Reviews for Naruko Uzumaki: Konoha’s # 1 Slut!

BY : CuriousWriter


  • From ANON - Ynk on May 07, 2017

    I like the dominant yet slutty Naruko... I kinda hope she'll dom Tsunade a t some point...



    Report Review


  • From snoogenz on April 07, 2017

    Pretty fucking hot. AFF needs more well written slutty Naruko.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 28, 2017

    Great chapter!

    Loved the toy auction and hope to see more action with the other girls in the future. The Mizuki scene was hot as well. Can't wait until Naruko finishes the academy and is let loose on the world outside of Konoha.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on March 28, 2017

    good chapter, good story, want more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - That guy who feels guilty after jerking off to underage Naruko-Not Anymore- on March 26, 2017

    Very good writing did not have a problem visualizing how Naruko looked like altough it would be good if you write Ino and Sakura more easier to visualize. And about the pregnancy thing when is that happening if it will happen at all? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Perv on March 17, 2017

    So is Hinata going to make an appearance? Like in a Hyuuga gang bang?



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 13, 2017

    Super hot, I loved it! Can't wait to see what comes next.



    Report Review


  • From BitterNTR on March 12, 2017

    I'm glad that you're going with my idea of turning her classmates into whores as well. I'm enjoying it so far, keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spamtys on March 09, 2017

    So much to say...

    1) Chapter 4 definitely had a weird cut in there. Probably should have been two separate chapters.

    2) That whole police station scene was hot as fuck. Especially because Naruko was basically mindcontrolled, but it was greatly written, very subtle. I do hope the tape will be used later on. 

    More in general, seeing Naruko finally being submissive to a strong authoritative figure was great (and is great if you want to write it again in the future). Normally she is way too 'experienced' and seductive to be the passive part of any scene, so this was definitely great.

    3) Will this story skip to later days and show Ninja-Naruko whoring around the canon plot? I would love the first chapters of the anime being retold with Naruko being the whore she currently is, and Sasuke and Sakura still being annoyed with her as they were with Naruto in the beginning. Sakura probably because Naruko had sex with Sasuke and Sasuke being annoyed with Naruko as he considers her a lowly whore and not ninja potential.

    I think you are going for a much different route, but just wanted to say this. 



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 01, 2017

    Loved it, let's see where Naruko goes from here.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - That guy who feels guilty after jerking off to underage Naruko on February 21, 2017

    Good writing of Naruko's clothes, I swear I could visualize it easily. Very good sex scenes as well, the condom tying was a good idea, the music was a good addition as well. Although hinted pregnancy is not really my drift, cum inflation fine but -13 pregnancy I dunno. İf you wonder why go read Naruko the Survivor, probably one the most fucked up Adult Naruto fanfic.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on February 21, 2017

    Well shit damn that last chapter was hot. And I was only half paying attention at the time to boot.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on February 13, 2017

    Yeah so, not much more to say, I read this already after all... still, I think the chapter served to show Naruto that her job might not be as easy as she expected it to be.

    Although, for some reason, the guy (Taka) really reminded me of that one guy from Silence of the lamb (it puts the lotion in the basket). No idea why.

    Anyways until the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From guisniperman on February 13, 2017

    Nice job. I think it's going to get more depraved from now on.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on February 12, 2017

    Nice story, you are totally right, good Naruko stories are indeed rare, in fact, I can't recall a single good one at the moment... Whatever, seems like you are trying to fix that though, so good on you.

    The only complaint I have, except for a few missing/wrong words/setences etc, is that the blowjob felt kind of 'rushed'. I know that there is a 'hate-sex' tag but still, it felt like one moment she was just getting him ready and the next he was skullfucking the shit out of her and then he came two paragraphs later. So I hope that future scenes will be a bit longer/more detailed.

    Besides that though great start, can't wait to see what happens next.



    Report Review