) in front of him, to take her on top of their marital bed, to hear her moans and cries as she was fucked by Issei.

    or a where Zeoticus Gremory  has a fetish of beaing cuckolded. Zeoticus Gremory wanted to see a long cocked man ( Issei )sleep with his wife (Venelana Gremory ) in front of him, to take her on top of their marital bed, to hear her moans and cries as she was fucked by Issei.



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Loc on August 16, 2017

      I think some of them are here just for the comments I kno I am



      Report Review


    • From ANON - on August 16, 2017

      I understand some of you are dissatisfied with this fanfic. Ive felt like that too. But its free fucking porn. Hes not getting paid or told to do it. If some of you hate it so much why do you keep reading it. Is it just to complain more. Im sure none of you are this pathetic. So if you dont like it, kindly walk away from it and find a better one for you. Thats what i do.



      Report Review


    • From ANON - AnonStu on August 16, 2017

      Your decent but repititive lemons aside, wat is seriously up with your gary-stu Sasuke..? Can the man do no wrong? Oh woe is me, my "friend" begged me to fuck his hot wife, I really, really didnt wanna do it tho! I'm just as powrful as him (hey, you said it..) so theres no way he can force me to, but I'l still do it. Oh shit, now I got "blackmailed" by his daughter! Curse this ginormous dick I dont want but use at every chance without hesitating! Arghh, I am the victim here!!

      And you think your weak, token effort of  "oh, he gets punched and talks to ppl and has someone as strong as him" hides the fact that this is gary-stu-ness at its best? your problem isnt that you writing a smut/fetish fic, its the fact that u get heated when ppl point out the holes in this or compare it to the piles of similarl shit OOC-Naruto fics.

      also, youve got this weird bashing-but-not-really vibe when it comes to Naruto. Looking at your most recent review replies, u twisted one of his main beliefs of remdeption into him being a limp-dicked cuck? thats what he gets for being too "kind"?

      Shit, even among all the stuff I've seen on AFF, this some gold-medal mental gymnastics regarding both charcters. lol, u really runnin with the "fan" part of "fanfiction", huh?

       

      but hey, any review that isnt 2 lines of fluff singin praises on anything u write is just "haters" and "don't mean shit", lol



      Report Review


    • From Bageltiger on August 15, 2017

      That was a azing chapter, I loved how you wrote their internal conflicts.



      Report Review


    • From Dangerous_Zombie on August 15, 2017

      Hey, how about updating Loveless next?



      Report Review


    • From ANON - on August 15, 2017

      Just wondering, will we get Naruko anytime soon?



      Report Review


    • From ANON - i can't login on August 15, 2017

      a Gary Stu doesn't - a. get punched in the nose, b. have someone who's exactly as strong if not stronger than him, and c. confide in other people with their worries over certain things

      who are you kidding your sasuke is a Gary Stu it's like the man can do no wrong any bit of conflict is completely washed over with no  repercussions "oh he got punched in the face" so what he still comes out on top that alone just screams Gary Stu 

       



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Ya I Punched'em on August 15, 2017

      I apologize if I came in a little hostile it wasn't meant to come off that way I was just reviewing from what I read honestly I didn't mean to cause any trouble



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Yaint shit on August 15, 2017

      Wouldn't waste even waste your mom cum on this piece of shit ya little bitch don't flatter yourself 



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Ougenkidou on July 27, 2017

      Damn I feel sorry for naruto for this story but this is what you get when you thrust your friend toof much



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Anon on July 27, 2017

      Sasuke wouldn't touch those fugly Uzumaki/Hyuga bitches with a ten feet pole let alone fuck them. What disgusting shit.



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Ya I Punched'em on July 27, 2017

      I'll never understand this particular fetish or the mass of fans that enjoy it, I've skimmed through just to get a feel and I just couldn't I mean everybody's so out of whack I didn't even bother finishing the second chapter and while sasuke isn't a revenge drivin little prick he's far from this SI Gary Stu sex god you imagined but then I guess everybody tends to embellish their favorite characters anyroad I tried something new and didn't enjoy it hopefully the rest of your stories don't follow the same mold



      Report Review


    • From ANON - Castamere on July 27, 2017

      This story is definitely much better than the previous incarnation, especially in terms of characterization. However, I think Naruto's reaction to Hinata's infidelity was somewhat glossed over. You have to remember that up until he was 12-13, Naruto had basically no one. And the only person who really showed any care for him, before Iruka, was the person who had to run the whole village. He also had to deal with the villagers ire, and while they didn't harm him or call him a demon, they certainly treated him like something that was better off gone. That impacts a child growing up, and I believe is one of the reasons why he was so insistent on chasing after Sasuke. A person who had become his first friend. Now, his first lover, first wife, first bearer of his children, goes behind his back and fucks his best friend. Now it's an odd situation since they were already doing it, but it was the secrecy and the betrayal that mattered there. I also personally thought the way he handled Sasuke was a bit off, "She's a beautiful woman I don't blame you for fucking her behind my back", but Naruto is kind of off when dealing with Sasuke most of the time so whatever.



      Report Review