Reviews for Kage Sexbomb

BY : SniperJoe


  • From Storm-Master55 on January 06, 2018

    This story is hot as hell. What are the ladies bust sizes and will you add characters from other anime that are Busty?



    Report Review


  • From murksiuke on January 05, 2018

    Sorry, but did you know about this? https://www.fanfiction.net/s/12788297/13/Kage-Sexbomb



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on December 27, 2017

    Im glad to see you back and haven't given up on the story (hopefully) in some way even though you didnt add a new chapter. And yeah I also wouldn't mind a Himawari chapter lol, hope to see a new chapter soon m8 



    Report Review


  • From MasterKyu on December 19, 2017

    Even if this fix only updated due to some editing, I’m still really happy to see it back. The sex scenes were really well done and, given that the majority of the five being written on here these days is “Sasuke Vick’s Naruto and Naruto enjoys having his wife stolen from him”, it was nice to finally see something different again. I hope you pick this back up. 



    Report Review


  • From Lou on December 19, 2017

    wheres the update???



    Report Review


  • From MuffinMessiah on July 28, 2017

    Hey man, not sure if you even bother to check this anymore, or when the last time you posted a chapter was, but I gotta say I love this story line. The plot (Yeah I am actually talking about the plot) was a little hard to follow at first, but then I saw the bit about that being on purpose. Either way, a great read. The lemon is good for sure, but the underlying godly value of Naruto is pretty epic. Stopping a Susano'o with a single finger? Takes balls of friggin vibranium or some shit. Andromeda galaxy sized vibranium balls. Good story, honestly don't see why you don't get more reviews.



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on June 10, 2017

    Please come back there's too much sasuke dick riding going on 



    Report Review


  • From Dkadarkness on June 03, 2017

    Amazing story dude, come back soon 



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on May 01, 2017

    This is some good stuff right here I must say. I hope you update it soon m8, cheers



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bijuudamabomber on January 05, 2017

    hopefully Bolt is less of a bitch in this story. Considering he acted the way he did since he was a huge mama's boy and Naruto was sorta busy as Hokage, I can understand he was a little... dissaspointed that Naruto didn't spend time with his wife. 

     

    Now, on the other hand, Naruto frequently fucks Hinata and almost every other Konoichi and has impregnated most of those said women... So yea, either Bolt is less spoilt/bitchy, he's in fact a SHE in this story, OR he's just completely emascualted or something :p



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bijuudamabomber on January 05, 2017

    I REALLY hope you weren't killed or anything... (You did mention "real" Jamaica and its crime)

    You need to write the chapter showing Naruto impregnating Tsunade and maybe every other kid he's conceived throughout the village.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Wrandral on December 14, 2016

    Even though it's been a while since you last updated this story i hope you'll come back to it, i know it's mostly porn but i'm really intrigued by how it will end for konoha and the world since no one tries to stop Naruto and no women seems willing to resist.

    It's quite a conundrum honestly ^^ they need to be strong to resist him physically but the stronger they are the more they want him.... talk about being fucked hahaha



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ynk on November 24, 2016

    it's a pretty (very) good story! I hope you'll make more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - xio on November 20, 2016

    Really hot story, very good writing. I did kind of think wtf at Sarada Uchiha - timeline is a bit confusing. It doesn't seem like Sakura was pregnant when Naruto beat Sasuke in their fight, so it's hard to see how she had a kid with Sasuke afterwards. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - bombfan! on November 14, 2016

    this fic is absolutely awesome! i love it, i also thank you for being helpful enough to add a timeline in :)



    Report Review