Reviews for Naruto: Learning His True Self

BY : TheDogSage


  • From REX3810 on December 25, 2017

    make a chapter of kushina and kiba please friend 



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on December 21, 2017

    Hot as hell. I do hope naruto-chan still gets to fuck hina when kono-kun isnt around :P always femmed up of course, and maybe she has to earn it by a spanking <3



    Report Review


  • From flacj on December 21, 2017

    I love your story. I love how mean kiba is, I love mean Kushina is  to Naruto. Hopefully she becomes more sadistic towards him. I especially love how crazy hinata is. Keep the updates coming my man[or girl]



    Report Review


  • From kylekatarn77 on December 17, 2017

    This story is still amazing! Please let him use orioke no jutsu mod version when they tell him, to give himself big soft creamy sensitive womanly titties! Maybe fuller ass and plumper lips too... ^#^ would love to have ideas bounces off me if ya ever wanna talk about this stuff! kylekatarn77@aol.com



    Report Review


  • From SirSnowy on December 15, 2017

    Please continue this is so hot! Also when is Sasuke going to come in? 



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on November 16, 2017

    Are you ever going to go back to Kushina and Kiba at some point?

     



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on November 16, 2017

    Zero out of ten. Would not recommend.

     



    Report Review


  • From Lou on August 29, 2017

    How is this shit still here was hopping it begone only leftwing fags wight shit like this go away 



    Report Review


  • From MichaelJerkson on June 24, 2017

    I'm glad to see you haven't abonded this! Nice work!



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on June 24, 2017

    Nice chapter, normally I don't enjoy this kind of story but it so well writing I can't help my self. I just recommend that you put a tag for cockhold on the story



    Report Review


  • From Link29 on June 24, 2017

    You People are sick fucks and i pray to god that you never get involed in a relationship with a women ever and to the adult-fanfiction admins please invent a filter so for people who don't enjoy seeing naruto bashed or cucked to no fucking end day in and day out cause its unfair that every time that we click on the naruto section just wanting to red a decent naruto story its has to be either a Yaoi,Yuri or a naruto bashing sasuke and kiba worshipping fic it's ridiculous to the point where unless you're into gays and or cucks don't even bother clicking on this section and as for the guy who suggested a cuck fic involving tonrei, naruto and hinata keep that shit to yourself or invent a site that you and all the other naruto haters can go to to make your shit fantasies  a reality seriously this is my challenge to all you naruto haters and cuck lovers make a site dedicated to that shit or a section here where we can know that yaeh stay away from that stuff unless your into that stuff really don't care that this gets deleted.



    Report Review


  • From kylekatarn77 on May 03, 2017

    This story is so fun! Hope to see even more soon!

     

    also, kylekatarn77@aol.com if you want a beta reader and/or someone to bounce ideas off of!



    Report Review


  • From kylekatarn77 on January 29, 2017

    Wonderful story! More into the cuck, f-word side of things, making them cry but love it, but you have a nice blend of that and sissy! Can't wait for more! If you're ever ope nto bounce ideas with someone, or want a beta, please let me know!



    Report Review


  • From Daniel97 on November 22, 2016

    Loved your story i hope you will continue this story further



    Report Review


  • From NarutoNTR on November 13, 2016

    Can you do a chapter where now that Naruto's in chastity, Hinata bounds him in something like a suspension rig or handcuffed in some way and Hinata does stuff like mock his tiny cock, punishes him for it like stretching his useless balls, flogging him, and pegs him? All while doing this with two other girls who do the same? 



    Report Review