Reviews for The Conquering Hero

BY : PenXIII & PenXIII & CompassOpposites


  • From dbray98 on February 25, 2018

    this was good, though it felt a bit rushed, i hope power trip is next i really want my amazon orgy or x mansion orgy



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 25, 2018

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Snake_King on February 24, 2018

    Here’s an idea if you’re interested. Namely, have Hinata’s mother watch Naruto use his clones to gangbang Hinata, ripping her clothes to shreds in the process. Afterwards, Hinata decides that she likes being naked and fucked, and so becomes Naruto’s personal nudist fuck toy, and her mother approves and urges for a marriage between Hinata and Naruto. However, she also uses this as an excuse to have occasional visits to Naruto’s rod as well.

    How’s that?



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on February 24, 2018

    It was a fun read, but compared to your previous releases I feel as if it's lacking in content. You (both?) spent a bit too much effort painting the scene instead of telling the action.

    No, that ain't right. There is nothing wrong with great detailing. But, I feel like you just wrote their location and positions, and then moved on. You didn't write much regarding the sex.

    Then again, juggling a cast large enough for an orgy in one setting and scene can be difficult and tedious. Next time, try to limit the characters for a scene.

    Also, I've enjoyed all your fics; especially since you actually pair Naruto with the kunoichi of the Konoha Twelve. You don't skimp out on them; thumbs up and props. However, I noticed that one character had yet to make an appearance at all.

    Can Kurenai get some love?



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 23, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From Guest on November 30, 2017

    Are there going to be crossovers in this story?



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on November 06, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From SPG on November 05, 2017

    this latest chapter was simply AMAZING i hope to see more naruto x kushina chapters like this one.



    Report Review


  • From zorro99 on September 19, 2017

    I'm a little confused on the timeline. At first, it reads similarly to canon where Naruto went through the Chuunin Exams and then left with Jiraiya to find Tsunade. However, when you start talking about Naruto fucking Shizune, it reads like Tsunade and Shizune have been in the village from the start and have known Naruto since before the exams. Then it goes back to being like canon and it's disorienting all over again. It's like you changed ideas several times and forgot to edit to make it all fit.



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on August 04, 2017

    This is truly magnificent. An absolutely amazingly depraved story that makes you hard every time you read it. The second chapter while shorter than the first, didn't disappoint. I really hope Ino gets more love in the future chapters. What was there was really hot, but just not enough for the blonde bombshell. I also hope Kushina gets involved at one point.

     

    Eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.

    Thank you, and good luck.

     



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on July 29, 2017

    This was a great read, superbly detailed and and the dialogue is on point. It really is refreshing to come across a heterosexual Naruto oriented story with an author that actually makes an effort to detail the exposition's action and introspection.

    My only hope for this is that all the woman featured are the kunoichi first before you write smut involving civilians. Too many stories I've read that derail and get abandoned because they focus on civilians or genderbends. I want to read about Mei and Tsunade together. Mikoto and Kushina as well.Hoping Konan makes an appearance. A foursome with Samui, Karui and Mabui.

    And I hope it all culminates to Kaguya. Really wish to read Naruto x Kaguya smut/romance. Such a rare pairing with so much potential.

    If such a pairing is to be written by a writer with skills and attention to detail...

    I'll be content.

    I'm really tired of coming across detailed smut with obnoxious dialogue that makes the story feel like a bad porno. I'm also tired of all the Sasuke oriented stories and cuckold. Tired of all the yaoi as well.



    Report Review


  • From TheDerangedOne on July 27, 2017

    Sort of dissapointed that Kushina didn't take a peak at her kids fucking at the end there. Ah well, time enough for that to happen in chapter 3.

     

    .... wait is that seal thing Tsunade put on Naurto so he fires blanks still active or was that only when they were doing it? Hope it is, otherwise Kushina's probably going to be a grandma soon enough.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 26, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DesertFox on July 26, 2017

    Amazing love the details can hardly wait for Kushina a lovely MILF keep up the amazing work.



    Report Review


  • From platypussy on July 25, 2017

    Great story as usual, everything you write is so hot



    Report Review