Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - cheated on November 12, 2018

    U got to be kidding me. can not find the missing part .upload here please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - umi on November 12, 2018

    Aw Hinata needs to be more vocal. She was so perfect at the start.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DM54 on November 12, 2018

    Wait. You created a website?

    You actually wasted money making a dumb site just for your stories that have Sasuke (who you wished fucked your ass/pussy depending on gender) fucks your self-inserts (who have canon Naruto or any other anime names)?

    That’s the most stupid decision ever!

    But at least it isn’t my money that’s being wasted on someone like you or your stupid website. lol

    The fact you don’t even deny (in the review section of your stories or even in your stories A/N section) the fact you like Sasuke and fantasize being in bed with him shows how lower than trash you are! LOL



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nemo on November 12, 2018

    really loved this one ,gona go read the rest now



    Report Review


  • From ANON - yoshen on October 27, 2018

    Reread the fic cause its super hot and still waiting for another chap



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arif on October 20, 2018

    I wish I was in Naruto's place. Your stories are fucking awesome.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 05, 2018

    First of all, Hinata would NEVER cheat on Naruto, she spent 14 years loving him to dump all that feelings. She would definitely never feel what she feels for Naruto for other person.

    And the most I hate of this is Naruto being a Omega. Not even a Beta. You put Naruto as a coward, when we all know that he has the guts to confront anyone for Hinata or anyone he loves.

    I buy Sasuke being a shitty person to Naruto, because, let's face it, that's what he had always been. What I don't buy is Sasuke being so lovey-dovey to everyone else.

    Sorry, this is too OoC to be serious. This story makes me laugh.



    Report Review


  • From TheDogSage on September 26, 2018

    Awww, I was kind of hoping for... more from Sakura finding out. But oh well.

    And I'm still wondering, will the original Naruto ever get any more action from Sasuke as Naruko, and will original Naruto ever carry one of Sasuke's spawn like he clearly wants to?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Popcornrocks on September 21, 2018

    This story is interesting. I don't like it because it's basically NTR, and I don't like NTR because it's my worse nightmare. And the way you write implies that Hinata doesn't love Naruto anymore, keep in mind I have only read the first 2 chapters. It is less a couole swinging and more a best friend ruining his life and taking all the important woman in his life. It could get better Idk, but that is why I do not like this story. It is not bad. I just do not like it because od my aforementioned reasons.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gue32 on September 20, 2018

    More interaction between husband and wife please. Maybe Naru can take Hina out on a awesome date or something. Not enough interaction between charcters in recent chapters ,very summary like. BTW Hina was quiet sexy with that orange sundress *naru's favourite color* ,she's already GLOWING. 



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on September 17, 2018

    Great chapter! I think it’s your best lemon ever!

    also, a nice way to tie up some of the loose ends in the plot. Now all that’s left is Boruto. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - more! on September 17, 2018

    more ! more ! more ! more ! MORE !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duffy on September 16, 2018

    Does this mean your gona take things up a notch from now on ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - floyed on September 16, 2018

    Like half of this entire fic has intermission chapters. Still waiting for a knockout chapter in this fic ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - smutmutt on September 16, 2018

    The new Uchiha residence is awesome. Sasuke really pays attention to detail #headboard #beadsprings ,He did not really fuck Hinata but really made love to her ,which was also quiet nicely done ,but it was shorter and much less detailed and dialouged than usual which hopefully can be fixed ,cause they are my fav fetish pairing. Update soon bro



    Report Review