Reviews for Sakura's Harem

BY : MidnightHorrorShow


  • From TheJusticeFriends on October 11, 2017

    Any chance of an update soon? Hope life isn't pressing ya too hard.



    Report Review


  • From Vilchez on August 14, 2017

    This is just a badly disguised NaruSaku fic. Go fuck yourself.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on August 14, 2017

    Glad to have you back again, hopefully life isn't giving you too much hell. At least I'm assuming that's what is making the updates so spaced out compared to when you started.

     

    great chapter, I loved it. I will always advocate for more Naruto and Sakura, and even a threesome with the other two girls. Again I didn't care about Hinata but I did like the chapter. I hope you can update soon.

     

    Grammar and spelling was good as usual. Noticed some misused words and stuff, but it was minor and I'm just glad you gave us a new chapter.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on July 19, 2017

    Hell yeah I'm still interested in this story! Although, I don't like hinata as a character so I didn't care much at all for this chapter. However that has nothing to do with your writing or grammar, which is still just as good as a few weeks ago! I'm looking forward to the next update!



    Report Review


  • From Hanmac on June 27, 2017

    I liked that chapter, but after chapter with Futa Sakura I was hoping for when Naruto finds out that there will be scenes with Futa Sakura on Naruto or better Naruko.



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 25, 2017

    Hmm..... interesting development you got going



    Report Review


  • From Arkwright on June 20, 2017

    This was good. I should have worded my last review a bit better. You're writing is more than passable, it's rather good. Anyway, Naruto's reaction was totally appropriate. Both as a husband, and as a Hokage. The ending of the chapter was a little ominous, so we'll see where that goes. 

     

    Thanks for updating, and for addressing my review. Have a good day.



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 20, 2017

    Why do i get the feeling that Naruto still looses in the end? I hope that's not the case, maybe the drama part of this chapter made me a bit paranoid.



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on June 20, 2017

    Love the story and this is the most organs take on a heram smut story I have read. I can easily see naruto being slowly contaminated with it from hinata. Or having a bad reaction since she is crying in sakura home. Keep up the great work



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 19, 2017

    Somehow I get the feeling that Ino won't be as forgiving as Sakura may think, LOL can't wait to see what happens next. Anyways good to know that there isn't any NTR involved in this story, how you'll make that work I'm really curioius to see, especially since Naruto himself will be part of the harem, hopefully no pegging involved considering that he's already been fcked over in the cannon LOL!!



    Report Review


  • From Arkwright on June 18, 2017

    Your writing is passable in terms of grammar and spelling. Your portrayal of both Hinata and Sakura aren't quite as much. I get it's a smut fic, but I feel there should have been the slightest amount of hesitation in regards to Hinata cheating on Naruto. That wasn't really showcased. Nor even the slightest guilt. But then again, many authors around here tend to make Naruto into a beta cuck anyway. When Naruto finds out, I'm sure it will all be swept under the rug, without recompense, as per usual in these types of stories.

    Not attacking your fic or anything, that's just the norm around here. It probably seems like I'm taking this way too seriously haha. My thoughts aside, like I said, you're a decent author. Good luck with the rest of your story.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on June 17, 2017

    Your efforts for neatness and willingness to write and update so quickly, on top of the great story you've got going on, are making this on of my favorite stories. Great, great job so far.

    Feel better, don't force yourself so much you can no longer continue this story. We can't have that now.



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 15, 2017

    Can I ask if you can clarify in the next chapter if this fic will have any NTR elements in it?



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on June 15, 2017

    You absolute madman, you updated in less than a day! I love it! Keep it up! Still as sexy as the first chapter!



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on June 14, 2017

    I made an account solely to review this story, which is dumb because I remember when I didn't have to have an account to review on here. 

    Anyways, petty laziness aside, I really enjoyed this story. It's not often we see a reverse harem where the woman is head of the harem. Now I will admit I hope it's just Sakura and a bunch of girls, and you already hinted at Naruto and I hope he is the only male you incorporate. Although seeing your other story is SasuSaku I doubt sasuke will be excluded so at this point I'm hoping he won't be playing a large role in the story and not appear often as I legitimately hate him as a character in all aspects. I'm willing to skimp over any chapters or sections he's involved with. 

    Again I digress, I'm looking forward to your next update of the story and, it's sad that I have to commend this, your grammar is excellent and is a massive breath of fresh air from all these terrible stories that are infesting most fan fiction sites with terrible grammar and sub-par formats. So thanks for that!



    Report Review