Reviews for Kage Sexbomb

BY : SniperJoe


  • From JamesEverett99 on February 12, 2019

    Keep it up! Don't lose faith! Also consider Mei Terumi and more Sarada please! 



    Report Review


  • From Celliott on February 08, 2019

    Please keep updating my friend. The single best Naruto Adult fic i’ve ever read. I’d love to see more Sakura and Kushina. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From Screamindivr145 on February 07, 2019

    This is so hot. I really hope you keep going. I’d love to see more with Salada and maybe Himawari since you’re exploring incest.



    Report Review


  • From Dyson700 on February 01, 2019

    Love this story, best one on this site maybe best one ever. Hoping for more Hinata, maybe MILF-Nata. I personally think you’re crazy for not finding Temari attractive, but hey to each their own. One idea that would be weird but could be good would be Mikoto. It’d be another way of humiliating Sasuke, and maybe he’d actually care unlike with Sakura. Idk how that’d work though. Also the Kushina chapters are the MOST erotic thing I think I’ve ever read. Something about the teasing nature of it is soooo insane. Looking forward to all future updates! Please keep going, this story is one of a kind!



    Report Review


  • From Ironmask on January 15, 2019

    Keep thi a going, please. Best smut ever.



    Report Review


  • From Thejmanlt on December 11, 2018

    I love this. Keep this up.



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on November 25, 2018

    I must state again that this is the best smut story I have ever read and eagerly await an update!



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on November 20, 2018

    please update asap #tsunade3



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune on November 12, 2018

    More chapters. More Kushina. Please 



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on November 10, 2018

    awesome stuff. i had a blast reading.



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on November 05, 2018

    Do you plan to continue this?

    This is actually one of the best fabrics iv ever read, including normal non-smut. If you do plan to continue, I'm really looking forward to what's to come!



    Report Review


  • From elchabon on November 05, 2018

    Great chapter, thanks for the continuation and move on with the story.
    It's great how you build expectation and storytelling.
    Keep it up, take your time.



    Report Review


  • From l0gan on November 04, 2018

    so how long does it take for the next update is it a one month once kinda thing i don't know?



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on November 02, 2018

    fantastic like always, this story is the only reason i even check in on aff.net anymore



    Report Review


  • From MKL on November 02, 2018

    Now this is unexpected - I thought you were going to give us the next glimpse of Kurenai (or Tsunade, damnit!).

     

    Much appreciated, good sir.



    Report Review