Reviews for Sakura's Harem

BY : MidnightHorrorShow


  • From TheJusticeFriends on October 11, 2017

    Any chance of an update soon? Hope life isn't pressing ya too hard.



    Report Review


  • From DoesLifeHaveAMeaning on August 18, 2017

    Glad to see them all finally come to a consensus that's agreeable to them all.

    As for the new girl, I'm betting it will either TenTen, Anko, or Kurenai. TenTen because she's always struck me as a lesbian. Anko because, well Anko is just hot as hell, she also strikes me a wild one. Kurenai because she doesn't have anybody since Asuma died, though she does have a daughter to raise so that can't give her much time to date.



    Report Review


  • From Vilchez on August 14, 2017

    This is just a badly disguised NaruSaku fic. Go fuck yourself.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on August 14, 2017

    Glad to have you back again, hopefully life isn't giving you too much hell. At least I'm assuming that's what is making the updates so spaced out compared to when you started.

     

    great chapter, I loved it. I will always advocate for more Naruto and Sakura, and even a threesome with the other two girls. Again I didn't care about Hinata but I did like the chapter. I hope you can update soon.

     

    Grammar and spelling was good as usual. Noticed some misused words and stuff, but it was minor and I'm just glad you gave us a new chapter.



    Report Review


  • From DoesLifeHaveAMeaning on July 25, 2017

    Glad to see the route you took with Naruto and Sakura. I'm also glad you didn't do the whole Sakura pegging Naruto route. I mean, I'm okay with people who are into that, I'm not, but I think we've seen enough Naruto getting fucked over on this site. I also like that you had Sakura sort of make the first move, physically wise that is.

    Can't wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From DoesLifeHaveAMeaning on July 21, 2017

    Well, I'm glad you're back. I had actually began thinking you gave up on this story. Glad to have been proven wrong. Can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on July 19, 2017

    Hell yeah I'm still interested in this story! Although, I don't like hinata as a character so I didn't care much at all for this chapter. However that has nothing to do with your writing or grammar, which is still just as good as a few weeks ago! I'm looking forward to the next update!



    Report Review


  • From Hanmac on June 27, 2017

    I liked that chapter, but after chapter with Futa Sakura I was hoping for when Naruto finds out that there will be scenes with Futa Sakura on Naruto or better Naruko.



    Report Review


  • From DoesLifeHaveAMeaning on June 25, 2017

    Good chapter. Glad to see some Naruto x Hinata one on one lemon. Though wasn't expecting Hinata to transform, that one caught me off guard a bit but in a good way. Also glad to see that I was wrong in my prediction, I thought Hinata would inject him with that special chakra to make him fall for Sakura. Glad to see you go the natural route. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 25, 2017

    Hmm..... interesting development you got going



    Report Review


  • From Arkwright on June 20, 2017

    This was good. I should have worded my last review a bit better. You're writing is more than passable, it's rather good. Anyway, Naruto's reaction was totally appropriate. Both as a husband, and as a Hokage. The ending of the chapter was a little ominous, so we'll see where that goes. 

     

    Thanks for updating, and for addressing my review. Have a good day.



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 20, 2017

    Why do i get the feeling that Naruto still looses in the end? I hope that's not the case, maybe the drama part of this chapter made me a bit paranoid.



    Report Review


  • From DoesLifeHaveAMeaning on June 20, 2017

    Well, damn. Though I wanted it, I wasn't expecting it. I honestly have no idea how to respond to this except that I loved this chapter. I kinda feel like I know how Naruto will be added since you hinted at it but I will wait until you confirm it to say anything. I honestly wouldn't have a problem with it as I feel like with how you brought up Naruto and Sakura's history that it would be inevitable anyway. Don't get me wrong, I love Naruto and Hinata, it's just you never get over your first love. 



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on June 20, 2017

    Love the story and this is the most organs take on a heram smut story I have read. I can easily see naruto being slowly contaminated with it from hinata. Or having a bad reaction since she is crying in sakura home. Keep up the great work



    Report Review


  • From Insanity101 on June 19, 2017

    Somehow I get the feeling that Ino won't be as forgiving as Sakura may think, LOL can't wait to see what happens next. Anyways good to know that there isn't any NTR involved in this story, how you'll make that work I'm really curioius to see, especially since Naruto himself will be part of the harem, hopefully no pegging involved considering that he's already been fcked over in the cannon LOL!!



    Report Review