Reviews for Naruko Uzumaki: Konoha’s # 1 Slut!

BY : CuriousWriter


  • From halbvoll on August 05, 2017

    Have you thought about making this follow canon and for example let Team 7 happen?

    Other ideas:

    • Naruko learns the Sexy No Jutsu (and uses her male addition to train her little bees?) 
    • get Konohamaru in there. Maybe he spies on his grandfather's training with Naruko? Or maybe grandpa wants his little boy become a man with him watching?
    • Orochimaru is always a great character
    • going on a three year training with Jirayia? always great
    • Naruko having a bitch fight with Tsunade later on (or a competition? there can only be one legendary sucker!) is something everyone would love, I'm sure.
    • the Akimichi family, their jutsus, and their food pills always lead to great power perversion potential
    • Anko. You know what scenario that means.
    • Kakashi later on? or maybe make Team 7's bell test be solved by Naruko convincing Sakura to give him a lesbian show?
    • a scene with emo Sasuke being emo and emotionally closed up probably would also be great

     

    just a few ideas for you, as I do love this story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on August 01, 2017

    I know it's not typical to write condolences in a review for this kind of story, but I wanted to let you know that I'm sorry you lost your grandfather.  I know this story you've created is smut, but you're still a human with feelings and I wanted to let you know you have my sympathies for your loss.

    I don't think it will be easy, but I do hope that you find some way to deal with it.



    Report Review


  • From Joker on July 31, 2017

    Awesome !The scene in really hot !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neo on July 31, 2017

    Nice chapter. Bit short but enjoyable nontheless. I'd love to see more of Kushina's times with the Uchihas though. Can't wait for more. I hope in time your chapters become longer and more detailed. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AlexanderMorris88 on July 31, 2017

    Kushina too? I'd like to think Minato would realize... bah. This is basically a Hentai! Not a lot of logic in those.

     

    Good chapter though.

     

    Damn Uchiha. xD

     

    I did like the Mikoto/Kushina bit tho.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ynk on May 07, 2017

    I like the dominant yet slutty Naruko... I kinda hope she'll dom Tsunade a t some point...



    Report Review


  • From snoogenz on April 07, 2017

    Pretty fucking hot. AFF needs more well written slutty Naruko.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 28, 2017

    Great chapter!

    Loved the toy auction and hope to see more action with the other girls in the future. The Mizuki scene was hot as well. Can't wait until Naruko finishes the academy and is let loose on the world outside of Konoha.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on March 28, 2017

    good chapter, good story, want more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - That guy who feels guilty after jerking off to underage Naruko-Not Anymore- on March 26, 2017

    Very good writing did not have a problem visualizing how Naruko looked like altough it would be good if you write Ino and Sakura more easier to visualize. And about the pregnancy thing when is that happening if it will happen at all? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Perv on March 17, 2017

    So is Hinata going to make an appearance? Like in a Hyuuga gang bang?



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 13, 2017

    Super hot, I loved it! Can't wait to see what comes next.



    Report Review


  • From BitterNTR on March 12, 2017

    I'm glad that you're going with my idea of turning her classmates into whores as well. I'm enjoying it so far, keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spamtys on March 09, 2017

    So much to say...

    1) Chapter 4 definitely had a weird cut in there. Probably should have been two separate chapters.

    2) That whole police station scene was hot as fuck. Especially because Naruko was basically mindcontrolled, but it was greatly written, very subtle. I do hope the tape will be used later on. 

    More in general, seeing Naruko finally being submissive to a strong authoritative figure was great (and is great if you want to write it again in the future). Normally she is way too 'experienced' and seductive to be the passive part of any scene, so this was definitely great.

    3) Will this story skip to later days and show Ninja-Naruko whoring around the canon plot? I would love the first chapters of the anime being retold with Naruko being the whore she currently is, and Sasuke and Sakura still being annoyed with her as they were with Naruto in the beginning. Sakura probably because Naruko had sex with Sasuke and Sasuke being annoyed with Naruko as he considers her a lowly whore and not ninja potential.

    I think you are going for a much different route, but just wanted to say this. 



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 01, 2017

    Loved it, let's see where Naruko goes from here.



    Report Review