Reviews for The More Things Change

BY : Sushi4Brains


  • From ANON - v on June 30, 2015

    You're so horrible...and wonderful...amazing...inspired...did I saw horrible?!..such a cliffhanger!lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - v on June 18, 2015

    Its sooooo hard waiting for the next chapter. I love this storyline! what will happen??!! Poor Tenzo!lol


    Report Review


  • From ferret_assassin_nin on May 05, 2015

    This is an absolutely amazing and well-written story. The plot has enough action and suspense in it to keep you on the edge of your seat, making you wonder what will happen next. Mixed into the story are sections of Yamato's/Tenzou's thoughts, feelings, and reflections which provide the story with an extra layer of plot and interest. This story is probably one of the best written Kakashi/Yamato stories I have read. This paring is also one of my favorites. I certainly look forward to your next update!

    ferret nin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - v on May 03, 2015

    ....yes..fun stuff...how wonderful...such a cliffhanger!! Love it :)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - v on April 05, 2015

    Edge of my seat...bated breath...smacking head on table...I'll stay like this until the next chapter..lol

    Report Review


  • From MisatosPenPen on April 03, 2015

    God, you're such a tease. I was hoping this chapter would finally be the meaty bit, but you just tantalize until I burst! Grrrr... I feel for Tenzou in the fact I'm being tortured as much as he is, waiting for it to happen. You better update soon (that's rich coming from me). It's excellently well done. I absolutely love the two sides to Kakashi.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - v on March 03, 2015

    I love this, your writing is so expressive, as I'm reading I can practically feel the tension and suspense. Can hardly wait for the next chapter. The very best pairing or tripling (lol) of these two I have read. Thanks so much!


    Report Review


  • From MisatosPenPen on February 17, 2015

    I'm dying here! I reread it all and then it stopped again! I can't wait for the litany of questions and Yamato's reluctant answers or/and his punishment. Is it terrible that I want him to break? I think Kakashi will patch him up after Hound destroys him.
    So good, so well done.

    Report Review


  • From MisatosPenPen on April 16, 2014

    Holy shit! Why it stop?! You're as sadistic as Kakashi!!!!
    Wonderful story by the way. I love Yamato's POV and inner thoughts. The only thing is, at the beginning of the story, before you mention it's Tsuande, I thought this was pre-Team Seven and this was a much younger Yamato. A little heads up on the fact this is not fifteen year old Yamato is the only complaint I have. It's a wonderful story and I love the style. Totally in love with it. And you taught me two new words: strop and tawse. For that alone, I thank you.

    Report Review