Reviews for Hey There Witchdoctor!

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From smint45 on May 26, 2017

    Oh my god that chapter was amazing!!! I'm so happy that you updated so fast!!! I really loved naruto turning into a hellhound in the end!!! And the test!!! I really thought that akatsuki would know more than they did!!! Maybe Naruto can help them too!!! Really hope so!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 12, 2017

    Oh my god what an amazing chapter!!! And what a cliffy!!!! I really hope the next update will be really fast!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on April 01, 2017

    OMG THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!!!!!!!

    Dying to read the next one, did they kill their own family members or did they they get killed by someone else?

    Keep up the good work!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 24, 2017

    Amazing new chapter!!!
    I really love all the Naruto characters you are including^^ And that Saakura and Rose killed the other Harunos is just terrible!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!! >Hope you update really soon!!!! See you!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on January 29, 2017

    Absolutely love it and can't wait for the next update ;)

    Question are you going to add more people to his little harem if so may I suggest Shikamaru and Neji I think they would make cute a addition ;)

    LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heza on January 19, 2017

    Yay, happy dance!!! Update!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Visitor on January 16, 2017

    Love this story so much was ecstatic with seeing the new chapter up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 16, 2017

     Hello, I've been reading your stories for a while and I just wanted to say that you're the best FanFiction writer I have ever read. I love all your stories, especially this one as it was the first one I read. I think you're amazing, your plots are wonderful, and you update regularly. I just want to thank you for all of these amazing stories and ask you keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 15, 2017

    Another great chapter!!!! I'm so gald you updated this story!!! I really liked the acupressure a lot^^ Can't wait for more see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heza on January 09, 2017

    I love you! Um okay not really that would be creepy... But still an update!!! It is such a fun idea with this plot every time you update I can't help be read it again from the beginning. Sure you have a little spelling and grammar issues, but still loving it ;3 And who doesn't have those problems? 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chiaka☆7Red on December 23, 2016

    Luv ur story

    Wish to read more...

    Ganbatte,Neko-chan👋👋👋



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shela on November 01, 2016

    I have been waiting anxiously for this story! I just checked it the other day, and am so happy to see a new chapter.

    I don't believe I've introduced myself before. My name is Shela, and I have read a good number of your Naruto fanfictions. Every single one I have enjoyed, and have reread on multiple occasions.This, however, has been one of my favorites. I'm looking forward to seeing how it develops ^_^



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 01, 2016

    Yay finally that was amazing chapter!!!! Thank you soooo much for the update!!!! I really liked the whole Sakura bashing!!!! And i love Naruto teaching shino^^ So can't wait for the next update!!! Hope to see you soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on September 06, 2016

    I like it. Your writing is adictve to me.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - bluesnowflaes21 on August 23, 2016

    hey hope you are not abandoning this story..please update soon pleaaseeeeee



    Report Review