Reviews for Broken Kunai

BY : MisatosPenPen


  • From ANON - Daga on May 05, 2014

    I followed your advice and waited until evening ^^ With this kind of bedtime story I'll have really sweet dreams ;)

    Report Review


  • From 1CarinoInu on May 04, 2014

    Amazing update. I'm so happy that Sasuke's team support him (even though one of them is helplessly in lust with him and actually asked Kakashi if he would do a threesome!) and that Naruto and Yamato, even Ino, are willing to stand by them. I'm so mad at Sakura. It will be interesting what you end up putting her through.

    I loved the conversation regarding what their parents/family would think of this relationship. I think the clan would follow their Head, driven by fear of repercussions. Mikoto would side with her husband on the outside, but sneak food and things to her baby behind Fugaku's back. Itachi would be his own person and love his brother unconditionally. Heck, he might even swing that way as well and have a wife on the side to bear his offspring!

    We don't know much about Sakumo, but I think he'd be happy as long as his only son was happy.

    Anyway, thanks for the update. My muse went on vacation after that wellspring of writing. I hope she returns soon so I can work on Strength In Numbers ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daga on February 22, 2014

    Thanks for updating! I've been waiting long time for this chapter but it was definitely worth it :) and that sex scene... hot! I regret I didn't wait untill evening to read it ;)

    Report Review


  • From 1CarinoInu on February 15, 2014

    Wow-oh-wow, there's a lot going on in this chapter.

    First, I have to believe that Gai is sporting a massive lust for Kakashi. For someone who is going out of his way to plant mistrust regarding Sasuke in Kakashi's heart (hello! Kakashi is Gai's eternal rival!), I have to believe Gai wants to hurt Kakashi in retaliation. If they were truly friends, I think Gai would have been more honest with him. Besides, what happened to "Eternal Youth?" and all that nonsense?

    And what Gai did to Sakura? Even though he planted the seeds, all she had to do was see for herself what Kakashi and Sasuke had become. I was actually very disappointed in her actions - going to Ino and spreading the rumor about the relationship between the men. Granted, she's hurt and angry, but a better person who is supposed to be your friend, would bring it up to that person in question. Okay, I'll get off of the soapbox now.

    Kakashi not telling Sasuke where the rumor seems to originate from is going to bite him in the ass (no pun intended). I understand why Kakashi didn't want to tell him, but honesty is the best policy. On top of that, I think that the entire Team 7 needs to have a sit down with a mediator (Tsunade) and deal with their issues. I know Naruto has reluctantly accepted the situation, but this thing with Sakura needs to be dealt with.

    All in all, this was a really awesome chapter. I loved the interaction with Teuchi and him wanting to know who the Seme is in the relationship (Kakashi's response was priceless - Sasuke would kill me-LOL)

    Whew! Long review this time. I look forward to your next update. I wish this site had update notifications. I have to set them up in FF .net so I can read and review here. Well, I do what I have to to get my Yaoi fix!

    Report Review


  • From 1CarinoInu on December 22, 2013

    Yeah, I'd like to know where Sasuke got his dirty mouth, too Kakashi. What a little slut the raven is, but you love it, don't you?
    Another wonderful update and thank you so much for your endorsement of my fictions! It makes my heart all warm and fuzzy. Now, if I could just get my muse to work for me so I could update them like you asked. *sigh* so difficult.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daga on December 20, 2013

    One thing I have to add: there are some dirty talks that mention "inseminate me" or something like that, I hope you aren't planning to actually impregnate Sasuke cause I just couldn't bare it, when I see "mpreg" I skip the story right away, the idea of Sasu or Naru pregnant is simply idiotic for me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daga on December 20, 2013

    I'm a big NaruSasu fan, if I must tear them apart it would be NaruGaara and Sasu dead (cause they're so inseparable) or OroSasu. I guess KakaSasu is ok but I don't particularly like this pairing (GaaraSasu even more!) so it's a bigger complement that I still love your story. You keep it interesting to read, I can't wait to find out what's in next chapters. I miss Naruto a bit, the boy makes the manga and yet he's left out and almost not existing in your story, but I guess you can't have all :) There are some hints of NaruHina, the pairing I truly, truly resent :P but one of writers privileges is to decide :) Hoping to read more soon! :) ps. nice touch with Gai, I also like that you're not making Konoha San Francisco ;) (not everyone has to be openly gay and gay-friendly)

    Report Review


  • From wikedsinn on December 14, 2013

    Poor Gaara! I'm so glad he only pushed things with Sasuke a little. Maybe he will find a love like Sasuke and Kakashi in a companion story? I'm loving this story so far. Sorry i really suck at reviews.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - VampireDoll666 on December 13, 2013

    Ok this is me VampireDoll666 from fanfiction, for some reason the server is down and no reviews or anything else can be done on that site I tried so I am reviewing here for chapter 8. Oh and didn't you see my review for chapter 7, it's there...did it the same day you posted. Anyway on to the review...what I want to know is what is up with Gai, I mean he's trying to start trouble with Raido and Kashi. I mean he says that Raido is with some young girl which turns out to be not true and then he keeps bring up what Sasuke did. Now you know as well as anyone how I don't like Sasuke very much, but even I can see he's trying to make it up in his own way at least when it pertains to Kakashi. I mean man lay off with all of the past shit Gai, and find yourself a woman or a man whichever the case may be. I'm glad that the ninken are taking to Sasuke, even more glad that they are staying with Kashi. Ok that is it, once I am able to post a review on the other site I may just copy and paste this there unless I think of something else I wanted to comment on this chapter for.

    Report Review


  • From 1CarinoInu on November 04, 2013

    So much going on in this chapter, but it really flowed well.
    I had to feel bad for Gaara for his unrequited love, but in the end he made the right decision. I'm actually proud of Sasuke's growth and Kakashi's strength in denying his attraction to the seduction. It was hard for him to say no, but he did good.

    Excellent update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - quiltedcat on November 04, 2013

    Nice long chapter to get us back into this story. I enjoy your sweeter versions of Kakashi and Sasuke, even though your bad ass Sasuke is more true to his actual nature. I like to read on Archive of Our Own and reviews are almost nonexsistant over there.

    Report Review


  • From Mysticaldragon11 on February 05, 2013

    Absolutely wonderful read!

    Report Review


  • From PhoenixInnocence on February 04, 2013

    I think this is a great story, and all I have to say is: Poor Kakashi! You really love to beat on him as much as I beat on Naruto. (This is my third attempt to write this, I hope you get it.)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cynaga on December 28, 2012

    Wonderful story! Really tugs at the heart.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zeilya on September 27, 2012

    Yay! I want to see where this is going :)

    Report Review