Reviews for New Reality: Incubus Prince Naruto

BY : CompassOpposites


  • From TheDerangedOne on April 18, 2017

    Just about time Naruto's sisters were turned into his breeding sluts too. 

    ... Fucking hell he's going to have to think of a way to keep them satisfied while he's away now isn't he? It's not like they're in any real condition to accompany him on adventures now that they've fallen that far down into perpetual heat.

    Well, that's the context I'm reading anyways.

    Also, can we get a character bio update with sizes and all that good perverse stuff in it? It's annoying me sommat that I can't quite recall off the top of my head how big Naruto is in here. 

     

    Hmmmmm..... right there's a few anime babes that'd be interesting... The female cast of Triage X being the most of them off the top of my head. Their Boobs defy gravity like Jessica Rabbit... actually better given how form fitting their clothes are compared to hers.

    Oh right, also give the book series Codex Alera by Jim Butcher a read. Fury Craft would probably mesh pretty well in here, not to mention the Marat's bond to their totems or the Carnum Ritualists blood magic. Only real problem with that would be the Vord, they're a hive mind like the Flood in most cases. Weaker grade of hive mind than the Flood though. ... And now Cortana getting fucked silly has popped into my head.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 15, 2017

    Amazing chapter 



    Report Review


  • From SPG on April 13, 2017

    really great chapter. id love to see more of the naruto x koihime x nadami lemons



    Report Review


  • From stads on April 13, 2017

    nice chapter yay for graduating school will be fun to see what is next for naruto in the dungeons 



    Report Review


  • From ajjr917 on April 13, 2017

    why not use lara croft you can make one the best adventers and make her a hero to girls and a wet dream to guys after she is one of if not the sexist female videogame charters 



    Report Review


  • From MordMort on March 22, 2017

    I'm extremely impressed by your story, and this is probably one of the best smut Naruto fics I've read on this site. Your fetishes match up well to mine, so this story has been a hidden gem for me, and the sex scenes are long, detailed, and are paced well. You even made Hinata and Juvia two of Naruto's top wives, and those two just happen to be my favorite characters from each show. Loving everything so far, and I hope to see more soon, especially more Hinata and Juvia!



    Report Review


  • From Gmon01 on March 17, 2017

    I hope Rangiku and Yoruichi show up again! Their sex scene was probably my favorite of the whole story!

    Also, have you thought about adding Evangelion characters to the mix?



    Report Review


  • From TheDerangedOne on March 14, 2017

    So... Natsu mentioned Naruto stealing transformation techniques, what're the odds of him making his dick knotted and ribbed* for her/their breeding pleasure(s)?

    *feline barbs are apparently designed to stimulate the girl cat's ovaries to drop more eggs or something as I vaugely recall.

    Also, I'm assuming he's going to get good deal bigger once sex demon puberty really hits him, eh?



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 11, 2017

    Amazing story 



    Report Review


  • From Beast on March 11, 2017

    Literally just had this idea. What if, after Naruto has fun with arias and Akeno and maybe another girl issei likes, issei sees them (girls only, not Naruto) sleeping in his bed and smells Naruto on them. While he does honor the agreement, his own desires and dragon instcts drive him to fuck them so hard and for hours to get rid of Narutos smell



    Report Review


  • From stads on March 10, 2017

    nice chapter yay for the bimbo spell would have though sakura would be the first to break but guess ino beat her to it

    looking forward to them graduating from school 



    Report Review


  • From ajjr917 on March 10, 2017

    are going add more fairy tail and highschool dxd girls for naruto natsu and issei harem 



    Report Review


  • From Beast on March 09, 2017

    First of all, it seems that since the last time i posted a review the policy of this site has changed. so just so you know who i am i am BeastIsh93. the one who reccommended cahracters from bleach and High School of the Dead, and asked if there would be some genuine feelings involved. and the one who asked for more Issei scenes. now to the actual review

    i skipped the part with Naruto X Akeno and Naruto X lolis. again, nothing to do with you personally, just not my taste. i did read the Fairy Tail sex scene though so nice work there

    I have said it before and i will say it again, more Issei Hyoudou please. you could even hook him up with girls outside of the DxD franchise. i personally reccomend some of the dark skinned characters for him like Rika from HOTD, or even Katerea Leviathan from the DxD franchise itself. the latter one is a villian so feel free to make her a low teir concubine.

    also, maybe have Issei go gaga when Naruto introduces him to his family and maybe ahve Kushina and the sisters tease him a bit.

    i realize that i ask about Issei alot, but he is one of my favorite characters and i feel that the majority of fanfics trample on him



    Report Review


  • From guisniperman on March 01, 2017

    How about some Dungeon Gastronomy? Girls from Shokugeki no Soma are here to enter dungeons and get feast on Naruto's Seed.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 25, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review