Reviews for Stop teasing us Sensei!

BY : LordOfLust


  • From Darkdream on December 16, 2017

    I just read the story "Burn My Dread (Stop Teasing Us Sensei AU)".
    The reviews of it are not so kind towards your work, so I just wanted to tell you that I really like it despite my critics. Like I said, you have a great writing style and do something different from "Naruto/Sasuke is a god and gets all the girls" fiction. I don't think that you bashed him too much, he just lost against Kiba, that is all.

    This is an AU after all, and most important it is all about Smut. I don't expect and certainly don't want a pure sex oriented story being taken too seriously.

    In fact, I don't remember Stories where Kiba get any luck with Kushina before. I like the way he is an ass hole towards Naruto and is still fucking Kushina. (The more she is dominated the better) ;-)

    Please keep up the great work!



      Report Review


    • From Pryde on December 12, 2017

      Really impressed with the flow of this chapter. I'm particularily fond of how Kushina has started to branch out the sexiness to more than just her genin. And, as someone who's been ragging you about the Rock Lee thing twice before, I have to say that adding that was a great way to kick things off. Not to mention the Konohamaru and Shikamaru possiblities.

      Makes me wonder if you might include Gaara in the next one. Maybe as a kinky way of stopping a Jinchuuriki transformation.

      *Wink, wink*

      *Nudge, nudge*

      Say no more, Say no more.

      The added characterization, even if it was only light, was a solid addition. Witnessing how Kushina's team interacts without her around was nice, and the discussions between the kages were good as well. I also liked that you included the Raikage-- with a legitamate explanation as to why the Kiri and Iwa kages are no shows.

      Truth be told, the explanation given for the Iwa kage's absence was weaker, but knowing the village's grand sense of pride it still works.

      I'm more interested in this Naruto/Samui thing you've got going on. Is it a legitamate attraction between the two or is Samui under orders from Kumo to do something nefarious, like get herself pregnant with an Uzumaki child?

      I suppose I'll just have to wait and see. I know writing can be tedious at times but I hope your next update doesn't take so long. I'm already in suspense!



      Report Review


    • From C_Wade on December 11, 2017

      Hey there, great chapter! Really good to see this continued!

      While Lee wouldn't be my, or possibly anyone's, first choice, it was cool to see him getting some action. Same goes for Naruto. I'm not going to ask for you to write him in a lemon with Kushina (even though I wouldn't mind), but I always had a soft spot for the little kucklehead, so it's cool that he is at least getting some action, even if it's 'off-screen'.

      Personally, I can't wait for the KushinaXAnkoX??? Scene, which you foreshadowed several times now. However, seeing as the Raikage is in the exam for some reason (and I doubt it is because you added Samui to the mix), he is most likely (one of) the next partners for Kushina I assume. Not really all that excited by that, but as long as the rest continues as well I'll deal.

      One small mistake I noticed at the end. You had lee's size described as 5.3 inches, but you have him in the rankings at 5.0. Just wanted to point that out.

      Hope to see more soon! And once again, thanks for the great chapter!



      Report Review


    • From Darkdream on December 11, 2017

      I am really happy that you continue this story, this site has not seen a good Naruto fiction for some months now. That said, for me Lee was the most possible boring choice. His character has nothing that would be interesting in this kind of settings (And I am creeped out by the idea that he can have sex^^). 
      So for me this chapter was just a sign that you are still writing but this alone is great!

      I hope you will write more with genin, I kind of like the idea that Kushina is such a slut that young boys can have their way with her, but I fear the Raikage is in the Exams for a reason...

      I don't want to seem like an asshole, I like the overall story a lot and you have a great writting style. I will definately keep tracking it. ;-)

       

       



      Report Review


    • From CrimsonDragonV on November 04, 2017

      Please give us an update, i think i speak for everyone who follows this story when i say, that we want to read more of this



      Report Review


    • From Baku on October 08, 2017

      At least please tell the next chapter date 



      Report Review


    • From Baku on October 08, 2017

      How long does one has to wait... Pls update... It's more than 3 months 

       



      Report Review


    • From yttam50 on September 06, 2017

      Really liking this! Keep checking back to see if the next chapter is up since I can't figure out how to follow stories on this site.



