Reviews for Mend Me

BY : AccioLucius


  • From ANON - Caly on April 03, 2016

    I really like this story. I Love the development of the character I feel bad for Saya poor woman. I see that the story hasn't been updated do you plan on continuing it? Is very well done

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on September 26, 2011

    talk about messed up relationships... but then again I don't think Oro knows how to have any other kind. >>

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on August 14, 2011

    and a conspiracy it born... such rarely end well.

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on August 10, 2011

    that's a warmer welcome than i would have expected.
    still, talk about your love/hate relationship. Passion they got, pity it's such destructive relationship.

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on July 29, 2011

    I have a feeling the kid's going to be disappointed at his welcome. After all, Oro has Sas his body in training now.

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on July 08, 2011

    oh Saya sweetie... in what way, size, shape or form is this a good idea? Sigh, still, i don't doubt she'll do it anyway. I just hope she's ready for the fall out. did it never occur to her that he could easily take her kid and kill her... or worse.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sindi on June 17, 2011

    This story is so unbelievably interesting; it keeps me on my toes! You're a fantastic writer. :)

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on June 16, 2011

    In-ter-es-ting! Did Oro plan to get his heir on her... and will he be coming for him. And if he does, what of her?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vic on April 28, 2011

    i like it a lot! Though i don't know why she just doesn't pretend that Akira is the father. Obviously the kid wants it that way and she wouldn't have to answer any questions about him.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit on April 26, 2011

    oh!
    I didn't expect a kid. how cute! he seems sweet.
    can't wait to read orochimarus reaction to that news

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pan on April 24, 2011

    Wow, I'm actually really impressed with this story's pacing...everything's happening in easy, flowing succession. KUDOS. If I had any improvements it would be this; Orochimaru is SCARY! I remember watching naruto for the first time and that guy LITERALLY gave me nightmares (even before I knew he'd be a main villain). I think Saya (nice name btw) would still be attracted to him but could probably do to witness some of Orochimaru's horriffic power/capabilities. Also, very interested in the development of Saya's own curse mark. Will she and Sasuke or anyone else from Konoha be crossing paths soon? VERY eager to read more :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit on April 19, 2011

    oh! im kinda scared for saya. I wonder what would cause her to go back to orochimaru besides the desire she feels for him? probably has to do with that bite mark.
    Well, whatever the reason, I'm sure he'll show her how upset she made him with her departure. poor saya.
    Hopefully akira won't ever meet up with orochimaru or his men again. I'm excited to read the sequel to nurse me! ^__^

    Report Review