Reviews for The Lone Wanderer

BY : BigE2955


  • From onelove on May 26, 2017

    Ah, so that's the one!! Yeah, love that pic too. Truth be told, I need to start re-commissioning some pics like that. Used to do those Sasuke/various girl panels from Tabe-chan, Kenno, Eridaiho, Jadenkaiba and ManiacPaint, just to name a few. Name on DA is blacxican and on fanfic it's whosajiggawhat.

    And loved this new chapter. The week long sex-filled Tsunami was amazing but the one that took the cakek for me was Mabui. Bet you can imagine why. Looking forward to the next chapter to this and your other fic (which I need to review later)



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on May 23, 2017

    I was really glad that you included Robin again. I wouldn't mind seeing her more frequently lol. I also wouldn't mind a chapter kinda like the one that you just did with Mei again only this time with Tsunade. Or you very well good just do an orgy with multiple Shadow Clones and multiple women. Idk lol. I just prefer kinky over normal shit.



    Report Review


  • From onelove on May 22, 2017

    Such a wonderful story!!! I love how each female character responds to Sasuke and his sexual exploits. That being said, would really love to see some different scenarios. Examples being Sasuke fucking Hinata at the Hyuuga compound trying to keep her quite while her dad comes to check on her. Maybe before that, Hanabi joins in too. Also, maybe a feetjob from one of the females under a table while ours are around, none the wiser. Could also imagine a double blowjob working like that.

    Also, I saw during the "Suprise" chapter a reviewer had mentioned a Sasuke harem picture that came to mind when reading this chapter, and that you agreed to this being a motivation for it. Mind saying which one it was?



    Report Review


  • From Gmon01 on May 21, 2017

    Sorry, I'm new to the story, but which chapter does Sasuke start to fuck Tsunade?



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on May 20, 2017

    Yo nice job with the Mei portion. That was definitely my favorite lol and definitely a favorite to anyone who's into more kinky. Hell this whole chapter was lol. I loved it.



    Report Review


  • From Zero336 on May 20, 2017

    I've been really enjoying keeping up with this and having a new chapter to read almost everyday. The only thing I would like more of is Tsunade but other than that keep up the great work. 



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 20, 2017

     I have to admit I was looking forward more to an update of your other story. I'm very interested to see who will feature next in it. Or the consequences of last chapter, I'm not too particular. 

     Otherwise I think this is another good chapter from you, and I hope to see more. 



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 20, 2017

    So Safe to say Sasuke can control all the 5 nations when naruko becomes the kage world domination 🌚 

    Nice chapter I might give a read to the other story see how it is 



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 20, 2017

    Never seen the movie had to google it to find out who see was 

     

    nice chaoter 

     



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 20, 2017

    Into the cannon nice chapter 

    if you are reading this review could you recommend me some Sasuke stories he's my favourite character also 



    Report Review


  • From ElChapo on May 19, 2017

    Really enjoyed the Sasuke/Konan gangbang lol. Guess I'm just into more kinky shit.



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 18, 2017

    I thought it would be awkward for them but I guess not 

    so when is shizune is going to be added 🤔

    Nice chapter



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 18, 2017

    Even though I'm not familiar with robin great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From MrStopteasing on May 18, 2017

    Kurenai was waiting for this milf 🌚

    Finally getting to read this story again 



    Report Review


  • From JohnLocke on May 18, 2017

    Nice to see Konan again, though I'm now wondering what your ultimate plan for her is. We've seen the evolution of the harem hierarchy from simply one-and-one-and-one to a sort of tiered value.

    I eagerly await what your goal is for this system and what form it will take at the end.

    Can't say I'm also not wondering who the parents of the canon next generation are going to be. Him award is out, unless Sasuke is the father and Hinata the mother, not to mention the other kids.

    My most anticipated event by far is the coronation/insemination (whichever comes first) of Naruko. Given your previous examples, it should be good.

    Also waiting to see who features next in your other story.

    Extra long review this time to compensate for the short one before.



    Report Review