Reviews for Our Truths

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on August 26, 2017

    That was really great!!! I Loved this story a lot!!!! Thank you for sharing it with us!!!! See you in another story soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 22, 2017

    Very sweet I really loved this chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 15, 2017

    Really sweet fluffy chapter!!!! Loved it!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 11, 2017

    Oh so can't wait for that threesome!!!! Amazing Idea!! I always loved Uchiacest!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 08, 2017

    sweet!!! Can't wait for the smutt to come!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 05, 2017

    Really great chapter!!! I hope that Obito will be ok!!!! I'm sad that there are only 5 more chapters!!!! Only three more weeks.... But I hope that we will see another story from you after that!!!! See you on monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 28, 2017

    I'm so happy that you updated!!!! Thank you so much!!!!! That was amazing!!!! I can't wait for Nagato and Naruto to meet!!!! See you again on Monday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 11, 2017

    I loved this chapter!!! the scene with the ballgag was so funny!!! See you next week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 03, 2017

    That was great!!! I liked how they took down the first two^^ See you bext week!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 01, 2017

    Great fluffy chapter!!!! I liked it a lot!!! See you on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 27, 2017

    That was really hot!!!! Thank you so much for the amazing smutt!!! See you again on friday!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 19, 2017

    Oh my god that was as amazing as I imagened!!! Fantastic!!! Thank you so much for the early post!!!! See you on friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 18, 2017

    Really nice chapter!!!! Can't wait for the seals^^ Hope we will see them in the next chapter!!!! Hope you are feeling better!!! See you on Monday!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 06, 2017

    Really sweet interlude!!! Thanks for the chapter and see you on Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 30, 2017

    Oh that was really sweet I liked it a lot!!!



    Report Review