Reviews for Sasuke's Harem - A World Turned Upside Down

BY : BigE2955


  • From Storm-Master55 on January 11, 2018

    Nice. Always love a good Mikoto and fem Itachi portion.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A fan on January 11, 2018

    Man i love the sheer intensity you portray in all of the sexscenes it's so damned hot!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Met on January 11, 2018

    Just wanted to say that keep up the good work! Really am a fan of your writing style and hope you had a great new year and best of luck on this new one :D

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 10, 2018

    Hahaha, that was hilarious. Great work on this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    Damn Sasuke is ruff.



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    Good story with sexy lemons of hot ladies I love reading about. Keep going.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LioPyro12 on December 17, 2017

    Nice chapter. Definitely can't wait for more :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Conn on December 17, 2017

    Great to see another chapter but I hope next chapter will be the beginning of introductions from girls outside the village anyway I'm looking forward to it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Narutolovesredheads on December 16, 2017

    Loved it 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Platypussy on December 16, 2017

    All your stories are great and I’m looking forward to a chapter with Tsunade.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    My personal highlight for this chapter was the impregnation angle. Maybe it's just me, but that was fucking hot.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    The Kyuubi scene reminds me of 'Sasuke's Condition'. I know that this fic is probably done with, but I think you could do a lot with the Sharingan hypnosis angle. Branch out the fetishes a bit :3.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    Lots of good dom stuff in this one. Kushina stepped up her depravity and Tayuya finally breaks. The only thing I'd really say is moar pls. I love this kind of stuff.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    " transforming her from a prim and proper Hyuga heiress into a filthy slut "

    And this is why Hinata is my favourite in this chapter too. Sasuke and I, we understand each other.



    Report Review


  • From The_King_in_White on October 07, 2017

    I'm really liking your Sasuke/Tayuya interactions. It's proper dommy stuff.

    Now, I would like to mention something. You make Hanabi in this older and give her big breasts. I'm not so worried about the age thing - if you don't want to write 'underage' sex that's your call. But you should try to avoid changing her appearance like that. Every girl in Naruto has their own appeal I guess. Hinata is the tit cow. Hanabi is like a lithe tight gymnast. By making them both the same you reduce variety, and the smut suffers.

    A corollary though is that it is fine in a body mod situation. If Sasuke wanted to make all women tit cows and used something to modify their bodies, that's a fetish of its own that you can work with.



    Report Review