Reviews for The Job

BY : Mindingmybusiness


  • From ZielAelycia on July 17, 2017

    I'm really in love with this story !! ** I really wish to read more soon, the plot is very intriguing and I love how you depict the characters and what you did with them. It's really original and inspiring !! :D I especially adore the "relationship" itachi-sasuke, how he protects him in some VERY twisted way xDD And I'm so curious about what did Sasue did exactly ! ** Also I hope we'll meet the group of Shikamaru, Gaara and the others we don't know yet about ! :D

     



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 16, 2017

    Oh my god Sasuke killed them all!!!! I really hope he will not turn on them when he reagains him memorys!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 06, 2017

    Oh my god I can't believe I missed a chapter I'm so sorry!!!! So I'm going to review both in this:

    the smutt was absoloutly amazing!!! And the fight with itachi absoloutly fantastic!!! Finally Sasuke awoke his sharingan!!! And naruto rescued him when they fell!!!! I adored the first chapter!!! Now I'm reading the second and continue this rieview!!!

     

    I at least enjoy reading this story a lot!!!!  I have a feeling that Sasuke did something to or with kyubi last time!!!! Thats the reason Naruto is so afraid^^ I so can't wait for the next installment!!!! Again sorry for missing a chapter!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From angel on July 06, 2017

    Oh my god, you are such a tease right now.  So good.  Thank you, I am loving this story sorry I dont review all the chapters, but know I am looking forward to every new chapter. Now I really cant wait for the next one.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 19, 2017

    Oh my god that flashback of sasuke was crayz!!! I really wonder what he did!!!! And again anothger cliffhanger.... you are killing me here!!!! Can't wait to read more!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 06, 2017

    Oh that was amazing!!! I really love that shika is one of them too!!! Wonder what he can do when he has more juice!!! So can't wait for the next chapter!!! See you again next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 28, 2017

    That was a amazing!!! I really liked the smutt combined with the flashbacks!!! Wonder if more will come back when he sees Iruka and Kakashi!!! Can't wait for them too meet!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 21, 2017

    I really want to know why Itachi erased their memorys, I wonder what Sasuke did that Naruto would want to kill him!!! This is so fascinating!!!! So can't wait for more!!! Thank you for the amazing chapter!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 14, 2017

    Thank you so much for the fast chapter!!! I really liked it a lot!!! I wonder if somebody erased their memorys seems that they know eachother!!!! Can't wait for the memories to return!!! Hope you will update again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 12, 2017

    Oh this chapter was so amazing!!! I wonder if Naruto told the story of himself^^ And the dark boy in the flashback at the start was for sure Sasuke!!! So he was there too!!!! And he seems to have gotten a sharingan in one eye^^ So can't wait to see what will happen next!!!! Oh and my wish pairing would be shikaxneji^^ See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 01, 2017

    Oh my god this chapter was so fascinating!!! I so can't wait for more!!! Really love this story!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 26, 2017

    Oh my god this new chapter was amazing!!! I totally loved it!!! I can't tell you how much I adore this story!!!! Really hope to see another update soon!!! Good luck with your new job!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 23, 2017

    Wow the updates of this story come so fast that I didn't get to review until now!!! I really love this story!!! At the first chapter I thought this was a totally realistic story and now it turns out, it isn't and I'm even more happy!!! Although I'm not sure yet if we have just some canon powers, mutants or something else entirely!!! Anyway fascinating start I'd love to read more of this!!! Hope the updates continue to come this fast!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From angel on April 23, 2017

    I am always looking for a good story, and this is one of them.  Thank you for doing something different.  Yeah there are a few spelling mistakes but nothing too bad.  Mind you I cant wright a story to save my life so alls good.  So keep up the good work and I am looking forward to seeeing how this all ends.

     

    Thank you.



    Report Review