Reviews for A demon in the shadows

BY : Kuro_Tamashi


  • From Stres on May 04, 2018

    ok fuck , i actualy got kind of upsed with this douchebag thing but ,the end totaly made me forget and i realy dident expect that ,amazing end of chapter , HOPE you continue this but less douchebag thing :))

     



    Report Review


  • From Stres on May 04, 2018

    Quite disapinted bro ,loved the frist 18 chapters but after that you mostly made a competition of most douchebag character wich is nice to see but if you keep repeating for plot armor or to get it close to canon its gets anoying , hope that next chapters wont have that much on it . All in all a good story



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on April 20, 2018

    The kiss would have made more sense after the team selection because Ino would be worried about not seeing him again.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 10, 2018

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Cevandri on July 04, 2017

    Don't know how many times I shed tears to this....

    I believe this fanfic is even more better than nearly most I read about....definitely better than the orginal imho.....

    So much Emotional moments so much emotion in this story, Brings you a lot closer to naruto than in the canon.... Makes you really feel about Naruto

    Sure its a harem, sure it has a lot of lemon but it gives more of a REALISTIC feeling also I would give 11/5 for just ending kiba's carrier.... Also I give 111/5 for Hanabi <3 (One of my favorites)



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on January 11, 2017

    Great story 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - littlekit on October 14, 2016

    i dont know how the site works.

    so if you could please tell me what to do to be notified when stories were updated.

    pretty please.....😣😣😳😳😳



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on September 30, 2016

    Is this a revision of previous chapters 



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 16, 2016

    I've enjoyed this but there are so many things that I'm confused about. What happened to Lady Tsunadee and why does she hate Leaf, exactly how powerful is Naruto (I love stories where Naruto is seen as powerful and attractive and not a foolish, weak, idiot)



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 16, 2016

    How does nobody question Menma or Sasuke on how Naruto can satisfy 5-6 girlfriends?



    Report Review


  • From Sasha on August 02, 2016

    I'm not going to say it's wrong, because the Japanese totally do do this to name things, but you do realize that the name you gave Naruto's style is literally just the english phrase bone crusher said with a bad accent right?
     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 16, 2016

    Awesome piece man... is it done?
    If not then I can't wait for your next chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 05, 2016

    great chapter cant wait for more

    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 01, 2016

    great story cant wait for more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pitbull4567 on April 24, 2016

    great chapter great story

    Report Review