Reviews for The Conquering Hero

BY : PenXIII & PenXIII & CompassOpposites


  • From Guest on November 30, 2017

    Are there going to be crossovers in this story?



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on November 06, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From SPG on November 05, 2017

    this latest chapter was simply AMAZING i hope to see more naruto x kushina chapters like this one.



    Report Review


  • From zorro99 on September 19, 2017

    I'm a little confused on the timeline. At first, it reads similarly to canon where Naruto went through the Chuunin Exams and then left with Jiraiya to find Tsunade. However, when you start talking about Naruto fucking Shizune, it reads like Tsunade and Shizune have been in the village from the start and have known Naruto since before the exams. Then it goes back to being like canon and it's disorienting all over again. It's like you changed ideas several times and forgot to edit to make it all fit.



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on August 04, 2017

    This is truly magnificent. An absolutely amazingly depraved story that makes you hard every time you read it. The second chapter while shorter than the first, didn't disappoint. I really hope Ino gets more love in the future chapters. What was there was really hot, but just not enough for the blonde bombshell. I also hope Kushina gets involved at one point.

     

    Eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.

    Thank you, and good luck.

     



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on July 29, 2017

    This was a great read, superbly detailed and and the dialogue is on point. It really is refreshing to come across a heterosexual Naruto oriented story with an author that actually makes an effort to detail the exposition's action and introspection.

    My only hope for this is that all the woman featured are the kunoichi first before you write smut involving civilians. Too many stories I've read that derail and get abandoned because they focus on civilians or genderbends. I want to read about Mei and Tsunade together. Mikoto and Kushina as well.Hoping Konan makes an appearance. A foursome with Samui, Karui and Mabui.

    And I hope it all culminates to Kaguya. Really wish to read Naruto x Kaguya smut/romance. Such a rare pairing with so much potential.

    If such a pairing is to be written by a writer with skills and attention to detail...

    I'll be content.

    I'm really tired of coming across detailed smut with obnoxious dialogue that makes the story feel like a bad porno. I'm also tired of all the Sasuke oriented stories and cuckold. Tired of all the yaoi as well.



    Report Review


  • From TheDerangedOne on July 27, 2017

    Sort of dissapointed that Kushina didn't take a peak at her kids fucking at the end there. Ah well, time enough for that to happen in chapter 3.

     

    .... wait is that seal thing Tsunade put on Naurto so he fires blanks still active or was that only when they were doing it? Hope it is, otherwise Kushina's probably going to be a grandma soon enough.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 26, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DesertFox on July 26, 2017

    Amazing love the details can hardly wait for Kushina a lovely MILF keep up the amazing work.



    Report Review


  • From platypussy on July 25, 2017

    Great story as usual, everything you write is so hot



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on June 19, 2017

    Very nice and sexy stuff. Also, will you make the growing girls bustier? 



    Report Review


  • From TheDerangedOne on June 02, 2017

    This is Niiiiiceee. Though I've got to be honest, I think giving numbers to Naruto's massive size would be a nice touch. Well, eventually. though given that he's been compared to farm animals probably measn that it would fit the "literal thrid leg" category.

    ... That his spunk has reguvinating and, if I'm reading between the lines right, semi-addictive properties was a VERY nice touch though. 

    @CompassOpposites got an ETA on the next chapter of that Incubus prince naruto story of yours by the way?



    Report Review


  • From Cakei5 on June 01, 2017

    O and include heir sister and his mother Kushina please.



    Report Review


  • From Cakei5 on June 01, 2017

    Whoa a vey good fic and is very very large continue this history Is very good.

    Keep the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Tanky1000 on May 30, 2017

    I don't know what it is about extremely active and well endowed shoutas that I love. I think it's three parts. 1. It's kinda funny. 2. It's like the ultimate "good job bro" 3. And it's a sort of a twisted vicarious living, basically like having a perverted super power. That's it...

    anyway the story is great almost didn't bother since it only had one chapter but I'm happy the summary drew me in. My only issue being that in the narutoverse he's not really a shouts right? If we go by old enough to kill old enough to drink old enough to fuck logic... whatever, I can't wait til the next chapter

    thx ;)



    Report Review