Reviews for BITCHED!

BY : modeac


  • From Deva of Asuras on September 19, 2020

    Somehow I'm imagining Naruto being mentally destroyed now and then Kurama takes over his body and then goes on a massacre.

    Also, I prefer more of the beginning chapter of this story than the later ones. Naruto being dominated by a female, cool, fine. Him being completely broken and tortured, not my cup of tea. I can only hope you go back to Naruto getting dominated and pegged and move away what chapter 8 was about.

    But do whatever you want, it's your story and you deserve to write whatever you like.



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on July 21, 2019

    fantastic story please update asap



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on January 25, 2019

    Yo, you finally updated this story! I honestly thought this story was abandoned and I'm glad I was wrong. I thought revealing Hinata's and Menma's history and how their relationship started was pretty awesome. This was one of the first stories I read on this site and I really hope to see another chapter soon. Great work m8 :)



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on May 01, 2017

    I actually liked this story, it's so twisted but hot. I hope you update it soon m8, cheers



    Report Review


  • From ANON - convenient much on December 31, 2015

    Wow how fucking bitch made you call his awakend powers non-cannon just because you don't like them how mature but of course that makes sense because the real Naruto would beat this nino's ass then both both your oc psychos bitches asses then be home in time for a new years party

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkmagicdragon on October 23, 2015

    So, what do you think of the idea for a new story for you to make? Write me back if you have some opinions on it. I mean, I'm not gonna force you to write it or anything, just curious to see if you can do it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkmagicdragon on October 23, 2015

    Here's an idea for a new story for you that I know that you can make as hot as this. Naruto is kidnapped by Karin, who is going to punish him for hurting her precious Sasuke-kun. Has stuff from movies like Eurotrip's vandersex scene and Tomcats librarian Jill scene. Either way, keep Naruto's boxers on and let Karin literally rip them off. Paddling, ball stretching, hard and soft cock slapping, pegging with either a normal srapon or a vibrating squirting one or one the length and thickness of an arm, cock ring or cage, cum extractor device, and a Jutsu that Karin made for this. The Jutsu can remove a mans cock and testicals without leaving a wound. That's right, the male will be smoothed! It's your call to leave them smooth forever as Karin's ultimate form of punishment to Naruto, to never have a family, kids, wife, or ever have sex, to be left as a virgin forever. Or just make it temporary and have her put his cock and balls back on him. Though, she might have shrunk his meat stick to a pathetic length. Just a small thought, no pun intended. Not sure what she does if she's gonna put them back on him, maybe put them in a jar. If not put them back on him, once she's done with him, keep them as a trophy of her victory or have Naruto watch as she does something horrible to them.

    Let me know what you think man, because that story sounds extremely hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkmagicdragon on October 21, 2015

    This story is very hot man. I mostly like the first chapter though. I was wondering if we could talk so that we can spitball some ideas for more stories like this. Write me back if you want to here me out man. Trust me, I can think of some very kinky stuff.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald haruka on March 05, 2015

    This story is polarizing, some will hate this story for its brutal levels of reverse-rape and humiliation, others will love it for those same reasons.
    I myself am very impressed with this story, it has very good character writing as well as very intense femdom, bdsm and humil scenes. You had Naruto physically dominated, restrained, forced to degrade himself as hinata broke him down both physically and mentally and the strapon scene at the end was absolutely brutal. But not as brutal as the ďI love youĒ from dominatrix!hinata that kinda brainwashes Naruto- itís particularly disturbing given that I can actually see and believe naruto honestly believing that this brutality is what true love is given that as you said Naruto has no way of knowing better.
    Itíll be interesting to see if Naruto does keep coming back to hinata thinking that suffering horrible pain and violations is the price people have to pay for true love.
    That didnít stop me from laughing at the last part where the bed broke (lol).


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 05, 2015

    Watching the gentle fist in canon several huge problems are apparent; only using the hands puts them at a disadvantage against martial arts styles that use the whole body,
    except for the fact jyuuken incorporates a number if arts and one if memory serves was the father of aikido meaning that a martial artist who tries to kick a hyuuga is going to have his leg become disabled while being pushed into a split...and that is if the hyuuga does not do a second attack which would instead leave them with a shattered knee that would need heavy surgery to heal so that they could walk again. Ninja career would be over though.

    what will happen when menma comes back? will Hinata make him her bitch as well.

