Reviews for Breaking Down Walls

BY : Tales-of-the-Wolfblade


  • From Kenshinryuu on March 28, 2017

    Very nice chapter, glad to see Naruto getting some action from Koyuki. Still, the situation with Sakura is annoying, can she make up her mind already????

    Also, is it wrong to wish Koyuki finds a single intact set of chakra armor and presents it to Naruto as a gift???? I can see him tricking it out with seals and fixing the bugs in the system so it becomes more formidable.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 28, 2017

    Amazing chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - stef on January 10, 2017

    Great story, very addictive!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 13, 2016

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Robert on September 21, 2016

    Well another chapter down and another mate wonder what kind of weapons naruto will get with his inheritance



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 17, 2016

    Nice chapter glad to see naruto has marked his mates looking forward to see what happen to his stuff and who took it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - robert on June 23, 2016

    Nice chapter he has 2 of his mates out now just needs to get hinata. I wonder if termai is going to try and join them and also what about the people that still like naruto. wonder how they will take the news he is still alive but left them....for now maybe.

    Report Review


  • From SirGeneralSir on May 29, 2016

    Sup, i'm reading CH 13 and I am confused.
    I have seen a few things that appear to "pop" out of thin air.
    the first one, being the information about the setup for kidnapping Hinata, where and when did he get that file? I don't recall you saying where or when, I even went back 2 chapters to find it.
    second, during the start of the attack, you only mentioned Stone and sound ninja in CH 11? then sand ninja started to appear in CH 12 and 13.
    Third, having little notes breaks the flow of the story (flow like a river must be a constant)and its distracting because its making a reader think about what you're describing instead of the story,
    but that could just be me.

    I would ask that you look over your story/s and check to make sure it flows with your idea, and to make a "Map" of your story, mostly just little notes of where you want the story to go, what key events happen, that sort of thing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Robert on March 27, 2016

    Well i can only imagine how much yelling naruto is going to get form his ladies scaring them like that. Loved the fight scene in the jail and now im hating Jiraya for what he did

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pitbull4567 on March 18, 2016

    great chapter also there should be a sex scene between naruto and tsunade perhaps somthing more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - naruhinalover20 on March 15, 2016

    Time ti see how naruto's plan works and what will happen when the dust settles

    Report Review


  • From bchil005 on March 14, 2016

    Your story's been great so far, keep up the good work. I vote for a narTsu pairing, i always like reading those.

    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on March 14, 2016

    I'm going to vote for Mother/Son relationship, Naruto getting with Tsunade would make things awkward with Shizune, who seems to be interested in Naruto.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 14, 2016

    I'd also like to see a sex scene and relationship between Naruto and Tsunade. I've always liked that pairing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest 42 on February 24, 2016

    No Naruto and Tsunade please have her in a relationship with Jiraiya instead, at best the closest they should be together is a mother and son relationship.

    Report Review