Reviews for Kage Sexbomb

BY : SniperJoe


  • From Kitsune on November 12, 2018

    More chapters. More Kushina. Please 



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on November 10, 2018

    awesome stuff. i had a blast reading.



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on November 05, 2018

    Do you plan to continue this?

    This is actually one of the best fabrics iv ever read, including normal non-smut. If you do plan to continue, I'm really looking forward to what's to come!



    Report Review


  • From elchabon on November 05, 2018

    Great chapter, thanks for the continuation and move on with the story.
    It's great how you build expectation and storytelling.
    Keep it up, take your time.



    Report Review


  • From l0gan on November 04, 2018

    so how long does it take for the next update is it a one month once kinda thing i don't know?



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on November 02, 2018

    fantastic like always, this story is the only reason i even check in on aff.net anymore



    Report Review


  • From MKL on November 02, 2018

    Now this is unexpected - I thought you were going to give us the next glimpse of Kurenai (or Tsunade, damnit!).

     

    Much appreciated, good sir.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on November 02, 2018

    Goddamn man the build up for this is amazing. I hope Naruto doesn’t treat her like a slut though, and is still more loving



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on October 29, 2018

    Do you plan to continue this?

    This is actually one of the best fabrics iv ever read, including normal non-smut. If you do plan to continue, I'm really looking forward to what's to come!



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on October 27, 2018

    Do you plan to continue this?

    This is actually one of the best fabrics iv ever read, including normal non-smut. If you do plan to continue, I'm really looking forward to what's to come!



    Report Review


  • From Rhodese on October 27, 2018

    Do you plan to continue this?

    This is actually one of the best fabrics iv ever read, including normal non-smut. If you do plan to continue, I'm really looking forward to what's to come!



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on October 18, 2018

    please update asap



    Report Review


  • From TheTastelessMF on October 08, 2018

    Cmon SniperJoe when you’re gonna make a sakura/mikoto/naruto lemon? Along with a sasuke/Fugaku ntr 



    Report Review


  • From MKL on October 07, 2018

    I really like where you're going with the Kurenai story. I don't know how to encourage you to write fasterr beyond leaving reviews, but I'll be reviewing each new chapter the day it launches if it gets you to write more.



    Report Review


  • From JamesEverett99 on October 02, 2018

    I've always wondered why there isn't any fics where Shippuden Naruto time travels into the future in Boruto's age. Just imagine him with all of the milfs from his age. Like milf Sakura and Sarada or milf Hinata with Himawari or some shit. Anyways keep up the good shit and good luck my friend 



    Report Review