Reviews for Aligning the Stars

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Cevandri on July 02, 2017

    OMG, This story was perfect~~

    More than a Mature Adult Fic it was more of a Mature Fic with smut.

    I have to say, it was one of the few fics where Kiba and Male Tenten were good enough for the story (Don't take me wrong, I love Female Tenten not Male Tenten, I hate Kiba.... so annoying everytime...) Perfect Sasuke when it comes to Naru/Naruko/Natsumi.....  More Believable than most Sasukes when it comes to Fem Naruto.

    Wish it was longer! Read it in one sitting and was really good!



    Report Review


  • From CrypticRebel on June 12, 2017

    Good story but I would like to if she found out who the father or fathers were and if she had any more?



    Report Review


  • From KageKyuura on February 05, 2017

    I loved the story. I also loved how Sasuke kept getting thrown into a trash can. Hahha that was hilarious. Please update soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryuuko matoi on October 21, 2016

    Yay new page!



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on September 06, 2016

    Oh I loved it love!



    Report Review


  • From Gemini-Spark on August 26, 2016

    awesome story the plot is funny has action and the sex scene was hot continue



    Report Review


  • From jewl on August 07, 2016

    Please update soon the story is amazing and I can't wait to see what happens next 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 15, 2016

    Heh heh heh.....sex!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on February 15, 2016

    Yay!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on January 21, 2016

    Yay! And I think I know what Naruko is going to do in the next chappie.

    Report Review


  • From Wilder_T on January 21, 2016

    Love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on January 06, 2016

    Omg! I'm glad you are back and that was a good chappie. Can't wait to see Naruko pit Duck butt in his place!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on December 09, 2015

    Alright! Bitches got put in their place duck butt is next lol anyway great job on the story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coastbeast on December 08, 2015

    Interesting story to chapter 9. Thought you are starting to fall into a straight forward setup easy to see what happens next. Might try to mix it up in someway. Like Naruko getting her familiar doing the fight. And using the absent minded master to effect to the out come.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on November 06, 2015

    Yay! And get ready to get your ass kicked Ino lol

    Report Review