Reviews for Exploring the unknown...

BY : Midori


  • From Madamdragon on October 17, 2017

    It's nice to know that they seek comfort in each other. Despite still not telling each other how they feel. I really thought Oro was gonna leave and some big drama. But I'm sure that will come soon. Can't wait for more. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 15, 2017

    I'm surprised Ji didn't sense Oro chakra. But I am glad Oro heard him trying to be confident to ask him out. Hopefully it happens soon. Before Kenji comes into the picture. Thanks for the update. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 11, 2017

    Dammit Jiraiya wth? Men. 

    That was great. But I was hoping they would finally tell each other how the other felt. Hope more good news is to come soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 10, 2017

    Omg. I loved it. I hope Oro and Ji get together. I don't think I like Kenji. But I can't wait to see what happens if kenji tries to take Oro away. Update again soon please. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 09, 2017

    Nooo Go after him Pervy Sage!!! I can't wait. What's gonna happen?! Cmon. Hurry!!!

     

    OMG this was so good. Love this Chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 08, 2017

    I'm sorry it's taking me so long to review.  I have a class this Sunday morning. 

     

    Anyways. I'm gglad easing that guy forgot his name is his ex? What his name? Midori? Anyways. I love how Jiraiya is all over Oro and fawning over him it's so sweet. 

     

    Cant wait for more. ❤️❤️❤️



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on October 07, 2017

    Finally!!! I'm so glad you updated. I loved it. But I'm curious as to see what will happen next. I also hope this continues and has a surprise plot or something. 



    Report Review


  • From Madamdragon on September 16, 2017

    Noooo you can't stop. You have to keep going. This is gold. I gotta know what happens. Pleeeeaaasseeee!!!!



    Report Review