      Report Review


    • From dragonrider92 on August 20, 2017

      I feel it would be better if you stick to OC's for now. And Kiba winning against Naruto especially with Naruto being stronger than in canon, nearly made me stop reading. You're forcing a lot of things to happen, but since this is a good plot and I've not seen this in any other fics I keep giving it a chance.



      Report Review


    • From hibiki6 on July 08, 2017

      Pretty glad you cut that scene it felt out of place.Personally I enjoy the story but I think it might be going on for a bit too long. Would love probably a Gaara seen where Kushina shows him people love him her on way. Then maybe an epilogue three years later where shes pregnant with one of their kids and no one notices.



      Report Review


    • From fg7dragon on July 06, 2017

      Entirely worth the wait.

      As for her next lover, maybe Gaara?



      Report Review


    • From Darkdream on July 05, 2017

      Hey, great Chapter as usual!

      Finally, all students got their action.^^

      You did a fantastic job waiting several chapters before going all the way to sex, this made it really exciting.

      Saying that I guess now comes the hard part. In the past fascinating to see each chapter how far Kushina will go/will be pushed. (Again thank you for the slow build up, it's sadly so rare to see. Most stories go straight up to boring sex). The challenge now is to keep the story exiting with creative (and maybe a bit humiliating for Kushina? ;-) ) situations. I am just voicing my thoughts, seeing how great the story is I am more than sure you will find a way. :-D

      Please update soon, I am checking daily! ^^

       

        

       

       



      Report Review


    • From Pryde on July 05, 2017

      Hot as usual, though the gangbang scene came across as tacked on. I was honestly expecting that to be the finale of the next chapter, seeing as how Komachi got his turn in this one.

      The fact that Naruto unknowingly cockblocked them all got a chuckle out of me.

      I'm glad to hear that you're going to get Kushina involved with other characters. I would strongly suggest, however, that you don't use Omoi. Kushina obviously holds resentment to Kumo for that whole kidnapping thing. You even mentioned that in this very chapter, so I don't see that working.

      Personally, I would love for Rock Lee to be next. I mentioned in my previous review that in one of the other chapters you hinted at this very scene. Minato mentioned that the boy was in the hospital after his match and Kushina said something about going there and  'cheering up' Naruto's friend.

      Choji would also be a good choice. Give that chubby nin some love!

      I would also like to see something done with Teuchi at some point. Maybe it gets to the point where Kushina eats so much ramen that she's racked up quite a tab and so she suggests an 'arrangement' to get herself out of it. Kind of a flimsy premise, admittedly, but Kushina is such a ramen fanatic that its still plausible. Especially if you add it a bit later in the story when she's already started to sleep around.

      Now as for what you mentioned in the AN regarding that cut sequence of Komachi rubbing his cock on Minato's sandwich. I'm extremely glad you got rid of it. The whole point of this story is that while Kushina may be slutting it up, she still loves her husband and son. It just doesn't belong in this story.

      Plus, its fucked up to begin with.

      That being said, you're the one writing this story. If you really, really want to add that kind of questionable shit, its your call. But I think it would detract from an otherwise wonderful story.



      Report Review


    • From Sovereign on July 05, 2017

      Like this overall, though I agree with SEF, that would definity make this story unique (honestly, every story one reads the one that is cheated on has a "pathetic 2 inch dick" .... dafuq?).

      Maybe bring Naruto into the mix somehow as well



      Report Review


    • From Sef on July 05, 2017

      Yeah that's fucked up, and kinda ridiculous.

      Unlike the million other slutty Kushina stories you read on this site, in this one she still seems to love her husband, she's just a raging slut. I think you should keep it that way.

      Heck, if you really wanna be unique, treat Minato like the badass he is. There's no way Kushina could keep her 'extracarricular activities' hidden from him for so long, maybe he likes it - seeing his wife fuck around with other dudes - and that's why he hasn't said anything. Maybe he enjoys getting posessive/jealous and 'punishing' her, and she loves it. Bring him in on it, go the light-hearted, perverted route rather than the darker route I always see.

      It's why I've stuck with this story as long as I have. While shotacon/kid fucking is not my thing, that can be ignored because the tone is generally lighter than the usual fare.

      Would be cool if you kept it that way. 

      Your story, your rules though.



      Report Review