Reviews for Hey There Witchdoctor!

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From CrypticRebel on June 21, 2018

    1st I just want to say I love this story and have read it from start to finish many times but I feel the need to point out that during this paragraph “I know I shouldn’t have transformed without fire Mom,, but in my defense it was-… I know … I know … I can’t make a contract unless I’m allowed to stay. The Akatsuki might not let-… actually it’s 4:00 in the morning here. There’s a few hours time difference remember… no I’m not becoming a night owl, you called-… I have to call you back Mom … yes I love you too … bye Mom” Iruka immediately dove under the water and frantically searched for anything to help him escape “you don’t need to hide professor Iruka” since Naruto is British in this story he most likly would have pronuced it mum not mom due to that is how brits usually say it!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on March 13, 2018

    Awesome story though I totally think they should have messed with the hunters more at the end that would have been funny as hell!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 06, 2018

    Fantastic end for a fantastic story!!! Sad to see this one go I really loved it!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 03, 2018

    Oh family visit in the next one!!! Can't wait!!! Great chapter!!!! Too bad the story is probably nearing its end!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 20, 2018

    great chapter!!! The smutt was amazing!!!! Thanks for the post can't wait for the next chapter!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 02, 2018

    Amazing chapter!!!! I really love this story!!! Hope Naruto will be able to help kiba with his sense of smell^^ Altough he is a brat^^ See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 03, 2017

    Amazing chapter I‘m so glad that Naruto is alright!!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 19, 2017

    Oh my god you can't kill Naruto off!!!! I'm really begging you to update soon so we know Naruto will be ok!!!! Please!!!! See you soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 18, 2017

    Oh my god!!!! A double update and a nasty chliffy!!!! Now Naruto really needs to get the werewolfs on his side!!! We don't want him to die!!!! I really adore this story and the last two chapters were amazing!!! We learned a lot about his hellhound self and the contract!!! Amazing story can't wait for the next part!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on June 12, 2017

    OMG I can totally see some of them shitting themselves!

    He has a good point why are non-humans limiting themselves to human ingredients?

    I wonder when the others will arrive and what their reactions will be to Naruto's Hell Hound form ;)

    Keep up the good work!!



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on May 28, 2017

    Cliffhanger!!!! Please update soon!! I have been into this story since you first submitted it and eagerly await each new chapter, and now is no different.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 26, 2017

    Oh my god that chapter was amazing!!! I'm so happy that you updated so fast!!! I really loved naruto turning into a hellhound in the end!!! And the test!!! I really thought that akatsuki would know more than they did!!! Maybe Naruto can help them too!!! Really hope so!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 12, 2017

    Oh my god what an amazing chapter!!! And what a cliffy!!!! I really hope the next update will be really fast!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on April 01, 2017

    OMG THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!!!!!!!

    Dying to read the next one, did they kill their own family members or did they they get killed by someone else?

    Keep up the good work!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 24, 2017

    Amazing new chapter!!!
    I really love all the Naruto characters you are including^^ And that Saakura and Rose killed the other Harunos is just terrible!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!! >Hope you update really soon!!!! See you!!!



    Report Review