Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Eroninja
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  Next >>>
EROKNIGHT 2012-06-03 id # 3000204822
good to see your work here
welcome
  Report Review
DiabloSlayer 2012-06-03 id # 3000204825
Words.....cannot describe.....the awesome sexiness.....that I just read. Now I know how Kakashi feels when he reads Jiraiya's pervy books. Please update soon. Like now.
  Report Review
wicked_smile360 2012-06-04 id # 3000204839
its suck that ff is cracking down when its theme is unleash your imagination. its good to see you have a back up plan.
  Report Review
Jay_Frost 2012-06-04 id # 3000204842
I think I am the first to review, he he I followed over to AFF I do hope to see the rest uploaded and new chapters but i know switching it over can be a hassle
  Report Review
Namikaze7 2012-06-05 id # 3000204847
Hi,

U are one heck of a writer. i love ur story. this is really epic and i cant wait to read more from you. I was wondering if you are taking requests as well because i would love it if ur able to write the story i want to read. please let me know if u can do that for me. i would really appreciate it.

keep up the good work
  Report Review
Kage 2012-06-05 id # 3000204850
Hope you don't get deleted of the other site.
  Report Review
Skelo 2012-06-05 id # 3000204852
hey there sup i am doing the same but i won't post anything until my account gets banned. Btw how do i add to favs? this site is so fucking wierd
  Report Review
MizoreShirayukiFan 2012-06-05 id # 3000204857
I like this story very much. It is a shame that FF.net is cracking down on stories like this now.
  Report Review
juicedmark 2012-06-05 id # 3000204866
great to see you on this site... still love the story..
  Report Review
Christopher 2012-06-06 id # 3000204901
An awesome story thus far. I don't say that easily either. A few minor spelling/grammar errors here and there, but nothing that really takes away from the story or makes me scratch my head saying "What are they talking about?"
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo