Reviews for Kushina's Lust

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From JBS2294 on July 30, 2017

    You need to work on your English or atleast use spell check. It was bearly understandable at times.



    Report Review


  • From PervySage23 on July 30, 2017

    My guess is that her third lover will be adult Naruto



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on July 12, 2017

    not bad on the new update wish it was longer but still good.  maybe u coudl have kushina do a body guard mission say the 3rd is goign to see some old friends and hires kushina to escort him there. and u can guess what happens



    Report Review


  • From Sovereign on July 11, 2017

    Don't really mind Kushina fucking around, though I think she should be the one in charge with most of them.

    As for a scene with Sasuke... how about, Sasuke thinks he can turn Kushina into his slut, but in the end she shows him just how inadequate he is (at least for her)

     

    I guess there are some holes in the story. E.g. what you implied about Tsunami. So Naruto and Kiba fucked her? Or not? 

    Do you plan to have Naruto and Kiba have the same women?

     

    Lastly: Your writing could use some refining. E.g. writing the first word of a new sentence with a capital letter. And writing names with capital letters. Shouldn 't be to difficult, but it really makes reading it so much easier



    Report Review


  • From fg7dragon on June 28, 2017

    How about showing Kushina's wedding night where she got fucked by every male except Minato?



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on June 27, 2017

    just found this story and its different. looking forward to see what happens in the next chap.



    Report Review


  • From Naruto-Gremory on June 27, 2017

    I hope the grammar is better in the future chapter .

     



    Report Review


  • From redlox on June 27, 2017

    please have Jiraiya take a turn!!!



    Report Review


  • From rayaczbox on June 27, 2017

    I understand that this is most likely just a prologe chapter and you're just setting the direction of the story but it wwould be nice if things were a little more fleshed out/descriptive then they are right now otherwise great story so far can't wait to see how it progesses.



    Report Review


  • From NF199917 on June 27, 2017

    Like the story and the concept, but be more descriptive don't rush in the stories sentence format. 



    Report Review