Reviews for Our Truths

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on April 18, 2017

    Really great chapter!!! I like the way those two talk to eachother!!! See you again next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 11, 2017

    I really lovef this chapter!!! The changing of bodytype explains why nobody suspected crow beeing choji!!! Great chapter^^ I see smutt comming!!! See you again next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on April 10, 2017

    You are a talented writer. I find myself going back and forth between absolutely loving the detail you put into your chapters and the attention you're giving the plot, and going crazy with the slow pace of it all! I would never dream of trying to rush you (I'm not that kind of reviewer) but please know that I eagerly await each new chapter! I can't wait to see where this story goes. 



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 05, 2017

    Really nice plot in this chapter!!! I like Kabuto a lot!!! See you again next Monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 01, 2017

    great chapter!!! Poor Naruto!! !Kabuto is really badass with his medical knowledge!!! So tsunade and bee? Didn't see that coming^^ Nice!!! Can't wait for Monday!!! See you!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 28, 2017

    Great chapter!!!! Thank you for the upate!!! I really like yasu^^ See you again on Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 25, 2017

    Great chapter!!! So our NarutoxKankuro is getting on the way concerning that he will guard naruto^^ Can't wait!!! Since I'm not quite shure concering your update scedule at the moment I say till next time^^ See you!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 18, 2017

    Really nice chapter!!!! Can't wait for the two of them beein guards^^ I'd love to see some icejutsu too^^ See you again on monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 11, 2017

    So I reread everthing and now I know the Uchia beeing madra, I really must have either forgot that or over read it^^ I'm geld Sasuke and Naruto are civil towards eachother ^^ Thanks for the nice chapter I liked it a lot!!!! See you again on Monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 06, 2017

    So slowly but shurely all our important people gather in Konoha!!! I have a feeling when they are all there something bad will happen ^^ Can't wait!!!! Thank you for the post and see you again on Friday and concerning pairings I'd like to see I know that they are usde a lot but I love:

    NarutoxMinato, SasukexItachi, SasukexNarutoxItachi, NejiXItachi, MinatoxItachi, KisamexNaruto and PainxNaruto



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 03, 2017

    So I really think I should be as smart as the chunins and get the clues together to guess which Uchia it is but I really have absoloutly no idea who it is!!! Maybe I'm getting to the point where I need to reread this story^^ normally my memory isn't this bad :) I love this story very much anyway!!! Thanks for the post and see you again on monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 28, 2017

    Nice chapter!!!! And we get another bit of information!!!! I'm glad that we are only halfway through the story!!! Can't wait for more to see what will happen next!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 24, 2017

    Interesting chapter^^ Does you working on Walk the Edge mean Our Truths is nearly finished? I hope not this is so interesting I'd love to read a lot more chapters of this story!!!! See you on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 18, 2017

    Oh I see smutt coming between Naruto and Kankuro!!!! Thank you so much for the update!!! I really liked this chapter!!! Can't wait for monday!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 14, 2017

    Really nice chapter!!! I like the new naruto we get to see!!! Thanks for the update and see you on friday!!!



    Report Review