Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From TheDogSage on May 24, 2019

    I predicted Naruto getting pregnant last chapter, but not Naruto getting permanently transformed into Naruko. So there's no turning back for Naruto/Naruko, she's permanently one of Sasuke's sluts/breeding sows alongside her wife and daughter.



    Report Review


  • From BoundaryBreaker on May 24, 2019

    I have little to say about this beyond "HEEELLLLLLL YEEEEAAAAAHHHHH". I can't wait for what you plan to do next!



    Report Review


  • From MichaelJerkson on May 12, 2019

    "She and Hinata shouldn’t have even bothered getting married. The second they turned eighteen, or hell, hit puberty… the two of them should have devoted their lives to serving Sasuke. Giving him what he deserved—two tight cunts, two tight asses, two hot mouths.

    That was all said and done now. It was, obviously, too late to go back now."

    Personally, I'd like to see a one-off of Naruto waking up as his younger self and getting that chance to go back. Maybe at the end it'll all be a dream but it'd be interesting to see how things would go. Anyways, nice work as usual. I don't comment much but I read all your stuff. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From TheDogSage on May 06, 2019

    Heavily foreshadowing original Naruto/Naruko is getting knocked up with Sasuke's kid. An action I doubt anyone in their fucked-up little family is going to complain about.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gelel on March 15, 2019

    Here's an idea for you :P naruto stumbles apon the girls seduction class when his in the acadamy and joins to see what they do with his incomplete sexy jutsu (so its more of a henge genjutsu covering hisself and his still male under it) for cover and the only two who notice would be hinata due to her dojutsu and the female teacher :P that could be a story for u, thou u could also have sasuke teach the seduction class of himawari and a transformed younger naruko.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jogun on March 03, 2019

    I wana see a meaner verbally abusive Hinata ,I mean its been years for them she must indulge her hubby with some spicier language ,and its been years since they have had intercourse so it would be quiet a treat to se how that plays out. the babies ! keep us updated ! update soon please ! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - so yo! on February 14, 2019

    fun stuff and i like oh NOW things are getting complicated for you lol Sasuke you dork! i reall really think you need a team seven reunion here. naruto to naruko to sakura where she teases on the crush and secretly you always wanted this snd all the good stuff of SUBMIT bit.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MrCrowley on January 11, 2019

    Tighten up the plot ,add more cuckolding ,stop being emotionally vague apart from sasuke ,increase cuckold dialogue ,recent chapters are weaker than well anything over chapter 15 I think . 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Satan on January 10, 2019

    Move out of your moms basement, get a job and stop making money off of naruto fanfics. I wouldn’t be surprised if you were pouring out your hate for naruto that you had to make ntr fanfics of your boyfriend sasuke being a sex god. And another thing your stories are so predictable it so pathetic 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 03, 2019

    I wasn’t one of the vocal ones about a Sakura/Sarada impregnation scene but it was something I secretly wanted to happen. I also liked that it happened in between Sasuke’s inner turmoil about the Naruko situation. That way it didn’t feel forced or just happened for the sake of it happening; Sasuke needed a pretty big reason to do it. 

    Thanks for this update! Awesome work as always.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - colby on December 29, 2018

    Lovin it ! How about a harry potter cuck fic like this harry/ginny draco/ginny. ginny could become a dom wife. Or a young teen harry potter/older women fic either Molly weasley cause of the motherly apeal or Rita skeeter cause she sexy af or delores umbrige cause she could try to control harry with his cock. Please consider these !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on December 27, 2018

    Yeah finally!

    That was good.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - narchwan on December 27, 2018

    Stop being so ambiguous when it come to hina ...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BigE is a Sasgay fanboy on December 26, 2018

    Lmfao it doesn’t takes a genius to know that you’re sasgay fan boy that uses him as their self insert and it seems that you’re desperate to get comments and dragon prints. I mean does sasgay really mean a lot to you that you can’t cuck him? Whatever then in the end Sasgay is canonically a emo bastard that likes to be around men than women. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - shiv on December 26, 2018

    I'll take it . We should touch on Narutos past desire for sakura sometime btw hinata is much more sexy with curls surrounding her womenhood than shaved also sakura

    Report Review