Reviews for Short Shots PART 2

BY : Lissa111


  • From redlox on October 03, 2017

    not really into yaori or yuri but this chapter was at least interesting!! this isnt really a request but do your one shots have to consentual? i knwo it has overdone but could a client or diamyo get a kunoichi like Tsunade to service him?

     

    just wondering.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on September 26, 2017

    I agree with the other review, Boruto x Naruko is always fun.

    In the same mind, a few other crack pairing ideas you may find interesting:

    • Boruko and Naruko X Kiba (+ Akamaru as his clone)
    • Sarada X ChoCho (who has used her clan techniques to grow a penis)
    • Mitsuki X a clown of his, plus points for BDSM games


    Report Review


  • From Hanmac on September 26, 2017

    Do a Bolt x Naruko chapter please!



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on September 21, 2017

    I'm so glad you're back, this Boruto x Hinata chapter really got me turned on :D I hope you'll have lots more of these ones, But I also wouldn't mind more yaoi and yuri stuff ;) like maybe a mother/daughter rp? Or a threesome with Sakura, Sarada and Sasuke, or Naruto/Himawari/Hinata or maybe even Naruto and Boruto fucking Hinata together ;)



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on June 21, 2017

    I'm actually missing these. I hope you can continue them :) they are fun to read



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on March 16, 2017

    I would love to see a Asuma x Konohamaru, Sakura x Sarada, Hinata x Himawari and Boruto rp's. :3



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on March 04, 2017

    I'm hoping to see the story soon >< it's been over a month since it was updated.



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on January 16, 2017

    Another amazing chapter! I can't wait to see your next Masterpiece. I hope it will be great to read. Maybe involving Ino Yamanaka and Sarada Uchiha? I'm not sure if you're into Futa's, but if you are, Sarada could be futa and Ino takes advantage of Sarada's innocence? 

    If you don't like futa's, then perhaps Sarada has been struck with a rare illness, the only thing that can help is Ino's flower shop. Maybe working with toys here, or rubbing a flower's scent onto her pussy and fuck her~

    Congratulations on your honeymoon by the way ^^



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on January 04, 2017

    Since I read you put anthro and beast in the tags. How about one where Akamaru and either Kiba, Hinata or Hanabi are enjoying a walk, when a special kind of flower sprays it's pollen onto both Akamaru and Kiba/Hinata/Hanabi, causing them to become horny. And then they have sex ;) would be fun to read Akamaru being Hanabi's first sex lol



    Report Review


  • From sopinade on January 03, 2017

    pairing i like to see raikage/hinata

    killer bee/hinata

    jiraya/hinata

    where Hinata is married to Naruto and have boruto ntr him with these bulls that would be good to see thanks:)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - redlox2 on January 03, 2017

    please put the Jiraya and Kushina pairing!! or Naruto with Natsumi (Naruto's OC sister)!!



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on January 02, 2017

    As always great story Lissa111! I haven't found any Naruto fanfics like yours that actually make me re-read them xD I love reading them over and over and I am excited for the stories that follow ^^ I actually have too much Naruto pairings I'd like to see. The ones I mentioned were the ones I found in the top of my head xD but I would love to see so much more happening. Keep up the good work! I hope to see some yaoi, Yuri, incest, maybe even a scene in the hot springs ;).

    sorry if I'm typing too much xD big fan anyway



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on January 01, 2017

    I'm always amazed at your stories and I wish I could write one like you can. I'm a total fan of this and I was wondering, do you allow yaoi, normal and yuri's in these short shots? If so, I would love to read one of these stories:

    Asuma x Konohamaru

    Naruto x Sarada Uchiha

    Hinata x Hanabi

    Naruto x Kushina x Hinata

    Hiashi Hyuga x Hanabi Hyuga

    Madara x Obito

    Sakura x Boruto

    Ino x Sakura x Hinata

    Sasuke x Sakura x Sarada

    Naruto x Jiraiya

    Naruto x Rock Lee x Might Guy

    thanks so much for these stories!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 28, 2016

    Amazing!!! I read everything you write! Such an amazing writer please keep up the good work!! I <3 short shots :) thank you so much for all of your work!!



    Report Review