Reviews for Naruto: Learning His True Self

BY : TheDogSage


  • From molnia-sama on July 12, 2018

    Please update



    Report Review


  • From JailIsJustARoom on May 15, 2018

    Really nice so far. Now I desperately want a chapter about Kushina dominanting Naruto with Kiba in full. Looking forward to Naruto getting his anal cherry popped by either Hinata or Kono. Keep up the good work.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From molnia-sama on May 13, 2018

    Please update soon its very interesting story.



    Report Review


  • From CloudyMountain on May 02, 2018

    I love your story, please update as soon as possible. 



    Report Review


  • From TheMasterBraeden on March 15, 2018

    I have to say that the concept is interesting and that I am enjoying the story. What I do like about the series is that it is not Sauske that is Hinata's Bull, as I feel as if that is over used.

    Now for me I hope that although Hinata is training Naruto to be a submissive cuck. When Naruto gives in to being pegged I want it to be go Kushina.

    Regardless, looking forward to reading the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on March 06, 2018

    sexy chapter, glad youre finally back. maybe narutos next homework assignment should be learning to seduce, twerk and strip



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on March 05, 2018

    Not bad chapter but I would really like to see one just Kushina and Kiba. I think you are an amazing writer but I would like to see this and hear if she is going to carry his kids sooner or later.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on January 24, 2018

    In a future chapter we have to have Naruto and Minato being doggy styled while both deepthroating the same double-ended dildo.

    It's so great to read this, especially with Konohamaru being the current bull, adding to Naruto's dilemma.



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on December 25, 2017

    make a chapter of kushina and kiba please friend 



    Report Review


  • From narukochan00 on December 21, 2017

    Hot as hell. I do hope naruto-chan still gets to fuck hina when kono-kun isnt around :P always femmed up of course, and maybe she has to earn it by a spanking <3



    Report Review


  • From flacj on December 21, 2017

    I love your story. I love how mean kiba is, I love mean Kushina is  to Naruto. Hopefully she becomes more sadistic towards him. I especially love how crazy hinata is. Keep the updates coming my man[or girl]



    Report Review


  • From kylekatarn77 on December 17, 2017

    This story is still amazing! Please let him use orioke no jutsu mod version when they tell him, to give himself big soft creamy sensitive womanly titties! Maybe fuller ass and plumper lips too... ^#^ would love to have ideas bounces off me if ya ever wanna talk about this stuff! kylekatarn77@aol.com



    Report Review


  • From SirSnowy on December 15, 2017

    Please continue this is so hot! Also when is Sasuke going to come in? 



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on November 16, 2017

    Are you ever going to go back to Kushina and Kiba at some point?

     



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on November 16, 2017

    Zero out of ten. Would not recommend.

     



    Report Review