Reviews for Sasuke's Harem - A World Turned Upside Down

BY : BigE2955


  • From MrTediore on May 26, 2017

    Another great chapter.  I must say, kudos to you for making even a somewhat assholish Sasuke likeable in this fic.  Perhaps its the main character-effect, but still, I'm still digging the story.  Personally, I can't wait for the Naruko chapter myself...but good things take time to build and craft.  Seriously though, great work.  I can't wait for more. You're rather prolific in your output (something I sure as hell am not in my regular ff account), so i probably won't be waiting too long.



    Report Review


  • From zeek17 on May 24, 2017

    One of the very few fics onthis site I actually like!

    If Narutoko and Hinata are an item here, I'd like Sasuke to go at Hinata first, with Naruko aware and joining no sooner than next chapter or one after that.



    Report Review


  • From MrTediore on May 24, 2017

    I greatly enjoy this story.  Perhaps a few years ago i wouldn't have read it due to rampant, unprecedented Sasuke-dislike on my end, but i quite like this one.  Sort of a pallet-cleanser for the massive harem genre with good writing and a likeable version of Sasuke as the protagonist.  I feel like you've done an excellent job with it so far; some of the scenes seem to progress or fly by a bit too quickly, but it works well and keeps with the flow of the story.  I mean, Sasuke has a shit load of women to get through in this new world after all.  Anyways, I'm looking forward to more, keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 21, 2017

     I have to say I'm definitely liking the story more than the other one, if only for the fact that the chapters allow you to focus on a few people at a time rather than having to stuff a new character in every chapter. 

     I like to read more of the reactions of the characters than to just see an endless cavalcade of new characters that I can't really enjoy the situation with.



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on May 21, 2017

    Hey this is adult fanfic and it's about an anime. No one's gonna judge lol. Hell people right rape on here too all the time. Doesn't mean they support it in real life. So no one's judging you my man. This chapter was probably my favorite so far. Still holding out hope for that Sasuke X Any Fictional verse, thing inside of this.



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 21, 2017

    What happened to the other story? 

    If the site took it down that's some bullshit I say you come on FanFiction.Net and leave this one 

    man I really hate people seriously getting jealous cuz we like Sasuke to be main in the story and not anyone else 

    but anyways good luck fam hope I'll see you in future 



    Report Review


  • From Gmon01 on May 21, 2017

    Okay, how the hell did your other story violate any terms of service?



    Report Review


  • From Shadow21 on May 21, 2017

    They've hidden your other story which was a personal favorite of mine



    Report Review


  • From glk on May 21, 2017

    So Kin and Tayuya are both dead on your other story? I wouldn't have mind them showing up on that one considering you haven't used the Sound Village much.

    I haven't been posting much on this story because I don't like genderbending that much, but from what I read it's still really good. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 20, 2017

     An interesting chapter and a good set up for a lot of expansion. I think, the most exciting part of this chapter for me was just the every day things that Sasuke does.  By this I'm referring to the office scene. 

     All in all, another good chapter. I think I may actually like this one more than the other one. 



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on May 19, 2017

    Hmm still not completely sold on the idea of the genderbending lol. I guess it's just hard for me to comprehend/imagine that. Like I don't know how they would look genderbended lol. But regardless this is still pretty good. In all honesty since this is just porn with minimal to no plot you should make this more around like Sasuke X Any Fictional Verse and have the other one focus more on just Sasuke X Naruto characters. I feel like that would work out better but hey your the author lol. Whatever suits you my dude. I'm just having fun reading this.



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 17, 2017

    Much closer to the style and quality I've come to expect from you. The Sai chapter was just, I dunno, off. Anyways, it's always good to see a new chapter, especially when the updates are so quick.

    Look forward to seeing who will be subjugated next.

     



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 16, 2017

    An interesting, if unconventional, choice. I really didn't even see Sai getting involved at all. Oh well, variety is the spice of life.

    I look forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From NoHopeLeft on May 15, 2017

    *cackles* ... This looks very promising! All the boys are now girls as well . But Sasuke can't possibly satisfy all of them 



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 15, 2017

    New idea?



    Report Review