Reviews for Our Truths

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on July 11, 2017

    I loved this chapter!!! the scene with the ballgag was so funny!!! See you next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 03, 2017

    That was great!!! I liked how they took down the first two^^ See you bext week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 01, 2017

    Great fluffy chapter!!!! I liked it a lot!!! See you on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 27, 2017

    That was really hot!!!! Thank you so much for the amazing smutt!!! See you again on friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 19, 2017

    Oh my god that was as amazing as I imagened!!! Fantastic!!! Thank you so much for the early post!!!! See you on friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 18, 2017

    Really nice chapter!!!! Can't wait for the seals^^ Hope we will see them in the next chapter!!!! Hope you are feeling better!!! See you on Monday!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 06, 2017

    Really sweet interlude!!! Thanks for the chapter and see you on Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 30, 2017

    Oh that was really sweet I liked it a lot!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 27, 2017

    Oh I see we are getting in the hot phase soon!!! I really liked this chapter!!! Hope your cold is better soon!!!! See you on Monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 23, 2017

    Nice chapter!!! I hope Obito is controllt and that Kakashi will get some loving from him in the future^^ See you again on Friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 20, 2017

    really nice sweet calm chapter!!! Although I feel like the calm before the sotrm^^ See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 15, 2017

    So there is some havey planing going on^^ Can't wait for more!!! thanks for the early chapter!!! See you on friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 13, 2017

    Oh the smutt was amazing!!!! Never thought those two would go good together but I liked the pairing a lot!!! Thank you for the post and see you on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 09, 2017

    Orochimaru and Kabuto are really sweet together!!!! I liked this chapter a lot!!!! Sooo fluffy!!!! Thank you for the update and see you on Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 02, 2017

    another great chapter!!! I'd like to see the suna desk chunin^^ See you again next week!!! Glad we will be back to the two updates a week!!!



    Report Review