Reviews for Loveless

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - S_T on February 09, 2018

    I really wish you would continue this fic, mostly because it contains aspects of an actual sexual affair (AKA cheating) rather than a dig bicked guy and sex crazed collection of women.

    (or in other words 'wish there was more fem!sasuke')



    Report Review


  • From Devi on January 28, 2018

    Hinata needs to get her act together! xD

    The first chapter was lots of fun and I especially like when Naruto and Satsuki finally "got together." 



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    Need to see more of this man. Love seeing a Satsuki lemon. Don't think I've seen a Satsuki Naruto lemon where Naruto cheats on Hinata. What is the Uchiha's bust size?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fuckboy on December 09, 2017

    This is like one of the best things I’ve read in such a long time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Smitty on November 04, 2017

    So fucking good. I need moreeeeee



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    Hinata the cuckqueen, heh. This could get really interesting or really weird.

    Also an interesting take on Naruto and hating Iwa. He's obviously getting emotionally invested and it's impacting his work life.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    That taste of tomato's thing was top kek. Hinata accidentally gets smacked up with Satsuki's dried pussy juice.

    Also I wasn't sure what's up with Naruto's dick. 8.5 inches? Shouldn't it be like 16 at least?



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    The second time around this is actuallly... alright. Naruto is a cheating bastard of course, but he's a sympathetic one. You do pretty well in getting the reader on his side rather than Hinata's. The only thing you need is a bit of Satsuki's POV. Get inside her head a bit too.



    Report Review


  • From Naruto-Gremory on October 05, 2017

    Well this is a good chapter keep up the good work .



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 05, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on October 04, 2017

    Loving this fic. Kind of want Naruto and Satsuki to further humilate and debase Hinata.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aruru on September 10, 2017

    Woot!! How about adding Hanabi here? That's gonna make this effing hotter!!! Fucking her sister in law!!



    Report Review


  • From Gord on July 09, 2017

    This is how the original Naruto should have went.

    Well not so much the sex and cheating but with Sasuke being female and in a love/hate relationship with Naruto.

    It would make Naruto's obsession with him more understandable and we'd get less straight up crazy emo Sasuke and more Sasuke who is fighting between her need for revenge and her need to get into Naruto's pants.



    Report Review


  • From Sovereign on July 07, 2017

    I like this one (like most of your storys).

    Personally I hope you concentrate more on this story (along with 'dominos')



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 21, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review