Reviews for Naruto Mini Stories

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on February 22, 2017

    Really nice smutty ending of the the story!!! Liked it a lot!!! See you on friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 16, 2017

    Real nice start^^ Can't wait for the smutt in the next chapter^^ See you again on friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 05, 2016

    And the last one was hot too!!!! Thanks a lot for the post and see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 05, 2016

    And the next threesome was so hot too I really love the incesty smutt you write^^ Thanks a lot and of to the last one for now!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 05, 2016

    The Kankuro Naruto christmas smutt was just great and hot!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 05, 2016

    The Shika Naruto story was amazing!!! And so hot!!!! I really loved the ending with the lasat names^^ Thanks for the post!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 05, 2016

    I really love the threesome story with Kakashi naruto and Minato!!!! I really love that pairing^^ And the smutt was amazing!!!! Thanks a lot for the post and off to the next one^^



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    I loved the naruto neji one shot!!! It was so fluffy and sweet!!!! Thanks a lot!!! I don't think I will be abel to continue reading tonight since its nearly midnigth and I need to work early tomorrow^^ So I will continue tomorrow eventing after work see you then!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    I really liked the threesome Minato Naruto Fukaku^^ Thanks for the post!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    I loved the forth story!!! The Kankuro naruto pairing was really great!!! And Hinata is such a bitch in this sotry!!! She got what she deserved!!! Thanks a lot for the post!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    Really nice I really liked the third story with the naruto kisame pairing!!! they are so sweet together



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    The second story was just so sweet fluffy smut!!! I really liked it!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 04, 2016

    I'm just starting to read your mini story so I will leave a couple of reviews in the next houres because I want to coment on every story^^ I really liked the first one!!!! Normaly I dont like Pain but in this story combination they compliment eachother well!!! I really loved the smutt in the last chapter!!! Thanks a lot for posting this!!! See you after the next part!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - a reader on December 28, 2014

    Can you make narupeins naruitachi narumina narukyuu basically where Naruto is the seme top Dom pitcher penetrator driller for everyone that tops him

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angel on February 25, 2014

    I'm sorry but I think The Artist and The Businessman should be an actual story. I love it.

    Report Review