Reviews for The Orange Flash: Lost Chapters

BY : Breath_of_the_Wiz


  • From Bageltiger on August 12, 2017

    That fight was amazing I love how evenly matched they were.



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on August 12, 2017

    That sex scene with Anko was amazing, also I really love the comedy this story and how you stay true to narutos character instead of making him some brooding emo like many writers make the mistake of doing. All in all 10/10



    Report Review


  • From LordSinnoh on July 27, 2017

    Arguably one of the abolute best fics on this website. First time I genuinely find myself interested in the plot and I absolutely love the changes yu make to the lore (Hell yeah ofr Naruto knowing some legitimate Wind Techniques). I am also surprised by how tasteful the sex scenes are. Would highly recommend.

    I went on to keep reading it on fanfiction.net, which also brought up an issue. According to the intro of chapter 34, you have already posted chapter 33 with the Gaara scene on here, yet anything past chapter 23 has yet to be posted. Is there any reason behind this discrepancy? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jack on October 19, 2016

    I'm enjoying this story, hope you keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From Rawrflstomp on October 13, 2016

    XD The next chapter is going to be amazing, I can't wait.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pyr0 on October 11, 2016

    I do love the build-up you seem to be going on there but I had really hoped that he'd get Sakura into his bed in this chapter.  The previous one seemed to be building really nicely to that point but ended up anticlimatic!  I do seriously hope he gets Hinata in the next one.... Any more "building up" and I'll kill my teddybear! :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knightblazer on October 06, 2016

    Loving the story so far. Great flow to it 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on September 15, 2016

    Kill yourself, disgusting delusional pathetic fucked up fatass virgin.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 08, 2016

    Chapter 4 currently is a copy of Chapter 3. Just so you know.



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on March 14, 2015

    Please correct your disclaimer.


    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that itís just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.


    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it. At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.


    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php


    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560


    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php


    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.


    Thank you,

    Dafdes, AFF Archive Moderator




    Report Review


  • From SirGeneralSir on March 10, 2015

    just upload the rest of the story on here, it would save people a lot of annoyances dealing with 2 sites, and you can have all the adult content you like on here, or not, its not required on this site.

    Report Review