Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Anonymous on July 16, 2018

    Hey, to "Michael Jerkson". The only reason you can say I'm a hater it's because I said I hate ShitsuHina. And, fresh news, I keep it and I will always hate that "pairing". I started saying that I loved the story. And I still love it. But I think I can be critic if I found something wrong about the story. I tried to defend my opinion with arguments. 

    I think that you say I'm a hater because you don't think the same way I do. Fine. You're being stupid for that.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MichaelJerkson on July 15, 2018

    Haters just Beat It ! Waiting for more ,the story has taken an interesting direction.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on July 13, 2018

    Oh, god... Loved the history... Until this chapter. Hinata loving Sasuke? Since when feelings are involved in this threeway relationship of them? This was supposed to be only sex. A fantasy of Naruto that Hinata started enjoying little by little. This was only physical attraction, not an history of how Hinata dumps Naruto for that Uchiha douchebag. 

    Naruto IS losing Hinata. And HE WILL lose her. And, sorry, but I don't buy that "I love you, Sasuke, but I love more Naruto" thing that Hinata says. Cuckolding is one thing, getting pregnant of the bull is going way too far. Having a child is some too serious business, and THERE is where Naruto should have put a limit. Now is too late for that. And sooner or later, Hinata will dump Naruto craving more of Sasuke. It's unavoidable. And saying the "L" word to Sasuke means that Hinata is definitely NOT just having sex, it means that she's making love to him.

    And what's the point of involving Naruko? It would be more humiliating to make Naruto a bisex cuck. Not for getting fucked by Sasuke, but for getting Sasuke ready to fuck Hinata. Some participation of Naruto in the history.

    As I said, this is turning more of a "How Sasuke stole Hinata from Naruto" story than a cuckolding story. And I don't like that. As a NaruHina fan, I would love to see a similar story, but from thr point of view of how both of them would carry this thing, but with Hinata having clear that Naruto is the only one she loves, and the thing with Sasuke is only physical and that no emotional thing is involved between Sasuke and Hinata. This is a SasuHina fic. And, sorry, that is the ship I hate the most.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 10, 2018

    This story definitely took a serious wrong turn at gay street. Its lost its focus, I think.

    This story has become less about Sasuke stealing Hinata away from Naruto, and more into a story about Naruto realizing he wants to transition into a woman to marry Sasuke. That's the vibe I got from the "hints" in the last chapter.

    I thought the story would slowly phase out Naruto from the relationship, as by his own idiotic choice, Hinata at first fucks Sasuke for Naruto's sake, then slowly gets into it, then eventually enjoys it, then prefers it, then actually falls in love with Sasuke (You are here), then falls out of love with Naruto, then finally Sasuke falls in love with Hinata too (Sasuke truly replacing Naruto in her life in every way, not just as a lover, but as a husband too.)

    This is one of your story's failings, Hinata instantly goes from loving sleeping with Sasuke to actually loving Sasuke himself with no development of her feelings for him, or serious alarm from Naruto, who should be really worried the relationship has grown beyond being just physical attraction.

    I also don't get the other characters. Sarada is completely irrelevant to Naruto, so Sasuke is wasting his time with her, at least in this story, you should make another story for her alone.

    As for Himawari, while fucking somone's daughter is fucked up, it isn't really cucking. If you really want to "cuck" someone with their daughter, then you become a better father to them than they are. If Himawari or even Boruto saw Sasuke as more of a father than Naruto was, that's the real insult. So not only does his wife prefer this other guy as a husband, so does his children prefer him as a father. That really sells that this man really is superior in every way.

    Finally this leads me to Naruko, who ruins the story for two reasons:

    First: No matter what you may say, Naruto and Naruko are the same person. Sasuke is just literally fucking Naruto at this point. When Naruko vanishes, Naruto gets her memories and feelings. If people found out, they wouldn't just laugh at Naruto, they would laugh at Sasuke too. If a friend of yours turned into a woman and had sex with you while saying how much "she" loves you, then turns back into a man, you think anyone that hears about that won't think both of you are gay as shit? Because you wrote Naruto and Sasuke now literally having a kid together. You made Naruto pregnant with a SasuNaru baby.

    Second: If a guy goes to a couple's house to cuck the husband, but then fucks not just the wife, but also fucks the husband, he's not cukcing anybody, that's just a threesome. Naruto hasn't fucked Sasuke any less than Hinata has. Sasuke can't "steal" Hinata from Naruto if he is also "stealing" Naruto from Hinata too.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - James00X on July 09, 2018

    That was pretty damn nice. I think the ending of the video was hot with Hinata making the 'O' ,they were practicaly making love. Maybe we could get some insight on Narutos thoughts on his wife starting to use the word 'LOVE' recently in this situation/relationship? Or how bout we see Naruto getting it on with Hinata and Sasuke watching . Sasuke could invite all the girls to watch together or he could even have Naruto sleep with each of them so they could experience Lord 7th. ...Fuck I forgot ! Sakura could join to ,remember he always wanted her but never got her ,he hasn't in this story if I recall correctly. 00X out.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - polygon on July 08, 2018

    There is not much focus on the intimate and personal relationship between Naruto and Hinata 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 08, 2018

    Don't like Hinata telling Sasuke she loves him. Yes, she loves his dick but she loves Naruto more as her husband.

    I agree with the other poster you should have Sarada becone pregnant too. It would be the perfect way to revive the Uchiha clan which Sasuke always wanted.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonanbu on July 08, 2018

    Feels like read it before. It was good though ,LL&F next !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kurotsucho on July 07, 2018

    Forgot to mention - wedding ring - wedding kimono and a whole lot of love



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kurotsucho on July 07, 2018

    Perfect Sex Toy - The two bells Naruto and Sasuke worked together as team to get from Kakashi. Hinata in missionary with the bells tied to her ankles would make a wonderful sound with each thrust. 

    Perfect Sex Jutsu - The Chidori . Does Naruto still have the scar from when Sasuke plunged it into his chest ? It would be pretty hot him stimulating her clitoris in reverse cowgirl in full veiw for her beloved .



    Report Review


  • From ANON - roshi on July 07, 2018

    Needs better characterization ,let their individual personalities ,thoughts and feelings shine. Its lame when      they just behave as sasukes whore puppets. Include scenes that relate to the pregnancies. e.g. Checkup with Naruto tagging along. Keep us updated on those dattebayo !Naruto is there also but its also like he aint inluded in the fun stuff ...



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on July 07, 2018

    Another delightful chapter. It was nice to get a peek of Sakura in this one. I also enjoy the way your write Naruko; you do a good job of keeping Naruto’s personality while making her distinctively female.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gotti on July 06, 2018

    To be continued ... Man do not play theses games ,need to see this shit through.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - newton'spen on July 06, 2018

    Did naruto miss the fact that hinata knew sasuke wanted to sleep with her because of the rivalry but did it anyway. The rivalry is always a hot topic. I wana know what hinata thinks about it .from genin days to now . how they have measured up since the start till now in her eyes. Mistress Sakura could join her along with the younger girls. Sakura and hinata share memories with the younger ones about the rivalry. .... Including how funny Sai always is



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kilbot on July 06, 2018

    sarada cucking boruto could be quiet erotic too.



    Report Review