Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - rabithabit on April 24, 2018

    this is my fav also lust love and frienship



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mark on April 24, 2018

    Hinata is always sexier when she has indigo curls between her legs. its so much more womanly and mature than clean shaven .She should trim her curls into the shape of the Uchiha fan above her pussy So naruto can always see who her pussy belongs too



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Monday on April 24, 2018

    The girls should get in on humiliatiing naruchan.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Q on April 24, 2018

    You the best write more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duffy@daDonutBar on April 24, 2018

    Can Naruto use yin and yang chakra to solidify his clone so he does not have to henge on his own anymore. He can watch it all and finger jerk.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - op on April 24, 2018

    OMG ! Next chapter please ser !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on April 23, 2018

    i really love chuckholding stories



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gersus on April 23, 2018

    Nothing against Naruko but I prefer Hinata with naruto watching



    Report Review


  • From ANON - james00X on April 23, 2018

    How far along is Hima ? What are people saying/asking ? Does Boruto also have a babydick because of naru ? can Hinata lock naru in chastity and keep the key around her neck for all to see ? or as a ankle chain with sexy heels. Maybe slowly feminize naruto dattebayo ? Breast implants ,hormones ,grow his hair out ,the works. He can keep his boyclit it adds to his femininity .



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gin on April 23, 2018

    Give Hinata more dialogue please . Love how she chastises hubby. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on April 23, 2018

    IT'S HAPPENING! PREGNANT NARUKO WHO IS SEMI-PERM. I do not care what I have said before, Naruko is best girl. This whole chapter was all her and by god was it my favorite in a while. Still Naruto needs to modify that so he can feed her chakra by the 10 month mark and keep her around for ever! Still bummed you didn't plan to knock Sarada up, she's the only real chance of the Uchiha clan continuing and not dying off. Poor Sakura, would have loved to see her and new Naruko get that team seven fucking...This chapter right here reminds me I need to read and review a wild night...cause honestly, no girl goes as good with Sasuke as Naruko does, excluding Sakura of course. You made all my dreams come true and Naruko must be featured in every story going forward! I'm kidding, but I would be a happy man if that was the case!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dreamer on April 23, 2018

    Naruto is too small to have gotten Hinata pregnant easily. Plus his jizz is too less and watery. So how did they do it ? Saved up sperm for weeks and had to have it inserted by a doctor think . Will hinata tell us how it happened in the next chapter ? Hopefully ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lol on April 23, 2018

    haters getting aroused and angry reading your work haha. Keep writing dude 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rando on April 23, 2018

    32 chapters of the same story. An update longer than anything else you’ve done recently. The depth of your creativity is truly astounding. If you have a chance, try to at least write half a page for a story that’s unique, assuming you have time while writing chapter 33 and whining about reviews. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kestrels on April 23, 2018

    I really hope Hinata has a boy and he looks EXACTLY like sasuke . update soon please.



    Report Review