Reviews for Naruko's Pact

BY : Praetor


  • From pitbull4567 on January 03, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadows on January 03, 2017

    You could give Naruko the power to change the gender of a male so that she could fuck Haku.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Z on August 22, 2016

    This was great I love the way it's going. Keep it up



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ynk on August 21, 2016

    Fuck! I wish there was a comic of this cause it's fucking hot!!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on August 21, 2016

    Great chapter



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on August 20, 2016

    Loved your story so far.Not an extraordinarily original setting but very well written.The size is very good, as well as the grammar.

     I feel like the sex scenes could do some work.Don't know what exactly though.Maybe more vocal exclamations during the act, or just more 'depravity' and 'dirtyness' in general.But it's just my opinion, you don't have to take it to heart.

    I'm a sucker for Ino in any Naruto smut story, so I really hope she is the focus of some of the next chapters.The more Ino there is' the more I like it.Maybe consider Sakura as well?

    All in all, one of the best and most promising stories in this section of the site in a while.And while I generally don't like Futa, I liked your take on it and your writing style.

    I hope to see more chapters in the future!Thank you and good luck.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akuma on August 11, 2016

    I am hoping Hanabi joins in! Maybe have her and Moegi be lovers and Hanabi asks Hinata for advice on how to go further. Hinata suggests getting some experience first with her girlfriend and explains to bring Moegi with her…hentai logic reigns supreme lol

    hope you continue this!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 19, 2016

    This was so good, and steaming hot. Very much looking for it to continue. Thanks for sharing!



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 19, 2016

    interesting story



    Report Review


  • From genesis on July 18, 2016

    a great chapter

    there arent many naruko stories and very few are doen right , hinata is quitea good target for a first one

    if anko is next i can see going into some more domminance and slight bdsm to fit her very well to stablish who is alpha



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 18, 2016

    Great story, hope you continue it!



    Report Review