Reviews for Naruto's Fetish

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Popcornrocks on September 21, 2018

    This story is interesting. I don't like it because it's basically NTR, and I don't like NTR because it's my worse nightmare. And the way you write implies that Hinata doesn't love Naruto anymore, keep in mind I have only read the first 2 chapters. It is less a couole swinging and more a best friend ruining his life and taking all the important woman in his life. It could get better Idk, but that is why I do not like this story. It is not bad. I just do not like it because od my aforementioned reasons.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gue32 on September 20, 2018

    More interaction between husband and wife please. Maybe Naru can take Hina out on a awesome date or something. Not enough interaction between charcters in recent chapters ,very summary like. BTW Hina was quiet sexy with that orange sundress *naru's favourite color* ,she's already GLOWING. 



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on September 17, 2018

    Great chapter! I think it’s your best lemon ever!

    also, a nice way to tie up some of the loose ends in the plot. Now all that’s left is Boruto. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - more! on September 17, 2018

    more ! more ! more ! more ! MORE !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duffy on September 16, 2018

    Does this mean your gona take things up a notch from now on ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - floyed on September 16, 2018

    Like half of this entire fic has intermission chapters. Still waiting for a knockout chapter in this fic ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - smutmutt on September 16, 2018

    The new Uchiha residence is awesome. Sasuke really pays attention to detail #headboard #beadsprings ,He did not really fuck Hinata but really made love to her ,which was also quiet nicely done ,but it was shorter and much less detailed and dialouged than usual which hopefully can be fixed ,cause they are my fav fetish pairing. Update soon bro



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RIM on September 16, 2018

    Very exciting fresh take but it also felt short and like the intermission chap. So bring me more cause it aint enough



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 16, 2018

    You asked for an honest opinion of this chapter, so I'll give it. This isn't a terrible chapter. But it is very much a filler chapter and after so long without an update it feels underwhelming. Nothing really happened here beyond you refering to loose ends that were tied up and then a vague Sasuke/Hinata lemon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cody on September 15, 2018

    an interesting direction ... I look forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - marcs on September 15, 2018

    I love it ! its too short though



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 27, 2018

    oh look another story from bigE where Sasuke is a sex god and naruto is just a sad little boy

    i wonder if you sti in your chair masturbating your tiny little microdick while staring at sasuke you fucking faggot

    only edgy losers like OMG SO DARK characters like sasuke

    i guess we know what you are



    Report Review


  • From ANON - cherryblossoms on August 09, 2018

    Sakura always gets the shortest end of the stick in this fic , I truly hope you let her shine in LL&F.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on August 09, 2018

    Has not had good chapter in this fic for a while now ,still waiting for one



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on August 08, 2018

    more sir !



    Report Review