Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Kushina's Capture
<<< Prev. 1  |  2  |  3  |  Next >>>
Rixxell_Stryfe 2012-11-03 id # 3000207704
Great story so far. I love the submissive Kushina and I'm very interested in who actually captured her. Keeping it a secret throughout this chapter was an epic idea. I personally hope it would either be E(because it would make sense for the Raikage to go after her again) or Sasuke to spite Naruto.

Thanks for writing and please update soon:)
  Report Review
chm01 2012-11-04 id # 3000207716
naruxkushi,yay!!
  Report Review
Dante 2012-11-04 id # 3000207717
Another great chapter. Go naruto!
  Report Review
KayDelso kaydelso@gmail.com 2012-11-04 id # 3000207718
It's Naruto ? Disappointing.
  Report Review
Frebie 2012-11-04 id # 3000207723
Yes! Thank You for making a dark NaruKushi fic! There are some tics like this but this is by far the best and the most anticipated fic I have had the pleasure of reading! I just really hope that you don't make it so that other males fuck Kushina, cause I hate it when other men that aren't Naruto have sexual relations with Kushina. Anyways update soon!
  Report Review
Wyrtha 2012-11-05 id # 3000207726
Glad to see it was Naruto after all, but now I wonder how he knew where she'd be and why he did this instead of just introducing himself to his mother.
  Report Review
Grumpywinter 2012-11-25 id # 3000207950
Great chapter I hope you have Naruto or Dark Naruto whoever is in charge of his body at the moment gang bang Kushina or have her hve to suck off 50 or more of his clones to get a dick in her cunt or something else she could need.
  Report Review
Takai153 2012-12-11 id # 3000208155
I love that it turned out to be Naruto! I can't wait to see more. Wish you would include anal sex.
  Report Review
Wyrtha 2012-12-12 id # 3000208173
Good story. I look forward to seeing what you write next.
  Report Review
chm01 2012-12-12 id # 3000208175
it was not that bad of an ending, but if it's over could you put in the summary that it's finished? also have you considered as your next project (whenever that is) a mikotoxkushina fic?
  Report Review
<<< Prev. 1  |  2  |  3  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo