Reviews for Naruto: Learning His True Self

BY : TheDogSage


  • From TheMasterBraeden on March 15, 2018

    I have to say that the concept is interesting and that I am enjoying the story. What I do like about the series is that it is not Sauske that is Hinata's Bull, as I feel as if that is over used.

    Now for me I hope that although Hinata is training Naruto to be a submissive cuck. When Naruto gives in to being pegged I want it to be go Kushina.

    Regardless, looking forward to reading the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on March 06, 2018

    sexy chapter, glad youre finally back. maybe narutos next homework assignment should be learning to seduce, twerk and strip



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on March 05, 2018

    Not bad chapter but I would really like to see one just Kushina and Kiba. I think you are an amazing writer but I would like to see this and hear if she is going to carry his kids sooner or later.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on January 24, 2018

    In a future chapter we have to have Naruto and Minato being doggy styled while both deepthroating the same double-ended dildo.

    It's so great to read this, especially with Konohamaru being the current bull, adding to Naruto's dilemma.



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on December 25, 2017

    make a chapter of kushina and kiba please friend 



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on December 21, 2017

    Hot as hell. I do hope naruto-chan still gets to fuck hina when kono-kun isnt around :P always femmed up of course, and maybe she has to earn it by a spanking <3



    Report Review


  • From flacj on December 21, 2017

    I love your story. I love how mean kiba is, I love mean Kushina is  to Naruto. Hopefully she becomes more sadistic towards him. I especially love how crazy hinata is. Keep the updates coming my man[or girl]



    Report Review


  • From kylekatarn77 on December 17, 2017

    This story is still amazing! Please let him use orioke no jutsu mod version when they tell him, to give himself big soft creamy sensitive womanly titties! Maybe fuller ass and plumper lips too... ^#^ would love to have ideas bounces off me if ya ever wanna talk about this stuff! kylekatarn77@aol.com



    Report Review


  • From SirSnowy on December 15, 2017

    Please continue this is so hot! Also when is Sasuke going to come in? 



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on November 16, 2017

    Are you ever going to go back to Kushina and Kiba at some point?

     



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on November 16, 2017

    Zero out of ten. Would not recommend.

     



    Report Review


  • From Lou on August 29, 2017

    How is this shit still here was hopping it begone only leftwing fags wight shit like this go away 



    Report Review


  • From MichaelJerkson on June 24, 2017

    I'm glad to see you haven't abonded this! Nice work!



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on June 24, 2017

    Nice chapter, normally I don't enjoy this kind of story but it so well writing I can't help my self. I just recommend that you put a tag for cockhold on the story



    Report Review


  • From Link29 on June 24, 2017

    You People are sick fucks and i pray to god that you never get involed in a relationship with a women ever and to the adult-fanfiction admins please invent a filter so for people who don't enjoy seeing naruto bashed or cucked to no fucking end day in and day out cause its unfair that every time that we click on the naruto section just wanting to red a decent naruto story its has to be either a Yaoi,Yuri or a naruto bashing sasuke and kiba worshipping fic it's ridiculous to the point where unless you're into gays and or cucks don't even bother clicking on this section and as for the guy who suggested a cuck fic involving tonrei, naruto and hinata keep that shit to yourself or invent a site that you and all the other naruto haters can go to to make your shit fantasies  a reality seriously this is my challenge to all you naruto haters and cuck lovers make a site dedicated to that shit or a section here where we can know that yaeh stay away from that stuff unless your into that stuff really don't care that this gets deleted.



    Report Review