Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - wilson on January 16, 2018

    so kawai lol that was awesome thought naruto was gona pop there lol give more dialogue to hinata dude



    Report Review


  • From ANON - uchihabull95 on January 10, 2018

    plz have hinata cut  her pubes to resemble the uchiha fan crest. i think naruto would enjoy seeing it in reverse cowgirl. also it would be so hot if sakura joined hinata in cucking naruto i mean he pinned after her for so long probably because of how mean she was it always turned him on. sakura would tell naruto that he could never have her because sasuke was always better.and sai was always painfully honest he did tell her naruto had a tiny penis



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ultrauchiha on December 30, 2017

    i like it better when naruto is cucked naruko doesnt fit well in this fic i mean this is about narutos fetish



    Report Review


  • From ANON - your#1fan on December 29, 2017

    Plz update my friend ! This is the best fetish fic !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yourfan on December 22, 2017

    more more moe !!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - oldtimer59 on December 21, 2017

    RESPOND TO REVIEWS AT THE END OF CHAPTERS !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - supermanwithpants on December 21, 2017

    bravo ! hinata needs to keep doing that flicking thing.she should be a bit more verbal when cucking naruto i mean he does enjoy it he stays rock hard through it all bravo !



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on December 21, 2017

    naruto needs to be in panties all the time at home :P and more loving and humiliating pity fucks from hina pls <3 maybe also have him kiss sasukes penis while still male hehe



    Report Review


  • From ANON - superpervert on December 21, 2017

    love this fic lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DOGSAGE on December 21, 2017

    can sasuke let the girls fuck and suck naruto once each so they can feel the difference



    Report Review


  • From ANON - killermesama on December 21, 2017

    great chapter. i like it when naruto is in the thick of things i mean the main point of all this is his fetish. i remember a great scene you wrote where hinata lovingly mocks naruto while he was 'fucking' her.i prefer naruto getting cucked better than his naruko form



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lemonlimeslime on December 21, 2017

    hinata flicked him and called it cute lol that was soo sexy. reverse cowgirl is perfect for hinata. i like it when she talks to her husband while getting fucked by the uchiha. next chapter needed plz



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on December 21, 2017

    Wooooooooooooooooooooo

    Nice chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on December 21, 2017

    Anothet good chapter. Loved the hpliday theme though i wish Hinata had moments where she was so cock drunk she got a little cruel and mocked Naruto. It's not like he'd be against it. Also i do agree the chapter feels like it was cut off early and more was meant to happen or it was meant to have a second part. Also hope we see some New Years fun.



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on December 20, 2017

    Great chapter! Hope to see Sakura getting in on the action a little bit more as well in the future. Hope you update soon!



    Report Review