Reviews for Sasuke's Harem - A World Turned Upside Down

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    This was very obviously a setup chapter. It had a lead in with older women like Kakashi and Mikoto before revealed Itachi as a perverted voyeur.  Which was a kek of its own. 

    Going forward I think it's a given that if you come back to this Itachi's arc will be the first one covered. After that I'd prefer to see you step back and work back through the girls to properly give them expanded development. Obviously it would be dumb to expect you to just throw out what you already have, but I think it's possible to build on that and still make this like a mini version of Lone Wanderer. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    This is making me want to read THE Prophecy again. There's nothing quite like turning a bijuu into your personal slut. I'm reminded of that one fic I read where Sasuke cucks Naruto by fucking the Kyuubi and turning her into his personal slut while Naruto sits at home fapping. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    Kushina and Mikoto really were the stars of the show this time around. I don't care for Tsume in general and compared to the superstars she comes off lackluster. It feels like you're teasing me and blue balling with all the talk of Kushina being conquered and references to birth control, and I definitely interpret Mikoto's confession as her falling in love with Sasuke as a woman rather than just as a sex friend or his mother. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    Grr, ANGRY

    Not a whole lot to say about this one that I haven't said before. I know you said this fic is meant to mostly cover women not in Lone Wanderer but that doesn't stop us from wanting to see more of a blatantly best girl like Naruko.

    Another thing that occurred to me is that you had a good opportunity for Kurama to be a legitimate fox girl with ears and a tail but we didn't get it. Just a missed chance I guess.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    For best girl Naruko I have to say this was kind of underwhelming. Part of my constant blabbing about how each girl needs an arc is rooted in this kind of experience where we want to actually see each girl develop their sexual relationship with Sasuke. Just the blowjob as part of an orgy really feels like it cheapens the deal, ya know? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I don't care for Kiba, but this wasn't bad actually. It takes places late enough that I think you probably could reinvigorate the plotline if you wanted with her. Before the change Kiba was a proud male with a high rank in his clan. If there's anyone cruising for a bit of domination, ownership, and breeding it's him. The fall from sort of alpha to utter omega would be interesting..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    This is an all rounder, with a little bit if everything that leads you wanting more. The fall of Mikoto is as always fun to watch, and I think a plotline that could become expanded. Itachi and Mikoto both can be corrupted into an immoral incestuous affair.

    Tayuya is a bit if a dark horse. She's very much a side chick but Sasuke with her more than anyone else acts like a real carnivore that doesn't care and doesn't take no for an answer. It's very dubious and spices it up from the general 'Sasuke is a casanova' narrative. 

    HANABI BEST GIRL



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    Kushina and Minato were really the stars of the show this time. It's reminiscent of Naruto's Fetish really, how Sasuke is conquering their family piece by piece and taking it all. It's almost enough to make me want to see thay plotline copied and expanded for the Uzumaki family as a fic of its own.

    I digress. I feel that Neji amd Sasuke could have been better. They're competing rivals from doujutsu clans who are hailed as the geniuses of their generation. I'd expect Sasuke to get a kick out of making Neji choke on his cock, mocking her amd asking if her eyes 'foresaw' her future as his personal fuck pet.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hulk Hogan on July 23, 2018

    Mikoto is as always a gem. That said, having read almost every one of your stories I can safely say that I'd like to see you break the taboo. What is WRONG with children born of incest BROTHER? I get hard at the thought of them falling into true depravity, of Mikoto caught up and corrupted by love and lust as Sasuke conquers and seeds the fields he was born from. And after that months of watching his child grow inside her, her stomach swelling and her breasts beginning to lactate with the proof of their union. That is TRUE mother/son incest BROTHER. We all need to get on that level.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I would say this is probably one of the better chapters in the whole fic. It's always a pleasure to see Kushina get plowed, and further down the line it might be nice to see her really get claimed and bred. In fact, if a cure is found that could probably mark the downfall of the whole family. Sasuke impregnates them all one after the other, mocking them for being hid personal breeding bitches. 

    That's probably why I enjoyed the Kin and Tayuya parts of this. It's just unashamed ownership and conquest. The only thing I think you done get a handle on is the aftercare idea. You can't just destroy your pets, yoy need to reward them with affection. If Sasuke emasculated Naruto for choosing to remain a woman, he should change his tune after Naruto is almost crying from the degradation and build her back up, saying it's fine that she's that way and that he'll accept her as the sissy she is amd take care of her.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I had two ideas when reading this. One is more complaining but the other is actually speculative. 

    First the bitch - I would think that Sasuke could have had a childhood crush on Kushina. So it would have been more interesting to have him fuck her here with that on the forefront of his mind. That fulfillment of childhood fantasy would add more depth. 

    Secondly, I imagine at some point you might consider finding a cure (otherwise the world is probably doomed to death via inbreeding). So it would be very interesting to see the various conflicts the girls have. Can they be cured or should they choose Sasuke? They will be unable to maintain a mental fiction of simply making the best of a bad business in that case.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I didn't really care for Fem!Sai the first few times around. She was just kind of there, hit it and quit it. But re-reading this makes me wish there was a little more devoted to her. She could develop emotions through sex, as cheesy as it sounds, and that would be a nice little bit of fluff for the story. My preference is for dominance and ownership but nice cuddles are fine too sometimes. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    As always, the smut is gud. Thinking on it though, wouldn't it be more interesting going forward when writing smut to write it as a "carnivore's" journey? I think you did this in Awakening and in the Wanderer Remaster, bit it should maybe be a general plot arc for every harem story. Sasuke gains experience over time and only breaks women level appropriate. Kakashi was his mentor and sensei and so I think even genderbent Kakashi shouldn't break so easily. Instead, she ought to tutor him or they ought to experiment over time and slowly break her that way.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I think in hindsight this is alright to start. It sets up the world appropriately and let's us know all the basic facts. The only thing I'd suggest is that you make it longer and look over it to consider possible character angles.

    Set a word count for all chapters in a story to reach. This forced you to go back through a chapter after its 'doke' to add enough detail and meet the count. It pushes you to focus on improved detail and action. 

    As for characterization I think that Sasuke would be slightly horrified rather than simply embarrassed at getting a boner over Itachi. So there's an angle there that could have been explored in this chapter. Maybe it does come back in later, but we'll first impressions matter.



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on January 11, 2018

    Nice. Always love a good Mikoto and fem Itachi portion.



    Report Review