Reviews for Naruto: Tales of Incest

BY : c0p13r


  • From shadynasty on September 20, 2012

    *Realizes Sakura's parents have been revealed...*
    *Goes and looks at picture of said parents...*
    *Starts reading chapter with sense of dread...*
    *Reads Chapter...*
    Please make a spinoff chapter for this!

    Report Review


  • From frix on September 20, 2012

    I like this story (even though it's sort of taboo at least it's not really controversial like cheating or rape)

    But I noticed that you are highly inconsistent with Naruto's supposed penis-size. His dick shrinks and grows in every story you post and even inside this story you can't stay consistent. For instance in the Tsunade- and in the Kushina-story you very clearly describe him as "huge" and "eight inches", yet in the Sakura-story he is suddenly "a lot smaller than eight inches".

    At least consistent within the same story!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on September 20, 2012

    I wish you would have continued to Mebuki getting her revenge. I hope Naruto did things to her her husband could never even begin to and wreck her. Not to mention give Sakura that sister her father talked about after all as I doubt in her revenge she will even care about protection.

    Oh and instead of Hinata please make it Hanabi after all there has to be some reason he ditches his eldest child. Maybe Hinata walks in on them finishing like Mebuki did and instantly runs off to find Naruto finding him with Sakura's mother for the fifth time since she walked in on her daughter and husband and joins them ... or something like that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 25, 2012

    Best series on the web, undoubtedly. Too bad we don't know anything about Sakura's parents... would be nice to read about her too in some father/daughter action, but for now, Hinata/Hiashi would do it too! Can't wait for it, sir!




    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 23, 2012

    I love it and i vote for either of the hinata bits (if my vote affects it at all)
    or just another hinata or Ino story period from you

    Report Review


  • From DrkVrtx on July 19, 2012

    Daddy and daughter.....FUUUUU DAT WAS SO HAWT!!

    Seeing that side of things is pretty rare - at least in my reading experience. Often times with these sort of fics, I have to shake my head at the plausibility of it, but you did a rather good job of leading into the heated moments, beyond that it was just a matter of suspending disbelief. And so, blown away by chapter one, I now press onto to its brethren with eager anticipation.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 17, 2012

    Next, Hinata/Hiashi perhaps?

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 17, 2012

    I HOPE there'll be a spin-off for Samui/Atsui too!!!!!!!!

    You ARE awesome keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 09, 2012

    Hey man this story is fucking amazing, by far the hottest thing on this website.

    Anyways, I think you should do a Hanabi/Hiashi or Hinata/Hiashi or even both.

    Cheers, keep up the great work.

    Report Review


  • From DrunkManSquakin on June 28, 2012

    This chapter was a bit of a guilty pleasure for me... I liked it, but could I bug you to make one where the girl gets pregnant? Like Naruto/Naruko? If not, then, that's up to you, but, hey, I had to ask, lol.rythss

    Report Review


  • From JRSG on June 28, 2012

    Hot as hell, like always xD
    Whaiting impatient for: Glory Tales (Cause i want to see Knohamaru doing it with kushina and to Know how) and Go Fuck Myself! (As well as some jiraiya-Kushina action)

    Keep the good work master!

    PD: I'm spanish so writing in english is not something i'm good at xD

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 26, 2012

    My god...that was HOT! >=D Great job man! Samui is fucking sexy as hell. Hope she gets out of that bottle someday soon

    Report Review


  • From TeddyBear on June 06, 2012

    Well Written.

    Report Review


  • From ZuesShadow on June 05, 2012

    awesome man...
    plz write more as soon as u can....

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 23, 2012

    Amazing story man. Your stories are always great and it's nice to see your stories are now fun for the whole family. I hope the Sakura/Uzumaki spin-off will include the Sakura anal exp. mentioned in the Ino chapter.

    Report Review