Reviews for The Prophecy

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on August 10, 2018

    Continue please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    Kokuo actually makes me :thonk:. I don't know if she's permanently going to be this way or if you'll keep coming back to her as the story goes on until she's fully broken. I do hope it's the latter. While stories like The Lone Wanderer kind of require different dynamics between Sasuke and the various women I feel this one narratively is best suited by the complete breaking of every bijuu girl involved.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I think this chapter is lowkey the most interesting because of how dubiously consensual this is. Isobu is put under hypnosis and basically raped into submission. I would have preferred it to be longer, angrier, and more reluctant. Isobu should be drowning in desire and shame and almost despair. It breaks the pattern that was established with Shukaku and Matatabi.

    Beyond that, based on how arrogant you're making Kurama I would find it rather poetic if in the end she becomes the most loyal, most loving, most submissive, and most desperate off all the broken bijuu.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I feel you really like blowjobs brother.

    Matatabi was better than I expected. I enjoyed the blue lipstick and blue hair details. It might seem really minor but those things really help differentiate the bijuu in my mind. I want to see more about how they look. What colour their hair and eyes are, how they dress, what size their breasts are, how they shave their pussy, how their voices sound and now long their hair is. So on and so forth. More.

    If I had to draw parallels between this fic and another, I'd say that in the end I want to see a similar dynamic as Konan from Lone Wanderer eventually exist between Sasuke and his animal girl chakra pets.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    This fic actually kind of makes me sad. It's like a bit of a teaser for all my various preferences but it isn't quite there. We get animal girls but their nature as bijuu prevents breeding. We get love slaves but it's not at Fox and Hawk levels so it's less intense than I prefer. Sasuke builds a harem to protect the world but it's not as dark as In the Manor and do I don't feel the dubcon. It's good and I like it but I feel like it could be more.

     

    I enjoyed Shukaku but her breaking didn't feel as dramatic or as deep as I'd like. I really want to see her begging to be loved. It tickles my sadism.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FieldDranzer on March 22, 2018

    It truly is good to see some resistance in the stronger beasts, rather than willingness, excitement and premature submission. This time around, seeing Son as the one with an intense fighter’s spirit was nice, how she fought back against our protagonist’s dominance was admirable, though perhaps a bit more cruelty and denial would have made her submission nicer, though it wasn’t bad by any means.

    Kokuo’s demeanor and sarcasm was a nice touch though, very different from the first three, and for fear of repeating myself, a fitting difference from Son’s fighting resistance. 

     

    TL:DR - A very good chapter with lots of borderline incestous tailed beast action, a lovely pair of new ladies, and a borderline comatose whore being sealed away for now. Very interesting end too.

     



    Report Review


  • From MON MON on March 20, 2018

    please......update lust love and friendship....please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - WolfWarrior on March 20, 2018

    Was this not supposed to have main character Naruto ? I read the challenge and somehow you kinda made it wrong ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - stiffler#7 on March 19, 2018

    Nooo !!! Update lust love and friendship its waaay better

    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Ahh, that was clever. Quite a bit of dubious consent there to trick her like that. Still, it was a good shot. I hope if you ever do come back that escalates. Tricking is all well and good but there's nothing quite like a good old fashion rape mindbreak.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Now this was a good chapter. I really like this story. Interesting new girls and a penchant for complete filthy dominance. I really wish it hadn't been abandoned.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    This is a step up on your earlier works. Even though I know it's dead in the water, I liked how you approached the smut viscerally. There's actual force in the words I guess you could say, rather than Sasuke simply saying he was forceful.



    Report Review


  • From Spyash2 on June 08, 2017

    It was a pleasure to work with you on this. 

     



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on June 08, 2017

    Someone's been busy.



    Report Review