Reviews for Hot Springs and Gloryholes

BY : c0p13r


  • From ANON - Anon on December 12, 2011

    your story is great and i would prefer naruto for tenten because it's rare
    waiting the next chapters

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 12, 2011

    Will you update in this year ?:P Just askin'.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nii on December 12, 2011

    Hope you will update soon.:] Start with Konan! There aren't enough of her on this site!^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 08, 2011

    update update update !!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SasakiKojirou on December 06, 2011

    "c0p13r, you downright son of a b*tch, what the f*ck takes you so long to update"?:))

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ReaperDemon on December 05, 2011

    Since you were asking...how about Shizune and Shiho? Shizune's far too stressed out and needs some lovin'. You're doing an amazing job sir, I've loved this story so far and look forward to your next chapters

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nanashi on December 05, 2011

    And try to update as fast as you can! :))) You r awesome, best lemons ever! And thanks GOD finally something which is NOT yaoi... -.-'

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nanashi on December 05, 2011

    Please put Tokiwa and Shizuka on the list! They're so hawt espacially Shizuka:) But together they would be even better!

    I'm sure others would like them too, and there are no lemons with them yet at all, you would be the first!:P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wolf on December 05, 2011

    While I consider your overall writing style and quality excellent, I have a hard time liking your stories overall. Most likely because you seem to disproportionally favor Kiba (who I consider quite likeable, once you get past his flaws, but as a side-character at best) at the expense of Naruto (who is my favorite male character from the series, despite his failings). Quite heavily, in fact, going by the story "Marriage Life to the Dogs", which seems to go to quite great lengths to disparage Naruto in favor of Kiba.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 05, 2011

    Can't wait to see the next chapters!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jim on December 02, 2011

    I agree with someone before me who mentioned that you should put up your writings on fanfiction.net too. You would get so much more replies than here I believe.

    Great series by the way I loved the first two as well, hopefully you will update it soon.
    I can't really come up with new/other girls beyond what was already mentioned, but I agree with the whole 'MILF' idea.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KonanLover on December 01, 2011

    Konan Konan Konan !O.O

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 29, 2011

    Konan (Naruto involvement only; no Kiba) !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 28, 2011

    Update as fast as you can!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 27, 2011

    Konan or Kushina.:)

    Report Review