Reviews for Fallen Angels

BY : memoriesofdarkness


  • From smint45 on April 26, 2017

    Great ending!!! I'm glad that Sasuke may be abel to find some love again!!!! And the open ending was really nice so ervybody can think their part if naruto and sasuke will be a couple^^ I'd like to think so!!! Thank you for sharing this story with us!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 24, 2017

    To bad it won't turn into a sasu naru story!!! I would have liked Sasuke to get a happy end!!! Another sad chapter!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 22, 2017

    That was really sad this chapter!!! I can't say that I look forward to the next one!!! Sasuke is going to be devasted!!! Still will read it of cause!!! Hope Naruto will be able to help him!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 16, 2017

    The smutt was really amazing!!! I liked it a lot!!! Thank you for the long chapter and hope to see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 13, 2017

    So this chapter was really sad!!!! I really hope we wont get a sad ending but I don't think it can end happy in any way!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 13, 2017

    really nice fluffy and oh so sweet chapter!!! I loved the first taste of smutt!!! Can't wait for the next part!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 11, 2017

    Oh my god what a cliffhanger!!! So can't wait for the next chapter!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 09, 2017

    This chapter was so emotional!!! I really liked that!!!! Hope they will get around to confessing their love and I really hope we will see some smutt^^ The flash back in this chapter was a lot clearer with the italics!!! Thanks so much for posting this chapter and hope to hear from you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 08, 2017

    Great chapter!!! Although thr flashback was a bit confiusing^^ Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 07, 2017

    I really liked those two chapter!!! The reunion was really sweet!!! I hope that we will see more of this fluff^^ I can't wait for more see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 06, 2017

    Poor Naruto his onesided love must hurt!!! But I'm glad he wants Sasuke to be happy!!! Can' Wait for the next part!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 05, 2017

    Oh my god this story is so tragic!!!! I really think I'm going to cry my eyes out before this story is over!!! Fantastic start non the less I really love this story so far!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 04, 2017

    Interessting start!!! I'd like to read more of this!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review