Reviews for Hey There Witchdoctor!

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From smint45 on November 03, 2017

    Amazing chapter I‘m so glad that Naruto is alright!!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 19, 2017

    Oh my god you can't kill Naruto off!!!! I'm really begging you to update soon so we know Naruto will be ok!!!! Please!!!! See you soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 18, 2017

    Oh my god!!!! A double update and a nasty chliffy!!!! Now Naruto really needs to get the werewolfs on his side!!! We don't want him to die!!!! I really adore this story and the last two chapters were amazing!!! We learned a lot about his hellhound self and the contract!!! Amazing story can't wait for the next part!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on June 12, 2017

    OMG I can totally see some of them shitting themselves!

    He has a good point why are non-humans limiting themselves to human ingredients?

    I wonder when the others will arrive and what their reactions will be to Naruto's Hell Hound form ;)

    Keep up the good work!!



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on May 28, 2017

    Cliffhanger!!!! Please update soon!! I have been into this story since you first submitted it and eagerly await each new chapter, and now is no different.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 26, 2017

    Oh my god that chapter was amazing!!! I'm so happy that you updated so fast!!! I really loved naruto turning into a hellhound in the end!!! And the test!!! I really thought that akatsuki would know more than they did!!! Maybe Naruto can help them too!!! Really hope so!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on May 12, 2017

    Oh my god what an amazing chapter!!! And what a cliffy!!!! I really hope the next update will be really fast!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on April 01, 2017

    OMG THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!!!!!!!

    Dying to read the next one, did they kill their own family members or did they they get killed by someone else?

    Keep up the good work!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 24, 2017

    Amazing new chapter!!!
    I really love all the Naruto characters you are including^^ And that Saakura and Rose killed the other Harunos is just terrible!!! So can't wait to see what will happen next!!! >Hope you update really soon!!!! See you!!!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on January 29, 2017

    Absolutely love it and can't wait for the next update ;)

    Question are you going to add more people to his little harem if so may I suggest Shikamaru and Neji I think they would make cute a addition ;)

    LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heza on January 19, 2017

    Yay, happy dance!!! Update!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Visitor on January 16, 2017

    Love this story so much was ecstatic with seeing the new chapter up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 16, 2017

     Hello, I've been reading your stories for a while and I just wanted to say that you're the best FanFiction writer I have ever read. I love all your stories, especially this one as it was the first one I read. I think you're amazing, your plots are wonderful, and you update regularly. I just want to thank you for all of these amazing stories and ask you keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 15, 2017

    Another great chapter!!!! I'm so gald you updated this story!!! I really liked the acupressure a lot^^ Can't wait for more see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heza on January 09, 2017

    I love you! Um okay not really that would be creepy... But still an update!!! It is such a fun idea with this plot every time you update I can't help be read it again from the beginning. Sure you have a little spelling and grammar issues, but still loving it ;3 And who doesn't have those problems? 

     



    Report Review