Reviews for The Restoration of the Uzumaki Clan

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on February 23, 2018

    Dude this your best story...continue



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 19, 2018

    Good chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 19, 2018

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 19, 2018

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 16, 2018

    Interesting 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 13, 2018

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 12, 2018

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Devi on December 23, 2017

    I've only read the first chapter so far and I really like the story. I haven't actually read anything even similar to this when it comes to how you portrayed Tsunade and Jairaiya and I'm actually pretty into it. I'm going to review more as I read more, I love it so far.



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    While I despise Sakura as a character, I still like this story and I can't wait to see who the blonde fucks next. Love seeing a Naruto lemon instead of your usual Sasuke stories, which are still good too.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 18, 2017

    Love how this story is a great (well-deserved) indirect fuck you to trash writer "The Dog Sage" Fuck his bashing circlejerk insert fantasy. Screw him



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ninjaxx on November 27, 2017

    Nice story!!

    Maybe add tsume to complete kiba humuliation



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on November 27, 2017

    Another good chapter, although I wish you’d go into more depth as to why Sakura is so mean to her subs. 

     

    Anyways if you want my honest opinion, I wish you’d take less commissions at the same time so you could write and finish stories faster. I would love this one to be update more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - randompervert on October 21, 2017

    Please continue....



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    I still can't get over how manipulative and clever Sakura is, while be so fucking sadistic.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Wew, I'm really starting to like this closet thing. I think you gave me a new fetish.



    Report Review