Reviews for Loveless

BY : BigE2955


  • From kinda_adorkable on June 11, 2018

    I've said this before and I'll keep saying it; I love Satsuki's personality. The bathroom scene only reaffirmed that! Spreading herself open so he could watch his cum drip out of her was amazing!

    I really liked how Satsuki gave him an amazing blowjob after Hinata's failed attempt. Poor Hinata-chan, so unprepared for her lover's delicious cock. 

    Great chapter, senpai. I can't wait for Hinata to find out what's going on! It'll be really good.

    10/10

    <3



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 26, 2018

    I'm not sure how I missed this one earlier.

    Nice story with the fem Sasuke. I like how you've maintained the character's personality even while gender bent. I do feel kind of sorry for Hinata; even if she is a flat and prudish character, it's sad to see her hurt. Of course, she had to be completely clueless that Naruto was unhappy which means she really was not paying attention at all.

    The compare and contrast between how Naruto is in bed with Hinata vs. Satsuki is well written. My only question is will Hinata broaden herself to explore the carnal world of sex in order to try and keep Naruto, or will she crumble and crawl away in a broken heap?

     



    Report Review


  • From kinda_adorkable on May 03, 2018

    Commence dankness:

    I have to applaud you, good sir, first and foremost, simply on the fact that you actually decided to write a Reverse Netorare story (insert applause here).

    The inadequacies of Hinata's sexual prowess are both facetious and disconcerting. She must try her absolute best for the protagonist whose actual name is eponymous to the entire series! Feminine wiles are useless unless you understand how to use them, something, it would seem, Satsuki knows intimately.

    Speaking of devilishly alluring Uchiha Alpha Females, this hopeless pervert is, categorically, a fan! Her dark possessiveness of her "dobe" is both thrilling and slightly yandere-ish. Even before her terrible (depending on one's perspective) shceme to NTR Hinata the Cuck Queen, the intrinsic, stirctly platonic bond between the Avenger and the Noodle-lover was interesting, construing an actual spark of fondness and compassion underneath the desire to take.

    Naruto's wet dreams, with Satsuki at the center in lieu of Hinata, were marvelous. I particularly appreciated the part where he had to essentially limp out of her place of dwelling, lest she notice his predicament of the erect kind.

    Loosely hanging tongue type ahegaos are certainly crucial in a piece of fictional literature such as this!

    Naruto's misplaced belief that a wet dream was tantamount to the real, fleshy thing instigated a few well meant chuckles.

    The act of sexual intercourse itself was truly sensational! And Satsuki's dirty talk was spectacular, truly! When a person abases themselves, it's always a lust trigger, for this pervert, at least.

    I thoroughly enjoyed this work of depraved fanfiction. You, my lewd friend, receive the Kinda.Adorkable Seal of Approval!

    Salutations!

    (how was that for a review, senpai!?)



    Report Review


  • From GameDemonKing on April 21, 2018

    Very great story is there more chapters being planned?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - S_T on February 09, 2018

    I really wish you would continue this fic, mostly because it contains aspects of an actual sexual affair (AKA cheating) rather than a dig bicked guy and sex crazed collection of women.

    (or in other words 'wish there was more fem!sasuke')



    Report Review


  • From Devi on January 28, 2018

    Hinata needs to get her act together! xD

    The first chapter was lots of fun and I especially like when Naruto and Satsuki finally "got together." 



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    Need to see more of this man. Love seeing a Satsuki lemon. Don't think I've seen a Satsuki Naruto lemon where Naruto cheats on Hinata. What is the Uchiha's bust size?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fuckboy on December 09, 2017

    This is like one of the best things I’ve read in such a long time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Smitty on November 04, 2017

    So fucking good. I need moreeeeee



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    Hinata the cuckqueen, heh. This could get really interesting or really weird.

    Also an interesting take on Naruto and hating Iwa. He's obviously getting emotionally invested and it's impacting his work life.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    That taste of tomato's thing was top kek. Hinata accidentally gets smacked up with Satsuki's dried pussy juice.

    Also I wasn't sure what's up with Naruto's dick. 8.5 inches? Shouldn't it be like 16 at least?



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    The second time around this is actuallly... alright. Naruto is a cheating bastard of course, but he's a sympathetic one. You do pretty well in getting the reader on his side rather than Hinata's. The only thing you need is a bit of Satsuki's POV. Get inside her head a bit too.



    Report Review


  • From Naruto-Gremory on October 05, 2017

    Well this is a good chapter keep up the good work .



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 05, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on October 04, 2017

    Loving this fic. Kind of want Naruto and Satsuki to further humilate and debase Hinata.



    Report Review