Reviews for The Restoration of the Uzumaki Clan

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Ninjaxx on November 27, 2017

    Nice story!!

    Maybe add tsume to complete kiba humuliation



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on November 27, 2017

    Another good chapter, although I wish you’d go into more depth as to why Sakura is so mean to her subs. 

     

    Anyways if you want my honest opinion, I wish you’d take less commissions at the same time so you could write and finish stories faster. I would love this one to be update more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - randompervert on October 21, 2017

    Please continue....



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    I still can't get over how manipulative and clever Sakura is, while be so fucking sadistic.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Wew, I'm really starting to like this closet thing. I think you gave me a new fetish.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    That was.. bizarre. Locked in a closet as a sex slave to be used in a personal glory hole? Very weird but interesting. I kind of liked it.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    You know, I don't think I've ever seen Mebuki put in a harem. She's just so... plain and not at all aesthetic that most people wouldn't even reference her. It's kind of interesting that you did.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    What the fuck even was this chapter

    Kiba is even more of a meme than he is in canon, lol.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    I had very low expectations going into this, but it was actually alright. I didn't mind it. You've actually interested me in the backstory. Sasuke died heroically apparently, and I wonder how. Tsunade is a cockslut, but how? Makes me want to find out.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 18, 2017

    It would be great if the story had some bi element. I mean, it's already close enough, maybe if kiba or asuma could prep naruto instead of their significant other, or maybe clean him instead.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katze on July 26, 2017

    Great story. Really hot how you've got sakura and Naruto teaming up in the dominating. The Kiba chapter was especially great. I personally prefer Naruto being the bull to your stories where Naruto is constantly getting cucked himself, so I'm glad you're also using your talent to switch that up a bit.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yozetty on July 14, 2017

    Cool story. I like Tenten and loved how you portray her in this chapter and feeling very submissive to Sakura. Though I feel there's some background that I'm missing. Maybe a prequel chapter with Tsunade could fill in some blanks. Hope you can continue this and good luck with the new remaster of Naruto's Fetish.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on June 30, 2017

    Dropping another review for encouragement to get the next chapter out quickly. 

     

    Fantasic job so far. Excellent grammar, spelling and format. (A welcomed change from the usual shit posted on fanfiction sites) Please keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From BestOfTheBest on June 26, 2017

    Big fan of all your works posted on this site. You've shown you could be diverse and unbiased with your stories and that's something I can respect. So far with these three chapters, I can say that this is my favorite story of yours. Hopefully you continue this and I am very curious where things will be headed. Also, hopefully we some Samui later in this story since I loved her interactions in The Lone Wanderer. 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 22, 2017

    Interesting story 



    Report Review