Reviews for Stop teasing us Sensei!

BY : LordOfLust


  • From zeek17 on May 05, 2017

    One person talking per paragraph.

    You may not bother youself with other grammatics, but this rule you MUST follow.



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on April 21, 2017

    I can't wait for kushina to get fucked by guys with huge cocks.



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on April 20, 2017

    what a chapter so looking foward to see what happens in the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From SPG on April 19, 2017

    dont remember if i mentioned it allready but this story is great, definetly one of my top 10 stories. probley top 5 if i only include this site.



    Report Review


  • From Pryde on March 18, 2017

    I read in your author's notes at the end that you weren't sure about this particular chapter. I can assure you that your worries are completely unfounded.

    This was another solid update to a great story. I suppose there are some who may have been disappointed that the hotspring scene didn't simply unfold into an outright gangbang, but I am not one of them. It was a good smut scene. Not only was it really fucking hot, but you also remembered to incoporate the boy's unique personalities. You even included a little introspection with Kushina; its nice to see that she's started to feel a lot less guilty about her trysts with her students.

    I also liked the fact that it was Takako who got first dibs on Kushina, if only because he seems to have been kind of pushed aside when it comes to the other rewards. I'll be interested to see if he talks/brags about it to his teammates, or if he keeps quiet about it and tries for a repeat next chapter.

    That being said, however, I would like to see Kushina getting it on with someone else eventually. It seemed like you were planning to go that route early on with Konohamaru and his friend (who I'm assuming was Udon) but you suddenly seemed to drop that in the next chapter when you started the chunin exam. And in chapter eight there was another, a very brief allusion to Kushina paying a visit to a hospitalized Rock Lee.

    “It’s about the gennin who got hurt, Rock Lee. His wounds were even worse than we anticipated and the only way we can hope to treat them is by finding Tsunade.” Minato spoke while Kushina seemed pretty distant, she did remember that fast taijutsu gennin and if he was a friend of Naruto’s then maybe she should pay him a visit and wish him a speedy recovery.

    But those are just some examples for things I would like to see you expand on. Either way, this is hands down the best Naruto lemon fic I've read since Eroninja and I eagerly await the next chapter. By eagerly I of course mean impatiently. Please write the next chapter soon.

    Give me MOAR!



    Report Review


  • From animehentaiworks on February 23, 2017

    Loved the story.

    Your story is one of my best favourite.please make kushina fall further into debauchery.

    I wish i was in takako position fucking kushina raw with minato downstairs.

    Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on February 06, 2017

    dam what a chapter. looking forward to see what happens in the next chapter and who will be the next lucky kid to get a go with kushina have to wait and see



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on February 01, 2017

    Fuck that was hot she is becoming a complete slut, I just love it. I can't wait for chapter 10.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Finally!! on January 31, 2017

    Finally you decide to update lol, it was worth the wait, hoping things only get hotter from here on out 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ynk on January 30, 2017

    Well, this chapter was pretty good! Tho, I hope we'll see soon more of the genin dominating Kushina. That would be the best!



    Report Review


  • From Darkdream on January 30, 2017

    How could we ever be mad at you. ;-)
    A shame that it was the shy kid but I guess it is better for the buildup. Can't wait to see the other handling a situation like this. I hope that Kushina gets more dominated, you already hinted a bit with the "-sama". I can imagine that it was difficult to finally come to the actual sex but you did a good job, although I like it more when the boys are pushing her. :-D

    As always, keep up the great work and update soon.^^  

     



    Report Review


  • From fg7dragon on January 30, 2017

    Totally worth the wait.

    I admit I was hopping for a gangbang, but I suppose it's best to take things gradually.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julio on January 30, 2017

    Great ch glad to see your back and the story is fully developing now, was the kyuubi responsible for kushina's increased lust?

    I eagerly await your next update



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Random guy! on January 30, 2017

    shiiiiiit that was a great. I demand more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! at least one every 2 weeks or a month would be great.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jordozz on January 30, 2017

    Mmm, somehow can't get into my account so having to review a a Guest.

    Anway, fun stuff. I was actually expecting kushina to get gangbanged stupid by them. Still, it was interesting either way. I was a bit disappointed it was the shy kid who banged her, I was hoping it would be Komachi who'd make her his bitch. He's enjoying making her submissive to him. Oh well, there's always next chapter.



    Report Review