Reviews for Our Truths

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on May 27, 2017

    Oh I see we are getting in the hot phase soon!!! I really liked this chapter!!! Hope your cold is better soon!!!! See you on Monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 23, 2017

    Nice chapter!!! I hope Obito is controllt and that Kakashi will get some loving from him in the future^^ See you again on Friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 20, 2017

    really nice sweet calm chapter!!! Although I feel like the calm before the sotrm^^ See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 15, 2017

    So there is some havey planing going on^^ Can't wait for more!!! thanks for the early chapter!!! See you on friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 13, 2017

    Oh the smutt was amazing!!!! Never thought those two would go good together but I liked the pairing a lot!!! Thank you for the post and see you on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 09, 2017

    Orochimaru and Kabuto are really sweet together!!!! I liked this chapter a lot!!!! Sooo fluffy!!!! Thank you for the update and see you on Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 02, 2017

    another great chapter!!! I'd like to see the suna desk chunin^^ See you again next week!!! Glad we will be back to the two updates a week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 25, 2017

    Oh that was really really hot!!! I adored this chapter!!! Thank you so much for the update and see you next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on April 25, 2017

    Lemon! Such a lovely surprise.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 18, 2017

    Really great chapter!!! I like the way those two talk to eachother!!! See you again next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 11, 2017

    I really lovef this chapter!!! The changing of bodytype explains why nobody suspected crow beeing choji!!! Great chapter^^ I see smutt comming!!! See you again next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on April 10, 2017

    You are a talented writer. I find myself going back and forth between absolutely loving the detail you put into your chapters and the attention you're giving the plot, and going crazy with the slow pace of it all! I would never dream of trying to rush you (I'm not that kind of reviewer) but please know that I eagerly await each new chapter! I can't wait to see where this story goes. 



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 05, 2017

    Really nice plot in this chapter!!! I like Kabuto a lot!!! See you again next Monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 01, 2017

    great chapter!!! Poor Naruto!! !Kabuto is really badass with his medical knowledge!!! So tsunade and bee? Didn't see that coming^^ Nice!!! Can't wait for Monday!!! See you!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 28, 2017

    Great chapter!!!! Thank you for the upate!!! I really like yasu^^ See you again on Friday!!!



    Report Review