    Isn't the Naruto of this time frame s-class? how could B-A class hinata beat him solo when he could go sage mode and make her eyes see him as a bush or something while he can track her no matter what she does?

    Will there ever be NaruHina or will this solely be HinaNaru? no kids i am guessing if that is the case. mildly depressed on that all things considered.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 01, 2015

    You are one sick twisted fuck of a pervert. And this a fucking porn site. -_-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MorigannaX on January 01, 2014

    Please make a sequel to this! Hinata as a dom with Naruto was awesome

    Report Review


  • From That_One_Pervert on November 25, 2013

    A very well done story. Grammatically, I see no problems with it at all, so that really says something about your skill as an author. I also enjoy that when I asked you to do a story like this, you never confirmed that you were going to do it. What was great about that is that I didn't expect this story to happen, you just popped up one day and said "Here it is!" And I love that, because it took away the usual awful part that follows anytime I make a request and the author takes it up-- The waiting period. Because I didn't know you were working on this story, there was no waiting period, and I am EXTREMELY grateful for that.

    But, onto the story itself. Not much of a story behind this one, but that's okay. The only major difference in this story from the actual Road to Ninja movie is that Hinata kidnapped and raped Naruto. Okay, that's a pretty big difference, but the lead up to it wasn't that different from the movie.

    Good use of detail, particularly the sensations that Naruto was experiencing. I especially loved how near the end, Hinata was sitting atop of Naruto, and the dildo was spiking his colon. Good use of reference to the human body for one, and good way to mix pleasure and pain. One thing I would like to point out though, is that I could've used more detail in terms of the spanking that Hinata gave Naruto. We got some good detail once she was finished, but I enjoy it when the sensations are being described as the event happens. Still, this is my personal preference as a reader, and may not be the same with your preference as an author.

    I did enjoy Hinata's character thoroughly, and I especially enjoyed the way she mocked and tormented Naruto. But, I wanted her to do more talking. This story seemed to sort of skim over Hinata's words, like went her rant of what she was gonna do to Naruto with the dildo was cut off, and it just mentioned how she cooed over him in seeming concern. See, I would've like to see her finish her rant, and I especially would've loved to see her talk to Naruto in seeming concern while she was pegging him. When it comes to dominatrixes, I always love to hear how they demean and torment their prey. Adds to the feel of the theme.

    I'm not really sure I agree with Naruto automatically bonding to whoever shows him any sort of affection (especially the kind that involves rape), but it does give an opening to a consensual relationship between RtN/Hinata and Naruto, which I do find appealing. The thought of Naruto stuck in a relationship where he doesn't stick the dick in a girl, she sticks one in him, is a really appealing thought. I picture it as a similar relationship to the one you depicted between Naruto and Tayuya in Comfort Levels, except Naruto is much more reluctant, submissive, and more of a (for lack of a better term) girl. That idea really sticks out to me.

    Another idea that I enjoy is the spanking theme. For me, simple hand spanking isn't enough. Sure, it's a good start, but I enjoy it when the spanker shows absolutely no mercy on their victims. First their hands until the victims ass is red, then a paddle, then a whip, THEN the anal penetration. Idk why, I just like it when a characters backside just gets completely demolished, be it girl on girl, guy on girl, or girl on guy. I just love that theme.

    One thing I have to say I didn't enjoy was Hinata accusing Naruto of being gay for Sasuke. Sure, the joke is funny, but in Road to Ninja, Sasuke never ran away. Thus, Menma would have never had a reason to chase after him, or obsess over him the way Naruto did. This is nitpicking to be honest, but it's just so distracting for me personally that I had to address it.

    That being said, overall I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I've come back to read it again and again, I'll likely continue to do just that. Very well done, a thoroughly enjoyable story, and I expected no less from you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - verifiaman on November 20, 2013

    Wow you werent kidding! yandere AU hinata is sorely missing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 17, 2013

    Interesting hope you do some more chapters

    Report Review