Reviews for Loveless

BY : BigE2955


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    Hinata the cuckqueen, heh. This could get really interesting or really weird.

    Also an interesting take on Naruto and hating Iwa. He's obviously getting emotionally invested and it's impacting his work life.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    That taste of tomato's thing was top kek. Hinata accidentally gets smacked up with Satsuki's dried pussy juice.

    Also I wasn't sure what's up with Naruto's dick. 8.5 inches? Shouldn't it be like 16 at least?



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    The second time around this is actuallly... alright. Naruto is a cheating bastard of course, but he's a sympathetic one. You do pretty well in getting the reader on his side rather than Hinata's. The only thing you need is a bit of Satsuki's POV. Get inside her head a bit too.



    Report Review


  • From Naruto-Gremory on October 05, 2017

    Well this is a good chapter keep up the good work .



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 05, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on October 04, 2017

    Loving this fic. Kind of want Naruto and Satsuki to further humilate and debase Hinata.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aruru on September 10, 2017

    Woot!! How about adding Hanabi here? That's gonna make this effing hotter!!! Fucking her sister in law!!



    Report Review


  • From Gord on July 09, 2017

    This is how the original Naruto should have went.

    Well not so much the sex and cheating but with Sasuke being female and in a love/hate relationship with Naruto.

    It would make Naruto's obsession with him more understandable and we'd get less straight up crazy emo Sasuke and more Sasuke who is fighting between her need for revenge and her need to get into Naruto's pants.



    Report Review


  • From Sovereign on July 07, 2017

    I like this one (like most of your storys).

    Personally I hope you concentrate more on this story (along with 'dominos')



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 21, 2017

    Nice chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Naruto-Gremory on June 19, 2017

    Good chapter i can't wait to see more



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on June 19, 2017

    Man this story is really good and very rare as well i really enjoyed it specially that moment when hinata sais "it tates like tomatos" i nearly fell out of my chair laughing. just keep up the good work man and update soon. 

    Goodbye.



    Report Review


  • From Arkwright on June 19, 2017

    Damn. One of the better Naruto/Satsuki fics that I've read on here. I can totally understand Naruto's frustration regarding the Hinata situation. At the same time, his reasoning for staying with her is pretty weak. Makes for good smut though haha. 

     

    All in all, a well written story. Kudos.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on June 05, 2017

    Damn man Loved it really enjoyed the whole chapter and i hope that you will update soon.



    Report Review


  • From MrTediore on June 04, 2017

    Thanks for posting this, can't tell you how long i waited for this particular story to be made.  I feel you made the female Sasuke actually not hateable in this particular circumstance.  While I'd like to have seen more of the fem Sasuke plotting and slowly pushing Naruto over the edge, it still worked out and was a satsifying payoff in the end.  I do wonder though if you'll be continuing the story a bit (like it says in the forum post) and playing up the degredation to Hinata or not?  If not that's cool, ending the story at this point might keep fem Sasuke and Naruto's betrayal of Hinata to a respectable point.  Though I would like to see the continuation, if only to see the domineering fem Sasuke and the completely-in-love-with-fem-Sasuke Naruto as the former torments Hinata.



    Report Review