Reviews for The Prophecy

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - FieldDranzer on March 22, 2018

    It truly is good to see some resistance in the stronger beasts, rather than willingness, excitement and premature submission. This time around, seeing Son as the one with an intense fighter’s spirit was nice, how she fought back against our protagonist’s dominance was admirable, though perhaps a bit more cruelty and denial would have made her submission nicer, though it wasn’t bad by any means.

    Kokuo’s demeanor and sarcasm was a nice touch though, very different from the first three, and for fear of repeating myself, a fitting difference from Son’s fighting resistance. 

     

    TL:DR - A very good chapter with lots of borderline incestous tailed beast action, a lovely pair of new ladies, and a borderline comatose whore being sealed away for now. Very interesting end too.

     



    Report Review


  • From MON MON on March 20, 2018

    please......update lust love and friendship....please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - WolfWarrior on March 20, 2018

    Was this not supposed to have main character Naruto ? I read the challenge and somehow you kinda made it wrong ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - stiffler#7 on March 19, 2018

    Nooo !!! Update lust love and friendship its waaay better

    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Ahh, that was clever. Quite a bit of dubious consent there to trick her like that. Still, it was a good shot. I hope if you ever do come back that escalates. Tricking is all well and good but there's nothing quite like a good old fashion rape mindbreak.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    Now this was a good chapter. I really like this story. Interesting new girls and a penchant for complete filthy dominance. I really wish it hadn't been abandoned.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 08, 2017

    This is a step up on your earlier works. Even though I know it's dead in the water, I liked how you approached the smut viscerally. There's actual force in the words I guess you could say, rather than Sasuke simply saying he was forceful.



    Report Review


  • From Spyash2 on June 08, 2017

    It was a pleasure to work with you on this. 

     



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on June 08, 2017

    Someone's been busy.



    Report Review